Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Largos Hotel

30 Nanking Street, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mayfair Garden Hotel
Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception Area Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception Area Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room
Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities (in Suite Room) Largos Hotel Hong Kong - V Lounge
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1366 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1366)
Sort by:
James M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 15, 2011
Good deal

good price and good location.
7
The Largos Hotel is perfect for a single traveler like me. It is a well maintained hotel in a convenient location just off Nathan road. With the rising hotel costs in Hong Kong this is very reasonable priced and though the room was small it provided all the necessities in a cozy fashion.
Loon J. Solo travelers Singapore, January 11, 2011
Great location with good service

near to mtr station
8
hotel location is great. near to mtr station, easily access to all major attractions... nearby got a lot of food to eat, temple street and ladies market is just within walking distance.. hotel staff is nice, provide excellent customer service.. bed is a bit hard and small, but is okay for asian standard. air-con is adjustable
Talia K. Couples United States of America, January 10, 2011
Nice hotel,service, and area, by metro station

Nice hotel, great area, close to metro
9.3
technically the room was small, but so are all the rest, according to what we've heard. the room is nice and clean and the service is great, but they had ac running even though it was winter and it was really cold at night. it was warmer outside than inside the room! the staff was great and very helpful, and it was literally a 1 minute walk to the metro and a few minutes from the market. it's just a few stops away from tsim sha tsui, so it's very comfortable as far as time to transport places is concerned. we loved it and would definitely recommend staying there. just make sure you get an extra blanket if you're there in the winter.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: when you get out of the hotel, cross the street and there is a small alley way with a purple sign with yellow writing on it. go through that alley way for a short cut to the metro station.
Robert V. Couples Austria, January 10, 2011
all over ok for this price

Very good location and friendly staff
7.3
It was very cold in the room- no heating!
Shopping Tip: Fa yuen street market
Jitwadee A. Groups Thailand, January 8, 2011
good location!

location location location!
7
i selected this hotel for my stay because of the location and the price, room rate is inexpensive and it is just very short walk from jordan mrt station (exit b2), not far from nathan main road as well. there is 7/11 in front of the hotel and some restaurants near the hotel. if you cross the nathan road, there is temple walking street with many local street foods and shopping areas. the room size is not too bad as i was always outside the hotel, bathroom is not that small, better than some hotels. hot water is working well. the bed is a bit hard.
Restaurant Tip: across the street there are many nice local restaurants - try the chinese restaurant above Mcdonalds, Dim sum is quite nice!
Wai Y. Families with young children Malaysia, January 8, 2011
Great location and decent room

Location, friendly and helpful doorman
8.3
The hotel is at great location with a good price. It's located near the B2 exit of Jordan Station. It was my second stay at this hotel. No complaints from me. The room is a bit small but it's OK!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Temple street is nearby (10 minute walking distance). There is a restaurant behind the hotel, which serve delicious roasted baby pork in town.
Anyarat T. Couples Thailand, January 8, 2011
friendly staff but the room is too small

great location.
6.3
The hotel is located very near to the mtr. That made our trips so convenience. Also close to kowloon station. The room is too small and a bit old. All staff are very friendly. There many restuarant around there. So close to the temple street. Without the location I think the room a litlle bit expensive.
Jitwadee A. Groups Thailand, January 7, 2011
best location

location is very convenient!
6.7
i spent my first night here and decided to extend one more night. the best thing is about location, just a very short walk to jordan mtr station, better take exit b2. there is 7/11, restaurants around the area. acroos the street, there is temple walking street with many local foods and shops. the room size is not too small and bathroom is quite nice with standing shower+ rain shower and hot water is working well! will recommend this hotel to my friend.
Chee K. Couples Malaysia, January 4, 2011
Great location but small room

Near MRT station and like the night market around this area
7.3
1st day. Found there are no indication of the hotel around the street.
Arild K. Couples Norway, December 31, 2010
Great location and service.

easy to reach from mtr (jordan station) and the airport shuttle bus a21
6.7
We had 3 lovely days in this hotel The room was not big but clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Largos Hotel Hong KongLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception AreaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception AreaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities (in Suite Room)Largos Hotel Hong Kong - V LoungeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - V LoungeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Largos CafeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Largos Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04