or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Largos Hotel

30 Nanking Street, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mayfair Garden Hotel
Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception Area Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception Area Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room
Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities (in Suite Room) Largos Hotel Hong Kong - V Lounge
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1373 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1373)
Sort by:
Chong S. Groups Malaysia, November 8, 2011
OK location with small Room

2 minutes away from MRT Station
7
hotel is near from the mrt station that you could connect every where of hong kong. however, it is a 25 minutes walk to mong kok main shopping areas that could be a chore. the room is so so small, but, we got to accept the fact that, all hong kong room is like that....i'm suppose :)
Restaurant Tip: There is a coffee shop opposite Largos Hotel, charges with good prices with variety of choice.
Wei M. Couples Singapore, November 6, 2011
Small rooms and small hotel- not well maintained

Location v near Jordan MTR
5
A small hotel abit run down due to lack of maintenance. No porter services available. overall disappointing, not really value for money for the price.
Chang H. Families with older children Malaysia, November 6, 2011
Clean room and great location

neat by MTR
7.3
We have book 2 rooms and arrived at 11am, they allowed us to check in early, appreciated. the location is very good just take 4-5min to MTR, nearby a lot of foods stall.we will stay again if we visit HK next time, thanks!
Travel tip: nil
Ay L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 5, 2011
Not well maintained ... but convenient location

Bus stop and underground is just about 100m fr hotel..
5.3
Condition of the room n washroom are very ... poor. Other than the hotel is off Nathan Road, ie within walking distance to some touristic street, very near to underground n bus stop, this hotel should not be the priorty choice. As the hotel room feels a bit dingy n not well maintain..
Restaurant Tip: Mido Cafe is worth going ...
Tan P. Couples Singapore, October 25, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Good location
7.7
Room not big enough to put 2 luggages. Another chair would be better. But all these will require a bigger room. Walk able to most major locations and train station is conventiently close.
Xiu Z. Couples Singapore, October 24, 2011
Suite room with big toilet but dirty carpet

Big and clean toilet
5.3
we arrived in hk on an early morning flight and checked into the hotel at about 8am. however, as the room was not available yet, we left to go for breakfast and to walk about. we returned back to the hotel after 3pm (well after the check-in time of 2pm) in order to check-in. however, we were told that our room was still not ready! it was not until 3.30pm that we were allowed to go up to our room. during our approximately half hour wait, the hotel staff did not even offer us any refreshments. our room was rather spacious by hk standards, but nothing spectacular given that it was described as a 'suite', when i booked it. the bathroom was decently big and clean. however, the carpet in the room was in a bad state and the parts of the carpet near the corners of the rooms were terribly black and filthy looking! i did not dare to go close to find out how dirty it really was / was not! the tv sets were small and old and the once white sofa is now off-white. however, the bed was clean with fresh sheets. the main lobby of the hotel is on the 1st floor (or 2nd floor according to some other countries), which made it a bit of a hassle having to pull your luggage in and out of the lift a few times while checking in and out. the hotel was close to exit b2 of jordon mtr station with nathan road close by.
Philip M. Couples United Kingdom, October 24, 2011
good location but small smelly rooms

location
5
The hotels standard rooms are awful small and smell of damp and the bathrooms are so small and lots of damp and mould in them. The hotel staff are very friendly but the hotel needs a drastic upgrade and refurbishment asap.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Buy an Octopus card to get around on the bus and trains so much easier and you can get your money back when you have finished with it. Take the ferry to HK Island and go to Stanley Markets fantastic food shopping and pubs.
Li C. Families with young children Malaysia, October 23, 2011
Good location

near to mrt station
6
Location is good but room quite small compare to other. but in term of location it is still worth for money
Rachael H. Couples Singapore, October 20, 2011
Comfortable hotel with nice staffs

very near to jourdan mtr and walking distance to several attractions
6
hotel was just nice for the 2 of us, it's very near jourdan mrt. many eateries around. our only unhappiness during this stay was the tv channels. the signal was not as good and the channels variety are limited.
Xin L. Groups United States of America, October 19, 2011
Small hotel close to the edge of the highway

very comfortable sheets and blankets
7.3
The location is a bit hard to find because it is situated on Nanjing Road which was divided into two sections. This road is also too dark

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Largos Hotel Hong KongLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception AreaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception AreaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities (in Suite Room)Largos Hotel Hong Kong - V LoungeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - V LoungeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Largos CafeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Largos Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06