Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 1488 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1488 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Zlatomira B. from Bulgaria
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2012
Good service
Good location
Very good service, good place, but very very close and small rooms.
Reviewed March 27, 2012

Lim A. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Value for money in the area
right in front of mtr,close to shopping and eating
the rooms are small but its hk size anyway. it is nicely decorated for the price you are paying.was there to check out the hotels in that area and this is the most value for money for location,accessibility,convenience and comfort. definitely the best one for the price u r paying.
Reviewed March 25, 2012

Wan C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Good location
next to mtr station
it is a good 3-star hotel. the room is clean and comfortable. however, we need to pay for the internet.
Reviewed March 21, 2012

WAI L. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Clean and neat room, but small.
Just behind the Jordan Station B2 exit. From the map its seems very far, but in reality its just the block behind the exit at B2
i enjoy my stay here, service good.besides standard double room, i had got another studio suite from them too. it has 1 double bed, 1 single bed. the room is big for studio, therefore if you go in triple, its good and big, enough space to add in one more mahjong table plus 4 chairs. if you are jus going in twins, then the standard double is good enough, if you dont mind the room is small. just dont drink their mineral water in the room, they will be charged at hkd 36 per bottle, which was not told to us at first. normally in hotels, the 2 bottles where you find them putting in the toilet are free, but for largos, no way, they will charge you . i drank 2blt and they charge me hkd when i check out. i lost one of their room card key, they charged me hkd. beside these 2 charges incident, the stay was good.
Reviewed March 19, 2012

Olivia L. from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Nice Hotel
Good location, clean, tidy
the location of the largos hotel is very nice , it is near the mtr station and you can easy to find restaurant and convenient shop around the hotel.largos hotel also located on the mid-town of hong kong, it is very convenient for you to go every different places in hk. others, the hotel's room is not big but it is clean and tidy, it is ok for sleep only.
Reviewed March 08, 2012

choong K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2012
Great location.
near the mtr.
tv channel mainly in mandarin. quite boring for on- chinese speaking guest like me. the channel should have a good mix.
Reviewed February 22, 2012

Kanyanat S. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2012
Good service and good location
Good service and luxury
here is the hotel have a good clean and good location in hongkong for go around
Reviewed February 20, 2012

Chai F. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
Great location and great service
great location and near mtr
the location is very convenience as it nearby mtr and also walking distance to temple street. the rooms is a bit small but is clean. the staff are friendly and helpful during our stay.
Reviewed February 15, 2012

Chai F. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
Lovely hotel and service
great location and near mtr
the location is very convenience as it nearby mtr and also walking distance to temple street. the rooms is a bit small but is clean. the staff are friendly and helpful during our stay.
Reviewed February 15, 2012

Kwok F. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Great location
Located next to MTR
The hotel is located next to MTR station, making traveling within HK very easy
Reviewed February 14, 2012