Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Largos Hotel

30 Nanking Street, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mayfair Garden Hotel
Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception Area Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception Area Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room
Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities (in Suite Room) Largos Hotel Hong Kong - V Lounge
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1366 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1366)
Sort by:
Oh B. Families with young children Singapore, December 19, 2010
Great location but small rooms

location and value for money
7.3
the hotel was value for money. no pools or gym facilities but there's refrigerator and hair dryer in the room. the hotel is diificult to locate initially, as there's no signboard indicating it's direction. but it's location is very near to jordan mrt.
Oh B. Families with young children Singapore, December 19, 2010
Great location but small rooms

Great location
8
Great location but small rooms. better compared to a few others. dont like that the lobby is on the 2nd floor.
Camellia Y. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2010
Great location near MTR but small rooms

It's only 5 mins away from Jordan MTR and walking distance to the street market. Really convenient!
8
It's my second time staying with this hotel and I must say while the room remains equally small, they have been refurbished for a newer look. It's a comfortable hotel on the overall.
Sonny T. Families with older children Singapore, December 12, 2010
Samll rooms but good location

Good location near to MTR
5.3
The front desk staff and even the housekeeping staff are friendly and willing to help when we approached them. It's a pity there is no bath tub but just standing showers. There is also no safe box for us to store our valuable items.
Shopping Tip: It's near shopping area and eating places
Julian C. Couples United States of America, December 11, 2010
very friendly people, always help.

great location
6.7
Only stayed two nights. The hotel is great, very close to shopping areas, many restaurants are close by. Close to subway stations. Shuttle bus to airport is just across street. Room is smaller then what I expected, and carpet needs to be cleaner. Hotel people are very friendly, always trying to provide us with the best help.
Yam J. Couples Singapore, December 11, 2010
largos in jordan

great location-only 1 min walk to jordan mtr, dedicated and friendly chambermaids
7
I waited quite long before I got checked in because 2 receptionists were attending to 1 customer which wasn't necessary. The room was so tiny that I couldn't place my suitcases flatdown. The bathing area was too small to be comfortable. Pillows were too soft and my hubby had a bad stiff neck throughout the trip. However the location made up for it and the room was kept really clean everyday. It's a great room for 1 though. 2 abit too squeezy.
Restaurant Tip: The cafe opposite of the hotel is not that great. Opt for the one near to the mtr entrance. There's a really good and cheap dim sum cafe which serves free tea about 2 streets away.
Long J. Solo travelers Singapore, December 9, 2010
Nice place on a budget

Very convenient and near the airport express bus stop
7.7
The room is neat and clean. The stay is comfortable except for the hard bed and the noisy aircon. The staff are friendly
Tingting H. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2010
Good location but small room

Near to the Jordon Train Station
6.7
Great location! I guess that's the same problem for all the hotels in Hong Kong. Toilet is clean, bedsheets are clean as well.
Christopher D. Business travelers Australia, December 3, 2010
Good location, good small rooms and good price.

location
8
Good location if you need / want to be in Kowloon. Very close to Jordan MTR. Efficient staff, easy to deal with room was clean, quiet and comfortable. A bit tight for working. Deluxe includes internet which was good. I know nearby hotels on this block, Nathan, Eaton, Novotel are more expensive but rooms are similar although public areas are bigger and better if you like that sort of thing. Good Shabu Shabu restaurant around the corner.
Restaurant Tip: Shabu Beef in backstreet, downstairs CafeM at Eaton good for breakfast
Mirza A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 1, 2010
Clean but very least space to open 2 luggages.

Value to money. Very close to Jordan MTR Station and Temple street night market. Clean room. Friendly staffs. Hot water.
7.7
Even the lobby is at 1st floor instead of ground floor, the staffs are very helpful to bring our luggages through the elevator, and also very friendly answering our queries about the city in English. Regarding the room, bear in mind that with only 1 tight dressing table that also functioning as TV table, coffee maker area, and refrigerator storage, we have to creatively put documents, maps, cellphone's chargers, and other belongings. I also did moslem praying standing ON the bed due to the limited space. I will recommend this hotel for couple travelers with light luggages and without children.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Largos Hotel Hong KongLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception AreaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception AreaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities (in Suite Room)Largos Hotel Hong Kong - V LoungeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - V LoungeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Largos CafeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Largos Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05