Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 1488 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1488 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Gai X. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Good service and location
good location
pretty good, but room is small goo location which is convent to everything but a bit small room which i think hk all like this good service though
Reviewed February 09, 2012

Jaswyn C. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in January 2012
Great location, no free WIFI, small rooms
1 minute walk from Jordan MRT, good service
The room did not have central heating and when temperatures dropped to below 10, the rooms became really cold in the middle of the night. Room was small with very limited walking space.
Reviewed January 28, 2012

Brian M. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2012
The room was freezing cold...
Good location
Our first night was freezing cold. After that they supplied us with a little heater but it would have been better if they just turned the heat up.
Reviewed January 27, 2012

Fion L. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2012
Great location and staff buy tiny room
location
Convenient location close to Jordan MTR and lots of taxis and buses near by. Room is very tiny.
Reviewed January 23, 2012

Peter K. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2012
Great location and reasonable size room.
Good service and facilities
great location, close to shops,restaurants and bus stops.mtr five minutes walk and from there all destinations for hong kong available.also mtr can be used to cross over into china for a 'peek'.though i must say the chinese do not come across as being friendly to foreigners wanting to enter their country, quite rude,but do not let that stop you from experiencing a part of china.
Reviewed January 22, 2012

Brian A. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2012
This is the very worst hotel I have ever stayed in
Absolutely None
This was such a bad experience. I will have nightmares about it for a long while. There were mites in the bed. I still itch on the back. The bed linen had cigarette burn holes in it. The room was dirty and small.
Reviewed January 14, 2012

Ti C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
Decent location but rooms are small and aged.
located near mtr, decent neighbourhood, affordable
Somewhat disappointed with the size of the room and toilets as well as the aged furnishings. Otherwise decent stay.
Reviewed January 13, 2012

Nancy C. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in January 2012
Great location but no heater in the room
we enjoyed the location of this hotel, it is just next to the jordon mtr exit b2. however there was no heater provided in the room. even when we switched off the aircon, the room was still very cold. secondly, the water heater was not functioning well as it get cold and hot constantly so it was a bad experience for my kid to take her shower. overall, the stay is considered okay since we were out on the streets the whole day through.
Reviewed January 13, 2012

Thitichaya S. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
Small room
good price
we went to hongkong for our holiday and have booked with the largos hotel where is not far from jordan station.
Reviewed January 13, 2012

DARRYL Y. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in December 2011
great hotel with fair deal
neat, clean and great value. close to public transport.
great stay with largos. very near to the train station and the room is clean and neat although room space is small. internet service provided by the hotel is payable and connection is unstable and cut-off very frequently. the other set back is that there is no tea spoon is provided for the guest.
Reviewed January 10, 2012