or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Largos Hotel

30 Nanking Street, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mayfair Garden Hotel
Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception Area Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception Area Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room
Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities (in Suite Room) Largos Hotel Hong Kong - V Lounge
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1371 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1371)
Sort by:
Yulinus Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 30, 2011
Nice hotel with convinience location

Convinience location (near to mtr, Jordan) and working distance to Nathan rd
6.7
The hotel is quite clean, i am satisfied with the cleanliness. However the room is quite small like any other typical hotel in the teritory (comparable to any other similar class of hotel). Check out timing at 10am is early than normal hotel that i used to stay (normally until 12 noon). This hotel is good for traveller who most of the time would not be staying in the hotel as they do not have any facility. The price is acceptable considering the location and nearby restaurant/small eating shop. The hotel staff is quite friendly and helpfull to provide information and assistance. On certain occation, the lift access to the room would be closed therefore we should take alternate route through parking area and require to change lift at the lobby. Overall conclusion, i am happy with Largos and would recomend to my friend.
Tan W. Couples Singapore, September 29, 2011
Great location and comfortable room

great location; near to jordan mtr exit, near to many good restaurants!
7.3
We had a pleasant stay in this hotel. Though it is small, it has all the basic facilities and the furniture & fittings are clean and in working condition.
Ho A. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2011
Small room but good location

Near to mtr station
5.7
Very very small room and also not so clean The staff were quite friendly The mtr station's just round the corner with quite a lot of convenience shop and small eatery
Wai F. Groups Singapore, September 25, 2011
great location, easy access from airport & MTR

easy access from airport & MTR
7.3
We are 2 girls travelling to HKG mainly for shopping and some sight seeing. Safe location, just 3 minutes walk from the bus stop and MTR. Eateries that serve good and value for money breakfast are available along the same road as hotel. Although the room is small, but it is clean and comfortable. Excellent choice if you just want to have a safe, comfy place to sleep and keep your belongings while you are out sight seeing, shopping etc, most of the time.
Low A. Groups September 24, 2011
great location

near to mrt
6.3
small rooms, but is usual for hongkong hotels, decor is old fashioned... the carpet is dusty, bedsheet still ok but i couldn;t sleep for the whole night... overall average, but the location is gd
Kuan L. Couples Malaysia, September 24, 2011
great location but small room

the jordan mrt is just round the corner, ten steps!!
6.3
i found the reception not friendly though check in was quick. the room is alright though small. i asked for iron and iron board and they reception said no such service, but the housekeeping brought one. maybe they did not understand my request. no bottled water in the room,very inconvienient.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel is very easy to locate. Come out at the JOrdan MRT exit B2. You will see a 7Eleven. Walk straight to the corner of the road, turn the corner and the hotel is there.
Tiurmina S. Couples Indonesia, September 24, 2011
small room

the room was clean.
5.3
We stayed here only one night on our way to Macau and for us that's exactly the function of this room..just for transit 1 or 2 nights top.But,to give them a credit,our room was clean.
Guat C. Couples Singapore, September 24, 2011
good location but very small room.

good location
5.3
generally i do not like the hotel very much. the beds are hard but has a nice window ledge. very small and bathroom does not even have enough place to put the toiletries.
April V. Couples Philippines, September 24, 2011
Really cozy hotel, better than expected

Very accessible to MRT but very quiet, good value for money
9
Nice and quiet. Room was bigger than expected. Last hotel I stayed in HK in was a whole lot smaller than this and it's even more expensive. Hotel staff are also nice and helpful. I only stayed for 2 nights but if I'm to visit HK for 3rd time, I'll opt to stay here again. I'll recommend to my visiting friends as well.
Chan S. Couples Singapore, September 20, 2011
Pleasant Stay

Convenient Location, clean rooms
5.3
we stayed at the hotel for 3 nights. the rooms were small but clean and the beds were comfortable. location is in the heart of jordan, very near the mtr. the staff were generally friendly. i would recommend this hotel if you are looking for a basic comfortable stay along nathan shopping district.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Largos Hotel Hong KongLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception AreaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception AreaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities (in Suite Room)Largos Hotel Hong Kong - V LoungeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - V LoungeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Largos CafeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Largos Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04