or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Largos Hotel

30 Nanking Street, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mayfair Garden Hotel
Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception Area Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception Area Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room
Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities (in Suite Room) Largos Hotel Hong Kong - V Lounge
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1385 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1385)
Sort by:
Bee E. Couples Malaysia, May 12, 2011
great location but small rooms

clean
7.3
comfortable and convenience i will definitely my friends to stay
Restaurant Tip: yong kee restaurant ..best of goose
Lim S. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 9, 2011
Largos is a nice and great hotel, good location.

nice location and comfort
6.7
largos is a nice and great hotel, the location is good and near the shopping area. but the room is too small and do not have the sport area. i have been stay in this hotel 3 times when i go to hong kong, because the location was near all the shopping area and easily to find the nice food. so i will keep support to stay in this hotel if i'm go hong kong again.
Shopping Tip: The hotel location near the shopping area, so that i choosing to stay in this hotel, i have great to having a nice trip and good shopping on it.
Alex L. Couples Singapore, May 9, 2011
Small room but good location

Location
5.3
Room were small, washroom crampy. Cleaniness can be improved. Not much tv channels provided.
Travel tip: Good for people who looking for good location.
Heok M. Families with older children Singapore, May 1, 2011
Great location with reasonable price

Conveniently located near eating and shopping places.
8.7
Less than 5 mins walk from Jordan MTR station. Walking distance to Temple Street for Night Market shopping. Many eating places nearby.
Restaurant Tip: Indonesia Resturant nearby with good service and reasonable price.
Chan L. Couples Singapore, May 1, 2011
Great location but small rooms

walking distance to jordon mtr
8.3
my husband and i check in largos hotel for 3 nights stay in a standard room. room is small but clean and comfortable. hotel staffs are friendly. very good location where jordon mtr is around the corner. bakery shops are found near the hotel and at the mtr.
Ng W. Business travelers Malaysia, April 30, 2011
Recommended

very strategic location, lots of good food around,
8.3
Price of the hotel is good with a very good strategic location and lots of good food to keep you full during the night and all of them is just walking distance. The hotel is a bit old but the room is quite spacious. I might stay again in the near future.
Hotel Feature Tip: dont use the internet services. it is expensive and very very slow!!!
Kevin P. Couples Australia, April 27, 2011
Nice hotel, very helpful and friendly staff

great location, right next to MTR
7
great stay! I did pay a little extra to stay at this hotel because the photo showed a big room but the one we stayed in was a lot smaller.
Yong L. Groups Canada, April 26, 2011
toilet smell bad and could not flash properly

easy access to subway
5.7
very small room, ok clean and 24 hr convenient store near
Restaurant Tip: near by may late night snack to eat
Tang M. Couples Singapore, April 23, 2011
Location = Superb but facilities = Lousy

Location- only 2mins walk to Jordan MTR (just next alley)
6.7
i stayed at largos hotel for 3nights in apr11. as expected, hotel room is small with only basic facilities(air-con, hot shower etc-dont expect more). the pros about this hotel the location is excellent; which is only a stone-throw away from jordan mtr(2mins walk, just round the corner and next alley from the mtr)and the counter service staff are also very helpful and friendly.
Lee K. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 22, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Great location
6.3
location is good, has direct bus a22 from aiport to almost the front of the hotel. but room extremely small, bed is not normal single bed size but hk single bed size (2ft5in), not suitable for anyone bigger. very near to subway station too with lot of restaurant around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Largos Hotel Hong KongLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception AreaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception AreaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities (in Suite Room)Largos Hotel Hong Kong - V LoungeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - V LoungeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Largos CafeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Largos Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07