or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Largos Hotel

30 Nanking Street, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mayfair Garden Hotel
Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception Area Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception Area Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance
Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1414 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1414)
Sort by:
Eng K. Families with young children Malaysia, May 17, 2011
Small but comfy rooms even with 2 toddlers

Clean comfortable room with adequate amenities
9.3
Very near to the MRT station and within walking distant to Ladies Market. The food varities nearby were excellent and much cehaper compared to Tsim Tsa Tsui area.
Edwin K. Couples Singapore, May 15, 2011
Great Location and Service

less than 2mins to enter mrt wih a central location
8.3
stay was pleasant though room was small. provides room massage services but was not satisfactory. location wise is one of the best with mrt just 2mins away and is location at most places that we visited. worth the price. staff was also very helpful and kind.
Rene E. Couples United States of America, May 15, 2011
Unwelcoming, unfriendly Lady Receptionist

Nice hotel, Clean
7
Hotel was nice, clean and great location. The only that makes this hotel on the negative side are the receptionists on the first floor. When we arrived, we cannot even see smiles or hear "welcome". We were just asked immediately for our passports. They were, likewise, unhelpful. We used their computer in the first floor to look for direction of Kadoori Farms, which we thought we could make it only in 15 minutes. The computer was so slow. We asked for help from a girl receptionist. She just simply said "it could be the website of the place we were trying to locate", and just left us. We spent a little less than one hour and paid the whole 1 hour . Great hotel with bad receptionists.
Rocelia R. Couples Philippines, May 14, 2011
great location!

very near mtr station and bus stop
7
nice budget hotel. i hope that someday they will have a complimentary wifi access for all the guests.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: accessible to all types of transportation
Bee E. Couples Malaysia, May 12, 2011
great location but small rooms

clean
7.3
comfortable and convenience i will definitely my friends to stay
Restaurant Tip: yong kee restaurant ..best of goose
Lim S. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 9, 2011
Largos is a nice and great hotel, good location.

nice location and comfort
6.7
largos is a nice and great hotel, the location is good and near the shopping area. but the room is too small and do not have the sport area. i have been stay in this hotel 3 times when i go to hong kong, because the location was near all the shopping area and easily to find the nice food. so i will keep support to stay in this hotel if i'm go hong kong again.
Shopping Tip: The hotel location near the shopping area, so that i choosing to stay in this hotel, i have great to having a nice trip and good shopping on it.
Alex L. Couples Singapore, May 9, 2011
Small room but good location

Location
5.3
Room were small, washroom crampy. Cleaniness can be improved. Not much tv channels provided.
Travel tip: Good for people who looking for good location.
Heok M. Families with older children Singapore, May 1, 2011
Great location with reasonable price

Conveniently located near eating and shopping places.
8.7
Less than 5 mins walk from Jordan MTR station. Walking distance to Temple Street for Night Market shopping. Many eating places nearby.
Restaurant Tip: Indonesia Resturant nearby with good service and reasonable price.
Chan L. Couples Singapore, May 1, 2011
Great location but small rooms

walking distance to jordon mtr
8.3
my husband and i check in largos hotel for 3 nights stay in a standard room. room is small but clean and comfortable. hotel staffs are friendly. very good location where jordon mtr is around the corner. bakery shops are found near the hotel and at the mtr.
Ng W. Business travelers Malaysia, April 30, 2011
Recommended

very strategic location, lots of good food around,
8.3
Price of the hotel is good with a very good strategic location and lots of good food to keep you full during the night and all of them is just walking distance. The hotel is a bit old but the room is quite spacious. I might stay again in the near future.
Hotel Feature Tip: dont use the internet services. it is expensive and very very slow!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A05