Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Largos Hotel

30 Nanking Street, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mayfair Garden Hotel
Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception Area Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception Area Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room
Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities (in Suite Room) Largos Hotel Hong Kong - V Lounge
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1366 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1366)
Sort by:
Ng W. Business travelers Malaysia, April 30, 2011
Recommended

very strategic location, lots of good food around,
8.3
Price of the hotel is good with a very good strategic location and lots of good food to keep you full during the night and all of them is just walking distance. The hotel is a bit old but the room is quite spacious. I might stay again in the near future.
Hotel Feature Tip: dont use the internet services. it is expensive and very very slow!!!
Kevin P. Couples Australia, April 27, 2011
Nice hotel, very helpful and friendly staff

great location, right next to MTR
7
great stay! I did pay a little extra to stay at this hotel because the photo showed a big room but the one we stayed in was a lot smaller.
Yong L. Groups Canada, April 26, 2011
toilet smell bad and could not flash properly

easy access to subway
5.7
very small room, ok clean and 24 hr convenient store near
Restaurant Tip: near by may late night snack to eat
Tang M. Couples Singapore, April 23, 2011
Location = Superb but facilities = Lousy

Location- only 2mins walk to Jordan MTR (just next alley)
6.7
i stayed at largos hotel for 3nights in apr11. as expected, hotel room is small with only basic facilities(air-con, hot shower etc-dont expect more). the pros about this hotel the location is excellent; which is only a stone-throw away from jordan mtr(2mins walk, just round the corner and next alley from the mtr)and the counter service staff are also very helpful and friendly.
Lee K. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 22, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Great location
6.3
location is good, has direct bus a22 from aiport to almost the front of the hotel. but room extremely small, bed is not normal single bed size but hk single bed size (2ft5in), not suitable for anyone bigger. very near to subway station too with lot of restaurant around.
Beatriz C. Families with older children April 21, 2011
Nice clean rooms but it is small

comfortable beds and near the metro
6.3
The hotel is small but clean. The actual seems smaller compared to the pictures in the website. It is near convenient stores and metro so it is easy to get around. There is also a airport bus stop near-by.
Nur H. Families with older children April 18, 2011
One of the worse hotel I've ever stayed

Near the exit of Jordan MTR station
2.7
Seriously one of the hotel we've ever stayed. Nevermind the fact that the hotel rooms were really small (since most HK hotel rooms are) or the fact the rooms are noisy due to the construction nearby. My family & I booked for 2 twin rooms. Instead, the front counter gave us 2 double rooms & raised their voices at us (despite us asking nicely). We booked the hotel for 3 nights & a twin room will only be available on the 3rd night, so we, to quote "just have to wait. Otherwise you pay extra to upgrade to suite". The front counter girl was very rude & even scolded us in Cantonese, thinking we do not understand. Only after we requested to see the manager that they suddenly managed to find a twin room for us! Both double & twin rooms that we got were dirty with yellow walls & there were weird smells in the room. Definitely a very bad experience for my family.
Bee L. Groups Singapore, April 17, 2011
Good location but small rooms

Minutes to Jordan MTR. Easily accessible to other parts of Hong Kong.
6.3
Rooms are kinda small. Typical for Hong Kong hotels.
Ng H. Couples Malaysia, April 10, 2011
Great location but small rooms

near to MRT, hawaker foods, clean
7.3
Great location as near to MRT but the room quite small
Winnie H. Families with older children Singapore, April 9, 2011
convenient location with small rooms

convenient location
7
The location is convenient location.
Restaurant Tip: small restaurant with roasted goose nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Largos Hotel Hong KongLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception AreaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception AreaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities (in Suite Room)Largos Hotel Hong Kong - V LoungeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - V LoungeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Largos CafeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Largos Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07