Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Largos Hotel

30 Nanking Street, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mayfair Garden Hotel
Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception Area Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception Area Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room
Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities (in Suite Room) Largos Hotel Hong Kong - V Lounge
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1355 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1355)
Sort by:
Guat C. Couples Singapore, September 24, 2011
good location but very small room.

good location
5.3
generally i do not like the hotel very much. the beds are hard but has a nice window ledge. very small and bathroom does not even have enough place to put the toiletries.
April V. Couples Philippines, September 24, 2011
Really cozy hotel, better than expected

Very accessible to MRT but very quiet, good value for money
9
Nice and quiet. Room was bigger than expected. Last hotel I stayed in HK in was a whole lot smaller than this and it's even more expensive. Hotel staff are also nice and helpful. I only stayed for 2 nights but if I'm to visit HK for 3rd time, I'll opt to stay here again. I'll recommend to my visiting friends as well.
Chan S. Couples Singapore, September 20, 2011
Pleasant Stay

Convenient Location, clean rooms
5.3
we stayed at the hotel for 3 nights. the rooms were small but clean and the beds were comfortable. location is in the heart of jordan, very near the mtr. the staff were generally friendly. i would recommend this hotel if you are looking for a basic comfortable stay along nathan shopping district.
Xiao Y. Couples Singapore, September 19, 2011
great location but no free wifi

location, near bus stop for airport express bus, sound proof room!
7.3
v gd location! near temple street so at night have places to relax, eat and chat over coffee. cheapest way to hotel is via the bus. and the hotel is just 1 street away from the bus stop! so convenient! relatively serene in the room, cant hear the other rooms. room is small but acceptable. toilet is clean. tv programmes are limited but still acceptable.. :)
Thye M. Business travelers Malaysia, September 19, 2011
Convenient Location but small room

Good Location
6.7
hotel is near from the mrt station that we can connect every where of hong kong. but the room is so small. only unhappiness the tv channel. the signal was not as good and the channels variety are limited.
Ruby W. Families with young children Malaysia, September 14, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Great location but small rooms
4.7
Great location but small room and small lift. very disappointed with the room. Only 1 staff at the reception when check in. wrong room key was given. room keys given were not function, change it for more than 2 times.
Gai X. Solo travelers China, September 12, 2011
Good service and location

good location
8.3
pretty good, but room is small goo location which is convent to everything but a bit small room which i think hk all like this good service though
Restaurant Tip: Very convient to restaurants
Ying T. Groups Malaysia, September 11, 2011
great location small rooms but comfortable

great location
8.7
2 minutes walk to Jordan MRT station, hotel located on quiet side street. rooms are very small but comfortable. cleanliness above average and hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. great value!
Liu S. Business travelers Taiwan, September 9, 2011
Good location, but the service is so so....

the room is clean, but the tv is old, not clear enough.
7.3
the hotel room is small, but in hong kong this rate is ok! in the near future, i will stay this hotel again.
Pei L. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 9, 2011
great location

just a corner there is a mtr!!
7
the room is quite old but the most important part to make my stay wonderful is because of the location is wonderful! just a corner and there is a mtr to lead to you all of the places. the hotel old but clean. recommended!! however, in term of value money, the building of the room a little bit run down. but who cares, as long as it is clean!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Largos Hotel Hong KongLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception AreaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception AreaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities (in Suite Room)Largos Hotel Hong Kong - V LoungeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - V LoungeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Largos CafeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Largos Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04