or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Largos Hotel

30 Nanking Street, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mayfair Garden Hotel

Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception Area Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception Area Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room
Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities (in Suite Room) Largos Hotel Hong Kong - V Lounge
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1348 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1348)
Sort by:
Winnie H. Families with older children Singapore, April 9, 2011
convenient location with small rooms

convenient location
7
The location is convenient location.
Restaurant Tip: small restaurant with roasted goose nearby.
Hui Z. Families with young children Singapore, April 7, 2011
Affordable Budget Hotel with Quality Fittings

Clean and near to the subway
7.7
largos hotel is located near to the jordan mtr, which is convenient for travellers to access most parts of hk. although the rooms are small, common for most middle-range hk hotels and understandable for the price, largos hotel does not compromise on standards. rooms are relatively clean with proper amenities like hair dryer, tooth brush, slippers and iron upon request. toilet has marble flooring and quality sinks and toilet bowls. the normal rooms can probably accommodate 2 adults, but with children, even for 2 toddlers like mine, it was quite squeezy. there is barely space for a mid-sized luggage. you gotta rack your brains to think of how to organize your belongings. service staff were generally polite. the doorman was very helpful too. check-in and check-out was fast and hassle-free. overall, for a low budget but pleasant experience, largos is definitely recommended.
Keng B. Couples Malaysia, April 5, 2011
Excellent location decent sized room

Location
8.3
Location wise it can't get any better, if you are in Hong Kong for leisure. 1 minute walk from Jordan Station. 20-25 meters from Nathan Road. From there you can either walk south bound to Tsim Sha Tsui or north bound to Mongkok. Either way, it's a pleasure 10-15 minutes walk with shops on both side of the road. This hotel is in an ideal location if you are staying in Hong Kong for 1-2 nights for a shopping trip. If you want to go to Hong Kong island, to places like Causeway Bay and Wan Chai, a few MTR stops would get you there.
Restaurant Tip: Walk south bound the first junction is Jordan Road, 2nd junction Austin Road. After you cross the Austin Road junction, the 5th or 6th shop on your left is famous for its curry fish ball and pancake
Simon P. Couples United Kingdom, April 1, 2011
Good location, small rooms

Good location next to the MRT, clean rooms
6.3
The staff are unbelievably miserable, and whilst not rude they do their jobs like robots without a hint of emotion, understanding or caring. So if you are just looking for a reasonably priced and clean place to rest your head on a night (as I was) this is a great place to be based for touring HK. If you are looking for a great hotel experience with smiles and offers of assistance, dont bother. They ask you for a deposit on arrival, and they kindly deducted 10HK from that on my departure claiming I had broken one of the drinking glasses in the room - which I had not, however I could not be bothered to argue about it.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Use the MRT and bus, they are cheap and get you everywhere. Ocean Park is a must and stay right to the very end as the light show is pretty good. Cable cars to the big Buddha is not cheap and when you get there everything is geared towards getting money out of the tourist. Note they make you think you have to pay to walk up the steps to the Buddah, you dont, you only have to pay if you want to go inside it. Choose the side street restaurants to eat in, then you will pay locals prices, not tourist prices
Nara P. Solo travelers Thailand, April 1, 2011
Good choice for backpacker

sheap, clean and very near to mtr station
8.3
you can reach the hotel from tst mrt station in 1-2 minutes (unless you get lost). it's in the center of shopping area. there's lot of food you can buy even late night time.
Gia V. Groups Malaysia, March 31, 2011
Great location

convenient location, just a block away from mtr entrance
8.3
We enjoyed staying here even though we have to take turn to open our luggage because of the size of the room. We spent a lot of time outside so it was only a place to sleep for us.
Kah H. Couples Malaysia, March 27, 2011
Great location but small rooms

very near to jordan mtr station(2 minutes walk) & air-port bus stoping station (less than 1 minute walk)
7.7
this hotel location is no doubt the best compare to many i have stay before. the reception service is good and the room are tidy too. plenty of nice small restaurants and convenient shops nearby. just opposite the hotel (at the back of nathan road) is the temple street which is famous for its flea market at night.
George L. Couples United States of America, March 25, 2011
great hotel

good location
6.7
It is a good hotel with good service.I forgot when someone pull the front door for me.This hotel will do that eventhough a three star hotel.Sometimes I thought I am in a five stars hotel.Thde staff is very helpful whenever you need a phone from the airline they looked it up for you.Check in and out so efficient like five min and is done.I am on my way.Only thing is the room is little bit old compare the I had early in Tsuan wan
Sim S. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2011
Cozy and convenient hotel

Very convenient to almost anything one wants to do in Hong Kong.
8.3
very good value for staying in this hotel. the room is comfortable and cosy. the location is just superbly ideal for: shopping, food, and the tube is just round the corner.
Shopping Tip: to enjoy shopping in the typical asian fashion, just walk across the famous nathan road and two streets down, and you will come across the well-known women street of hong kong, where interesting hawker stalls are occupied the entire street for you to walk through. ask a price and start to bargain!
Dessi N. Couples Indonesia, March 23, 2011
Nice customer service and service with a smile

Great location for everything you like in Hong Kong
10
It was a pleasant stay and I enjoyed it so much. Great location for shopping, attractions, and food lovers.
Shopping Tip: Very close to the shopping paradise in Hong Kong and attractions. Food and everything else is just a walk away. Overall, I would recommend it to all of my friends who visit Hong Kong. Superb customer services. The concierges were very helpful even open the door for you everytime. They show you how to get around Hong Kong. The room is very clean, and when I asked for the transformer to charge my cell phone, the housekeeper sent to my room right away. What a great service. You really get what your money values by staying in this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Largos Hotel Hong KongLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception AreaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception AreaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities (in Suite Room)Largos Hotel Hong Kong - V LoungeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - V LoungeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Largos CafeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Largos Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01