or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Largos Hotel

30 Nanking Street, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mayfair Garden Hotel
Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception Area Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception Area Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room
Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities (in Suite Room) Largos Hotel Hong Kong - V Lounge
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1358 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1358)
Sort by:
Gia V. Groups Malaysia, March 31, 2011
Great location

convenient location, just a block away from mtr entrance
8.3
We enjoyed staying here even though we have to take turn to open our luggage because of the size of the room. We spent a lot of time outside so it was only a place to sleep for us.
Kah H. Couples Malaysia, March 27, 2011
Great location but small rooms

very near to jordan mtr station(2 minutes walk) & air-port bus stoping station (less than 1 minute walk)
7.7
this hotel location is no doubt the best compare to many i have stay before. the reception service is good and the room are tidy too. plenty of nice small restaurants and convenient shops nearby. just opposite the hotel (at the back of nathan road) is the temple street which is famous for its flea market at night.
George L. Couples United States of America, March 25, 2011
great hotel

good location
6.7
It is a good hotel with good service.I forgot when someone pull the front door for me.This hotel will do that eventhough a three star hotel.Sometimes I thought I am in a five stars hotel.Thde staff is very helpful whenever you need a phone from the airline they looked it up for you.Check in and out so efficient like five min and is done.I am on my way.Only thing is the room is little bit old compare the I had early in Tsuan wan
Sim S. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2011
Cozy and convenient hotel

Very convenient to almost anything one wants to do in Hong Kong.
8.3
very good value for staying in this hotel. the room is comfortable and cosy. the location is just superbly ideal for: shopping, food, and the tube is just round the corner.
Shopping Tip: to enjoy shopping in the typical asian fashion, just walk across the famous nathan road and two streets down, and you will come across the well-known women street of hong kong, where interesting hawker stalls are occupied the entire street for you to walk through. ask a price and start to bargain!
Dessi N. Couples Indonesia, March 23, 2011
Nice customer service and service with a smile

Great location for everything you like in Hong Kong
10
It was a pleasant stay and I enjoyed it so much. Great location for shopping, attractions, and food lovers.
Shopping Tip: Very close to the shopping paradise in Hong Kong and attractions. Food and everything else is just a walk away. Overall, I would recommend it to all of my friends who visit Hong Kong. Superb customer services. The concierges were very helpful even open the door for you everytime. They show you how to get around Hong Kong. The room is very clean, and when I asked for the transformer to charge my cell phone, the housekeeper sent to my room right away. What a great service. You really get what your money values by staying in this hotel.
Netnapa Y. Solo travelers March 20, 2011
great location but service without smile

great location
5.7
just fair room quality
Shopping Tip: very convenience by bus--mrt very near shopping area
Haji A. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, March 19, 2011
Great Location

This hotel is near by the nathan road.
6.7
I have stay here for 3 days and room is very small but i satisfied with it. Very clean and nice.
Shopping Tip: Nathan road is just nearby, and temple street market is just 5 mins walking
Shengyu X. Families with young children Singapore, March 17, 2011
Great Location but small rooms

Friendly staff
5
largos hotel is located near yau-ma-tei mtr (2 minutes walking distant) and it is really convenient to go everywhere in hong kong. the rooms are really small, especially when i had kid travelling together. we could hardly move around with the lugguage around! however, i would consider it clean and confortable with that type of limited space. the staff were helpful and polite, used to open the door whoever goes in and out of the hotel. they even advised us on the weather and suggested us to bring thicker sweaters.
Nilawaty L. Groups Indonesia, March 16, 2011
Mini and tidy hotel and room

great location
6.3
Largos hotel is the Great location to stay for leisure,the room is small but clean and complit There were hours crowded around this area This is my 2nd times stay at Largos and the reception service is good enough,but the make up room service was bad,they're just tidy up the bed cover without clean up dressing table and wash the glases.
Hotel Feature Tip: Walk and sight seeing first around hotel area,cause there are complitly for shopping and eat.
Jimmy T. Families with young children Indonesia, March 13, 2011
Great location

Clean
7.7
The services was good clean room near everywhere like foods, mosque street and ladies market
Shopping Tip: Just go by taxi to ladies market and the Argo won't raise still the same 18 hkd without luggage

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Largos Hotel Hong KongLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception AreaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception AreaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities (in Suite Room)Largos Hotel Hong Kong - V LoungeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - V LoungeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Largos CafeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Largos Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05