or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Largos Hotel

30 Nanking Street, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mayfair Garden Hotel
Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception Area Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception Area Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room
Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities (in Suite Room) Largos Hotel Hong Kong - V Lounge
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1385 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1385)
Sort by:
Li C. Families with young children Malaysia, October 23, 2011
Good location

near to mrt station
6
Location is good but room quite small compare to other. but in term of location it is still worth for money
Rachael H. Couples Singapore, October 20, 2011
Comfortable hotel with nice staffs

very near to jourdan mtr and walking distance to several attractions
6
hotel was just nice for the 2 of us, it's very near jourdan mrt. many eateries around. our only unhappiness during this stay was the tv channels. the signal was not as good and the channels variety are limited.
Xin L. Groups United States of America, October 19, 2011
Small hotel close to the edge of the highway

very comfortable sheets and blankets
7.3
The location is a bit hard to find because it is situated on Nanjing Road which was divided into two sections. This road is also too dark
Seksan C. Families with young children Thailand, October 18, 2011
Room size is very small.

near subway
5
My room is in the corner and its shape is "T" shape. Booking via Agoda is the same price as walkin rate, not cheaper!!
Wong M. Families with young children Malaysia, October 18, 2011
Room is small service good near amenities

Convince very near to MRT station
8.3
strongly recommend this hotel is very convient shopping, restaurant are around. Staff is helpful. Will come bck to this hotel for next vacation.
Tow Y. Groups Malaysia, October 16, 2011
Great location but small room

Location
4
Room was small and old. Pictures in Internet looks much better than actual. If we know the size of the room, we won't book this hotel. The concierge was very nice and helpful, the location is nice. Close to MTR (Jordan).
Richard T. Groups Indonesia, October 15, 2011
Good Location

Small but clean and Nice
7
one more thing was dissapointed me that was hotel wifi, i dnt mind to pay for using it, but the signal too weak when in room. mayb should be improved it so, guest will more convenient to surffing when stay there.
Shopping Tip: From this hotel very convenient to shopp at around the area. Like Temple street and just one station by MRt to wongkok. For the shopping tip should brave to burging when u want to buy something u like.
Andy P. Business travelers Philippines, October 14, 2011
Great Location!

Great Location
7.3
Largos Hotel is a 2 minute walk from the Jordan MTR Station (Exit B1). Location is the best part of this hotel. The price is fair for the room that you get. I booked this for our business trip because it is indicated that they have free wifi. When I asked for the username and password, to my surprise, they told me that their wifi is not free. They have rates for 1hr, 3hrs, and 24hrs continuous connection. Luckily, we can access a free wifi signal from our room. I think it's the tennis court beside the hotel that we connected to.
Yim T. Couples Malaysia, October 7, 2011
Very convenient location but small room

Helpful reception.
7.3
Would recommend friends to stay at this hotel in future.This hotel has got everything within walking distance of less 100 metres ie meals,transportation,shopping malls etc....
Catherine S. Solo travelers China, October 5, 2011
Good location and clean

Good location and clean
7.3
I had an good stay at the hotel. I arrived at the first floor, a door man was there and called the elevator for me telling me that check in was on the second floor. The check in was really fast, all was ready for my arrival and within 2 minutes I had my room key. The room was very small but that is the case in all Hong Kong hotels... but it was very clean and somehow they managed to make the room cozy... It felt good. My room had view on a freeway but the window glass they had made it quite quiet. Only thing is in the morning, checking out time is at 12 pm.. I wanted to leave a bit later.. like 12:30pm but the receptionist had to go through 5 min asking around if it was possible. They finally said ok. I thought that was a bit weird... I did not have breakfast in the hotel as there are many small Hong Kong breakfast food right in front of the hotel or nearby.
Travel tip: 5 min walk from Jordan Station

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Largos Hotel Hong KongLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception AreaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception AreaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities (in Suite Room)Largos Hotel Hong Kong - V LoungeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - V LoungeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Largos CafeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Largos Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02