or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Largos Hotel

30 Nanking Street, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mayfair Garden Hotel
Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception Area Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception Area Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room
Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities (in Suite Room) Largos Hotel Hong Kong - V Lounge
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1366 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1366)
Sort by:
Tow Y. Groups Malaysia, October 16, 2011
Great location but small room

Location
4
Room was small and old. Pictures in Internet looks much better than actual. If we know the size of the room, we won't book this hotel. The concierge was very nice and helpful, the location is nice. Close to MTR (Jordan).
Richard T. Groups Indonesia, October 15, 2011
Good Location

Small but clean and Nice
7
one more thing was dissapointed me that was hotel wifi, i dnt mind to pay for using it, but the signal too weak when in room. mayb should be improved it so, guest will more convenient to surffing when stay there.
Shopping Tip: From this hotel very convenient to shopp at around the area. Like Temple street and just one station by MRt to wongkok. For the shopping tip should brave to burging when u want to buy something u like.
Andy P. Business travelers Philippines, October 14, 2011
Great Location!

Great Location
7.3
Largos Hotel is a 2 minute walk from the Jordan MTR Station (Exit B1). Location is the best part of this hotel. The price is fair for the room that you get. I booked this for our business trip because it is indicated that they have free wifi. When I asked for the username and password, to my surprise, they told me that their wifi is not free. They have rates for 1hr, 3hrs, and 24hrs continuous connection. Luckily, we can access a free wifi signal from our room. I think it's the tennis court beside the hotel that we connected to.
Yim T. Couples Malaysia, October 7, 2011
Very convenient location but small room

Helpful reception.
7.3
Would recommend friends to stay at this hotel in future.This hotel has got everything within walking distance of less 100 metres ie meals,transportation,shopping malls etc....
Catherine S. Solo travelers China, October 5, 2011
Good location and clean

Good location and clean
7.3
I had an good stay at the hotel. I arrived at the first floor, a door man was there and called the elevator for me telling me that check in was on the second floor. The check in was really fast, all was ready for my arrival and within 2 minutes I had my room key. The room was very small but that is the case in all Hong Kong hotels... but it was very clean and somehow they managed to make the room cozy... It felt good. My room had view on a freeway but the window glass they had made it quite quiet. Only thing is in the morning, checking out time is at 12 pm.. I wanted to leave a bit later.. like 12:30pm but the receptionist had to go through 5 min asking around if it was possible. They finally said ok. I thought that was a bit weird... I did not have breakfast in the hotel as there are many small Hong Kong breakfast food right in front of the hotel or nearby.
Travel tip: 5 min walk from Jordan Station
Yong Q. Couples Singapore, October 4, 2011
Great Location and service

Location, service of staff
7.3
largos hotel is just a 2mins walk from jordan mtr. great location. the service and attitude of the hotel staff is good and helpful. will attend to your queries as best as they could. on one of the night, the electricity in my room tripped due to the water flask power socket is wet due to my carelessness. i call the hotel desk and they immediately send the staff up and bring the power back to normal. downside of the hotel is that the room and toilet is small like any other 3 stars hotel in hong kong. one more thing is that they only provide tea bags, no coffee or tea. so bring your own coffee powder like i do if you are a coffee addict.
Shopping Tip: Go to Fa Yuan Street/temple street later in the night. Good ways to get good bargains as they are closing and will be willing to give a better price.
Chan C. Couples Malaysia, October 3, 2011
Small but cozy

Comfortable hotel..
10
Initially was unable to lacate the hotel address, but, once familiar with the street name, it is convenience to get to the hotel. MTR is just next street,walk about 2-3 mins, the MTR is very near with the hotel.
Shopping Tip: Lots of shops along the street..
Hin F. Couples Malaysia, October 1, 2011
Perfect location and valued for money

Perfect location and valued for money
8.3
Great location whereby the hotel is 5 minute walking distance to Jordan station (MRT station). You can easy find food and convenience store with walking distance and reached all the places easily by MRT. The hotel is clean and with good maintainence and all the hotel staffs are helpful. This hotel is really valued for money. I will surely choose this hotel if I visit Hong Kong next time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nearby "temple market" and Good food such as "Mak Mun Ji" which famous for wantan noodle is nearby.
Yulinus Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 30, 2011
Nice hotel with convinience location

Convinience location (near to mtr, Jordan) and working distance to Nathan rd
6.7
The hotel is quite clean, i am satisfied with the cleanliness. However the room is quite small like any other typical hotel in the teritory (comparable to any other similar class of hotel). Check out timing at 10am is early than normal hotel that i used to stay (normally until 12 noon). This hotel is good for traveller who most of the time would not be staying in the hotel as they do not have any facility. The price is acceptable considering the location and nearby restaurant/small eating shop. The hotel staff is quite friendly and helpfull to provide information and assistance. On certain occation, the lift access to the room would be closed therefore we should take alternate route through parking area and require to change lift at the lobby. Overall conclusion, i am happy with Largos and would recomend to my friend.
Tan W. Couples Singapore, September 29, 2011
Great location and comfortable room

great location; near to jordan mtr exit, near to many good restaurants!
7.3
We had a pleasant stay in this hotel. Though it is small, it has all the basic facilities and the furniture & fittings are clean and in working condition.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Largos Hotel Hong KongLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception AreaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception AreaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities (in Suite Room)Largos Hotel Hong Kong - V LoungeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - V LoungeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Largos CafeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Largos Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01