or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Largos Hotel

30 Nanking Street, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mayfair Garden Hotel
Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception Area Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception Area Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room
Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities (in Suite Room) Largos Hotel Hong Kong - V Lounge
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1355 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1355)
Sort by:
Siow M. Couples Malaysia, May 30, 2011
Strategic location

near to jordan mtr
7.3
location is very good. you just need a turn to reach jordan mtr station. room condition is not up to my expectation. the decoration and setting remain at 90s.
Shih Y. Families with older children Malaysia, May 30, 2011
good location

near mtr jordon station. very convenient!
7.7
room is rather small but it is clean and quiet. the air conditional was not cold at all. we have forgotten to report this matter at the front desk.
Restaurant Tip: you can get more food varieties at jordon station exit a.
Lydia L. Groups Singapore, May 29, 2011
Convenient location

few minutes walk to jordan mtr, ample buses available up and down nathan road, walking distance to temple street and eateries
7.3
largos hotel is a small establishment, tucked in a corner of a side road from nathan road. it has small hotel rooms but rooms are clean and more than sufficient for a good night's rest. location of the hotel is great, with easy access to jordan mtr, temple street night markets, eateries and buses to anywhere up and down nathan road.
Anneke B. Couples Indonesia, May 29, 2011
Largos Hotel

Great location, clean
7
the hotel is easy to reach and find, just arround the nathan road.. and only afew steps from mtr station jordan. room although very small, but its clean, they change the sheets and towels with the new one everyday. in generel, the hotel is fine for me.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you need adaptor, just ask to the recepcionist
Tan C. Families with older children Malaysia, May 26, 2011
back side street hotel

best location for dinner
9
room side is no large but stay well. hotel area easy to find food.
Kong C. Couples Singapore, May 21, 2011
Great location for a decent room at a good price

near mtr jordan walking distance to the fleat markets, eateries. room is decent with lcd tv and free newspaper/magazine
8.7
the hotel is locate at the center of the mtr network jordan. its very convenient to access to different area of hongkong. there are eateries, fleat markets and shops within walking distances. the hotel staff were helpful in providing advices and the room is well equipped for a resonable cost.
Eng K. Families with young children Malaysia, May 17, 2011
Small but comfy rooms even with 2 toddlers

Clean comfortable room with adequate amenities
9.3
Very near to the MRT station and within walking distant to Ladies Market. The food varities nearby were excellent and much cehaper compared to Tsim Tsa Tsui area.
Edwin K. Couples Singapore, May 15, 2011
Great Location and Service

less than 2mins to enter mrt wih a central location
8.3
stay was pleasant though room was small. provides room massage services but was not satisfactory. location wise is one of the best with mrt just 2mins away and is location at most places that we visited. worth the price. staff was also very helpful and kind.
Rene E. Couples United States of America, May 15, 2011
Unwelcoming, unfriendly Lady Receptionist

Nice hotel, Clean
7
Hotel was nice, clean and great location. The only that makes this hotel on the negative side are the receptionists on the first floor. When we arrived, we cannot even see smiles or hear "welcome". We were just asked immediately for our passports. They were, likewise, unhelpful. We used their computer in the first floor to look for direction of Kadoori Farms, which we thought we could make it only in 15 minutes. The computer was so slow. We asked for help from a girl receptionist. She just simply said "it could be the website of the place we were trying to locate", and just left us. We spent a little less than one hour and paid the whole 1 hour . Great hotel with bad receptionists.
Rocelia R. Couples Philippines, May 14, 2011
great location!

very near mtr station and bus stop
7
nice budget hotel. i hope that someday they will have a complimentary wifi access for all the guests.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: accessible to all types of transportation

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Largos Hotel Hong KongLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception AreaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception AreaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities (in Suite Room)Largos Hotel Hong Kong - V LoungeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - V LoungeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Largos CafeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Largos Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08