My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Largos Hotel

30 Nanking Street, Jordan, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mayfair Garden Hotel

Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - V Lounge Largos Hotel Hong Kong - V Lounge Largos Hotel Hong Kong - V Lounge Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1321 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1321)
Sort by:
Kevin P. Couples Australia, April 27, 2011
Nice hotel, very helpful and friendly staff

great location, right next to MTR
7
great stay! I did pay a little extra to stay at this hotel because the photo showed a big room but the one we stayed in was a lot smaller.
Yong L. Groups Canada, April 26, 2011
toilet smell bad and could not flash properly

easy access to subway
5.7
very small room, ok clean and 24 hr convenient store near
Restaurant Tip: near by may late night snack to eat
Tang M. Couples Singapore, April 23, 2011
Location = Superb but facilities = Lousy

Location- only 2mins walk to Jordan MTR (just next alley)
6.7
i stayed at largos hotel for 3nights in apr11. as expected, hotel room is small with only basic facilities(air-con, hot shower etc-dont expect more). the pros about this hotel the location is excellent; which is only a stone-throw away from jordan mtr(2mins walk, just round the corner and next alley from the mtr)and the counter service staff are also very helpful and friendly.
Lee K. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 22, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Great location
6.3
location is good, has direct bus a22 from aiport to almost the front of the hotel. but room extremely small, bed is not normal single bed size but hk single bed size (2ft5in), not suitable for anyone bigger. very near to subway station too with lot of restaurant around.
Beatriz C. Families with older children April 21, 2011
Nice clean rooms but it is small

comfortable beds and near the metro
6.3
The hotel is small but clean. The actual seems smaller compared to the pictures in the website. It is near convenient stores and metro so it is easy to get around. There is also a airport bus stop near-by.
Nur H. Families with older children April 18, 2011
One of the worse hotel I've ever stayed

Near the exit of Jordan MTR station
2.7
Seriously one of the hotel we've ever stayed. Nevermind the fact that the hotel rooms were really small (since most HK hotel rooms are) or the fact the rooms are noisy due to the construction nearby. My family & I booked for 2 twin rooms. Instead, the front counter gave us 2 double rooms & raised their voices at us (despite us asking nicely). We booked the hotel for 3 nights & a twin room will only be available on the 3rd night, so we, to quote "just have to wait. Otherwise you pay extra to upgrade to suite". The front counter girl was very rude & even scolded us in Cantonese, thinking we do not understand. Only after we requested to see the manager that they suddenly managed to find a twin room for us! Both double & twin rooms that we got were dirty with yellow walls & there were weird smells in the room. Definitely a very bad experience for my family.
Bee L. Groups Singapore, April 17, 2011
Good location but small rooms

Minutes to Jordan MTR. Easily accessible to other parts of Hong Kong.
6.3
Rooms are kinda small. Typical for Hong Kong hotels.
Ng H. Couples Malaysia, April 10, 2011
Great location but small rooms

near to MRT, hawaker foods, clean
7.3
Great location as near to MRT but the room quite small
Winnie H. Families with older children Singapore, April 9, 2011
convenient location with small rooms

convenient location
7
The location is convenient location.
Restaurant Tip: small restaurant with roasted goose nearby.
Hui Z. Families with young children Singapore, April 7, 2011
Affordable Budget Hotel with Quality Fittings

Clean and near to the subway
7.7
largos hotel is located near to the jordan mtr, which is convenient for travellers to access most parts of hk. although the rooms are small, common for most middle-range hk hotels and understandable for the price, largos hotel does not compromise on standards. rooms are relatively clean with proper amenities like hair dryer, tooth brush, slippers and iron upon request. toilet has marble flooring and quality sinks and toilet bowls. the normal rooms can probably accommodate 2 adults, but with children, even for 2 toddlers like mine, it was quite squeezy. there is barely space for a mid-sized luggage. you gotta rack your brains to think of how to organize your belongings. service staff were generally polite. the doorman was very helpful too. check-in and check-out was fast and hassle-free. overall, for a low budget but pleasant experience, largos is definitely recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Largos Hotel Hong KongLargos Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - StandardLargos Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLargos Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Studio SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - V LoungeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - V LoungeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - V LoungeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantLargos Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionLargos Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Largos Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01