or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Largos Hotel

30 Nanking Street, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mayfair Garden Hotel
Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception Area Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception Area Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room
Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities (in Suite Room) Largos Hotel Hong Kong - V Lounge
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1385 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1385)
Sort by:
I-Lin N. Couples Singapore, February 1, 2011
Great location

Great location
8
Room is small but adequate for our needs. Room is clean, shower water temperature is hot with good pressure.
Teo S. Couples Singapore, January 31, 2011
Great Location but small rooms

the location, 20 meters from the nearest mtr
8
The hotel room is clean, equipped with air-conditioning, water heater, hair dyer, fridge, television, Wifi-internet which is charged seperately. The staff are polite and nice. Given its location, the hotel price is pretty decent.
Lim C. Couples Malaysia, January 28, 2011
great hotel and convenient location

very very near to mrt station, eat outs (for breakfast, lunch & dinner) are nearby as well
8.7
it was my first time to visit hk and i had spent staying in 3 different hotels. i found out largos is the easiest hotel for me to approach to. even though the receptionist area is quite small but its staffs were very efficient, therefore you wont have to spend much time waiting there. hence, the "for-a-while" congestion was okay for me. my hotel room number, what i can comment about this room is it's a clean and comfortable room for two. the toilet is small but this is okay for me. i love it when i saw the body shampoo and shampoo are readily attached on the wall, this make a convenient usage of them. besides that, hand soap and hand lotion are available as well in the toilet. also this hotel provides additional channel as well e.g. movies but you have to pay for viewing it. all in all, i love this hotel and would definitely stay here again if i come by hk for the next visit.
Shopping Tip: Hong Kong labelled T-shirts are very expensive in Temple Street $30 each, better buy at Ladies Street $100 for 6 but beware of the tricks by the seller who often gives you a smaller size although it's labelled XL Buy branded shirts e.g. G2000, bossini, espirit easily approach only at Mong Kok, nearby Ladies Street.
Choong Y. Couples Malaysia, January 27, 2011
Good location short walking distance to Jordan MTR

small room but clean
7
Good location -short walking distance to Jordan MTR Eateries are nearby especially at Temple Street at night
Nightlife Tip: Many shops were opened till 11.00pm Buses,MTR and taxis are available at all times around the hotel.
Thomas L. Couples Singapore, January 27, 2011
very small room

location is good!
3.7
i shall say that the location of the hotel was great,
Nightlife Tip: Opp is temple street night market and lots of food.
Kevin N. Couples Malaysia, January 26, 2011
strategic location near to mrt

near to mrt, make sure if possible get a free upgrade to their suite, with a living area & room. at least bigger space than standard room.
6.3
no complaint. neat & tidy. cleaner very helpful if you lost something. great location with helpful staff.
Terry K. Couples Philippines, January 24, 2011
Great Location but Small room

Location is a plus because it's very near the train. We could leave our baggage when we checked out and roam Hong Kong while we wait for our flight that night.
7
Overall stay was okay. The only bad sides are: -bell boys aren't that friendly and helpful -the room is too small -no cable - mostly chinese channels only Good sides: -Location is a plus -Reception was good and helpful -clean bed and toilet
Lang N. Couples China, January 24, 2011
Great

nothing
10
nice hotel and the service is very nice. it is very easy to find, and if very near to the subway station
Kean M. Families with young children Malaysia, January 23, 2011
Great location but small rooms

near to mtr
6.7
we were very delighted with bell boy although he is already an uncle, they were kind and giving us a lot of tips.
Auyong S. Groups China, January 22, 2011
Great Location

Very near Mtr and shopping malls.
7
We do enjoy our brief stay. although the room and beds are quite small. but it is comfy enough to get a sound sleep. the hotel staff are friendly and can speak english. recommended for those backpackers and small families which is here for shoppings. and also , for those in tight budget. It is far better than those hostel available in hongkong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Largos Hotel Hong KongLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception AreaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception AreaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities (in Suite Room)Largos Hotel Hong Kong - V LoungeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - V LoungeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Largos CafeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Largos Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06