Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Largos Hotel

30 Nanking Street, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mayfair Garden Hotel
Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception Area Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception Area Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance
Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 1428 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1428)
Sort by:
Helen S. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2011
Great location but small room

Cheap for the location that is city area
7.3
3 mins away from Jordon MTR , good location ! I stayed in the suite highest floor , room size still consider small for a suite but it is more like a stardard room .All the neccesities provided , no complain :)
Report this review
Chin H. Couples Malaysia, December 23, 2011
Nice hotel

Clean
6
Good location cause close to mrt station. Clean room n reasonable size with basic facility. Easily get nice hong kong local delight just with walking distance.
Report this review
Nantakan D. Couples Thailand, December 20, 2011
very convenient and near MTR station

I love staff and location.
8
The room is quite small, but good breakfast!! The staff is friendly and helpful. Easy to catch taxi and MTR Veery convenient to stay in city
Shopping Tip: near shopping centre and restaurant
Report this review
Suria S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 13, 2011
great location, small rroms

near mtr
8.3
small hotel buat clean and th ebest part, near the public transportation especially mtr....easy especially for first timer in hong kong.
Shopping Tip: near temple street, 2 station away from mongkok-ladies street and goldfish street, only 1 station away from tsimt sha shui- avenue of stars, branded items, museum
Report this review
Yu C. Couples Taiwan, December 6, 2011
good position, clsoe to subway but the room is ver

good position, clsoe to subway
7
good position, clsoe to subway but the room is very small, it's suitable for the business and single person, for two persons the room is too small.
Restaurant Tip: close to the Temple Street.
Report this review
Mervin L. Couples December 6, 2011
Improvement

Accessibility
8.3
in a previous post, i had mention that largos charged a fee for hotel patrons for keeping their luggages after checking out. we were in for a pleasant surprise when such a policy was droppped this year. they will hold your luggages for free for a certain period of time while you bide your time before your flight home.
Report this review
Sukcharn A. Couples United Kingdom, December 4, 2011
Poor system

Not a bad location and room was ok
4.7
I booked a Superior Double room. When I arrived they told me that there were no superior doubles left and that they would upgrade me to a suite free of charge, so i'm thinking great! When I get there its a room with 3 single beds. I ask if they have one with a double bed because in any case im sleeping on a single no matter how big the room is. So they put me in a standard double but won't let me stay unless I sign a disclaimer stating that I will not try to be compensated for the price difference between a standard and a superior double - this angered me. They also asked for a 300 HKD deposit which is ok. Having said this, when being shown the standard room the member of staff only brought one key for the room with her so I took it. When checking out, I only had 1 key when they normally provide 2 per room, I tried to explain that I wasnt given 2, they still insisted on charging me 40HKD for the loss of a card. In summary, I booked a superior double but the hotel had over booked. So for the same price I got a standard and wasn't allowed to be reimbursed the difference and then they had the cheek to charge me 40HKD for a key they never gave me. This hotel left a sour taste...
Report this review
Roger L. Couples Singapore, November 26, 2011
Great location

near to jordan mtr
9
hotel staffs are friendly. rooms are spacious as compared to alot of hotels in hongkong
Restaurant Tip: found a great eatery. six's noodles at parkes street 1-11 great value for $ and definitely the most delicious wanton mee i ever had in hongkong
Report this review
Julie S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 22, 2011
not a bad hotel

The doorman is friendly
6.7
This hotel is in a great location- walk to everything.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walk to the nearby park where they have free Wifi
Report this review
Lee K. Families with young children Singapore, November 19, 2011
Good location but small rppm

Good location.
6.7
stay is ok,but room too small,staff is friendly and also good location to access to mtr,bus stop and shopping.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: easy Mtr service to access to your destination.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Largos Hotel Hong KongLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception AreaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception AreaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities (in Suite Room)Largos Hotel Hong Kong - V LoungeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - V LoungeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Largos CafeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception AreaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorLargos Hotel Hong Kong - V LoungeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - V LoungeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Largos Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04