Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Largos Hotel

30 Nanking Street, Jordan, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.2

based on 1473 reviews

800 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1473)
Sort by:
Xiu Z. Couples Singapore, October 24, 2011
Suite room with big toilet but dirty carpet

Big and clean toilet
5.3
we arrived in hk on an early morning flight and checked into the hotel at about 8am. however, as the room was not available yet, we left to go for breakfast and to walk about. we returned back to the hotel after 3pm (well after the check-in time of 2pm) in order to check-in. however, we were told that our room was still not ready! it was not until 3.30pm that we were allowed to go up to our room. during our approximately half hour wait, the hotel staff did not even offer us any refreshments. our room was rather spacious by hk standards, but nothing spectacular given that it was described as a 'suite', when i booked it. the bathroom was decently big and clean. however, the carpet in the room was in a bad state and the parts of the carpet near the corners of the rooms were terribly black and filthy looking! i did not dare to go close to find out how dirty it really was / was not! the tv sets were small and old and the once white sofa is now off-white. however, the bed was clean with fresh sheets. the main lobby of the hotel is on the 1st floor (or 2nd floor according to some other countries), which made it a bit of a hassle having to pull your luggage in and out of the lift a few times while checking in and out. the hotel was close to exit b2 of jordon mtr station with nathan road close by.
Report this review
Li C. Families with young children Malaysia, October 23, 2011
Good location

near to mrt station
6
Location is good but room quite small compare to other. but in term of location it is still worth for money
Report this review
Rachael H. Couples Singapore, October 20, 2011
Comfortable hotel with nice staffs

very near to jourdan mtr and walking distance to several attractions
6
hotel was just nice for the 2 of us, it's very near jourdan mrt. many eateries around. our only unhappiness during this stay was the tv channels. the signal was not as good and the channels variety are limited.
Report this review
Xin L. Groups United States of America, October 19, 2011
Small hotel close to the edge of the highway

very comfortable sheets and blankets
7.3
The location is a bit hard to find because it is situated on Nanjing Road which was divided into two sections. This road is also too dark
Report this review
Seksan C. Families with young children Thailand, October 18, 2011
Room size is very small.

near subway
5
My room is in the corner and its shape is "T" shape. Booking via Agoda is the same price as walkin rate, not cheaper!!
Report this review
Wong M. Families with young children Malaysia, October 18, 2011
Room is small service good near amenities

Convince very near to MRT station
8.3
strongly recommend this hotel is very convient shopping, restaurant are around. Staff is helpful. Will come bck to this hotel for next vacation.
Report this review
Tow Y. Groups Malaysia, October 16, 2011
Great location but small room

Location
4
Room was small and old. Pictures in Internet looks much better than actual. If we know the size of the room, we won't book this hotel. The concierge was very nice and helpful, the location is nice. Close to MTR (Jordan).
Report this review
Richard T. Groups Indonesia, October 15, 2011
Good Location

Small but clean and Nice
7
one more thing was dissapointed me that was hotel wifi, i dnt mind to pay for using it, but the signal too weak when in room. mayb should be improved it so, guest will more convenient to surffing when stay there.
Shopping Tip: From this hotel very convenient to shopp at around the area. Like Temple street and just one station by MRt to wongkok. For the shopping tip should brave to burging when u want to buy something u like.
Report this review
Andy P. Business travelers Philippines, October 14, 2011
Great Location!

Great Location
7.3
Largos Hotel is a 2 minute walk from the Jordan MTR Station (Exit B1). Location is the best part of this hotel. The price is fair for the room that you get. I booked this for our business trip because it is indicated that they have free wifi. When I asked for the username and password, to my surprise, they told me that their wifi is not free. They have rates for 1hr, 3hrs, and 24hrs continuous connection. Luckily, we can access a free wifi signal from our room. I think it's the tennis court beside the hotel that we connected to.
Report this review
Yim T. Couples Malaysia, October 7, 2011
Very convenient location but small room

Helpful reception.
7.3
Would recommend friends to stay at this hotel in future.This hotel has got everything within walking distance of less 100 metres ie meals,transportation,shopping malls etc....
Report this review
Previous page 301 - 310 of 800 reviews Next page
Largos Hotel Hong KongLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception AreaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception AreaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities (in Suite Room)Largos Hotel Hong Kong - V LoungeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - V LoungeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Largos CafeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception AreaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorLargos Hotel Hong Kong - V LoungeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - V LoungeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01