or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Largos Hotel

30 Nanking Street, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mayfair Garden Hotel

Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception Area Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception Area Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room
Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities (in Suite Room) Largos Hotel Hong Kong - V Lounge
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1350 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1350)
Sort by:
Derek L. Couples Singapore, February 21, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Walking distance to shopping belt
8
Although the hotel room is small, its still generally cosy! The hotel is very near to the shopping belts, Jordan and Mongkok. There are also a lot of good eateries nearby. You can eat, shop and relax here. Some tourists even walk back to hotel to unload their purchases so that they can go back to the shopping belt to buy more stuffs! The hotel is also walking distance to the MTR.
Shopping Tip: Bring a big foldable bag!
Sim M. Groups Malaysia, February 19, 2011
Great Location

near MTR, shuttle bus to airport
8
although the room is very small, but the location is great. 7-11 nearby, morning breakfast can be taken nearby the cafe.
Warut U. Groups Thailand, February 16, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Location
7.3
We stay two nights and 6 rooms at Largos hotel. Good Location room is clean but bed coil spring not good. Bathroom is good. Service is good. Overall is good for stay at here.
Karen L. Groups Canada, February 6, 2011
Nice hotel overall

great location, good service
9
overall we enjoyed our stay. the room was tiny but it was functional. the receptionists were helpful. the hotel's location was great, 5 min from the temple market, 15 min from Tsim Sha Tsui
Ricardo T. Couples Netherlands, February 6, 2011
Great value for price

clean efficient friendly
9.3
Really enjoyed the stay in this hotel right in the downtown area accessible to all places as it is close to metro station. Small hotel but efficiently built and has complete amenities. Room is efficient with a wall to wall mirror and can be commended for cleanliness and friendliness of staff. It is in a quiet neighborhood and no hassles. Great value for money. Will surely stay here in our next trip
Restaurant Tip: Super crab temple street
I-Lin N. Couples Singapore, February 5, 2011
Great location, basic amenities

Convenient location
6.7
this hotel offers basic amenities, is value for money. room is decent size, clean, and basic facilities like a kettle are provided. the best thing about the hotel is its convenient location.
I-Lin N. Couples Singapore, February 1, 2011
Great location

Great location
8
Room is small but adequate for our needs. Room is clean, shower water temperature is hot with good pressure.
Teo S. Couples Singapore, January 31, 2011
Great Location but small rooms

the location, 20 meters from the nearest mtr
8
The hotel room is clean, equipped with air-conditioning, water heater, hair dyer, fridge, television, Wifi-internet which is charged seperately. The staff are polite and nice. Given its location, the hotel price is pretty decent.
Lim C. Couples Malaysia, January 28, 2011
great hotel and convenient location

very very near to mrt station, eat outs (for breakfast, lunch & dinner) are nearby as well
8.7
it was my first time to visit hk and i had spent staying in 3 different hotels. i found out largos is the easiest hotel for me to approach to. even though the receptionist area is quite small but its staffs were very efficient, therefore you wont have to spend much time waiting there. hence, the "for-a-while" congestion was okay for me. my hotel room number, what i can comment about this room is it's a clean and comfortable room for two. the toilet is small but this is okay for me. i love it when i saw the body shampoo and shampoo are readily attached on the wall, this make a convenient usage of them. besides that, hand soap and hand lotion are available as well in the toilet. also this hotel provides additional channel as well e.g. movies but you have to pay for viewing it. all in all, i love this hotel and would definitely stay here again if i come by hk for the next visit.
Shopping Tip: Hong Kong labelled T-shirts are very expensive in Temple Street $30 each, better buy at Ladies Street $100 for 6 but beware of the tricks by the seller who often gives you a smaller size although it's labelled XL Buy branded shirts e.g. G2000, bossini, espirit easily approach only at Mong Kok, nearby Ladies Street.
Choong Y. Couples Malaysia, January 27, 2011
Good location short walking distance to Jordan MTR

small room but clean
7
Good location -short walking distance to Jordan MTR Eateries are nearby especially at Temple Street at night
Nightlife Tip: Many shops were opened till 11.00pm Buses,MTR and taxis are available at all times around the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Largos Hotel Hong KongLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception AreaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception AreaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities (in Suite Room)Largos Hotel Hong Kong - V LoungeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - V LoungeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Largos CafeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Largos Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03