or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Largos Hotel

30 Nanking Street, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mayfair Garden Hotel
Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception Area Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception Area Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room
Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities (in Suite Room) Largos Hotel Hong Kong - V Lounge
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1380 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1380)
Sort by:
Anyarat T. Couples Thailand, January 8, 2011
friendly staff but the room is too small

great location.
6.3
The hotel is located very near to the mtr. That made our trips so convenience. Also close to kowloon station. The room is too small and a bit old. All staff are very friendly. There many restuarant around there. So close to the temple street. Without the location I think the room a litlle bit expensive.
Jitwadee A. Groups Thailand, January 7, 2011
best location

location is very convenient!
6.7
i spent my first night here and decided to extend one more night. the best thing is about location, just a very short walk to jordan mtr station, better take exit b2. there is 7/11, restaurants around the area. acroos the street, there is temple walking street with many local foods and shops. the room size is not too small and bathroom is quite nice with standing shower+ rain shower and hot water is working well! will recommend this hotel to my friend.
Chee K. Couples Malaysia, January 4, 2011
Great location but small room

Near MRT station and like the night market around this area
7.3
1st day. Found there are no indication of the hotel around the street.
Arild K. Couples Norway, December 31, 2010
Great location and service.

easy to reach from mtr (jordan station) and the airport shuttle bus a21
6.7
We had 3 lovely days in this hotel The room was not big but clean.
Oh B. Families with young children Singapore, December 19, 2010
Great location but small rooms

location and value for money
7.3
the hotel was value for money. no pools or gym facilities but there's refrigerator and hair dryer in the room. the hotel is diificult to locate initially, as there's no signboard indicating it's direction. but it's location is very near to jordan mrt.
Oh B. Families with young children Singapore, December 19, 2010
Great location but small rooms

Great location
8
Great location but small rooms. better compared to a few others. dont like that the lobby is on the 2nd floor.
Camellia Y. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2010
Great location near MTR but small rooms

It's only 5 mins away from Jordan MTR and walking distance to the street market. Really convenient!
8
It's my second time staying with this hotel and I must say while the room remains equally small, they have been refurbished for a newer look. It's a comfortable hotel on the overall.
Sonny T. Families with older children Singapore, December 12, 2010
Samll rooms but good location

Good location near to MTR
5.3
The front desk staff and even the housekeeping staff are friendly and willing to help when we approached them. It's a pity there is no bath tub but just standing showers. There is also no safe box for us to store our valuable items.
Shopping Tip: It's near shopping area and eating places
Julian C. Couples United States of America, December 11, 2010
very friendly people, always help.

great location
6.7
Only stayed two nights. The hotel is great, very close to shopping areas, many restaurants are close by. Close to subway stations. Shuttle bus to airport is just across street. Room is smaller then what I expected, and carpet needs to be cleaner. Hotel people are very friendly, always trying to provide us with the best help.
Yam J. Couples Singapore, December 11, 2010
largos in jordan

great location-only 1 min walk to jordan mtr, dedicated and friendly chambermaids
7
I waited quite long before I got checked in because 2 receptionists were attending to 1 customer which wasn't necessary. The room was so tiny that I couldn't place my suitcases flatdown. The bathing area was too small to be comfortable. Pillows were too soft and my hubby had a bad stiff neck throughout the trip. However the location made up for it and the room was kept really clean everyday. It's a great room for 1 though. 2 abit too squeezy.
Restaurant Tip: The cafe opposite of the hotel is not that great. Opt for the one near to the mtr entrance. There's a really good and cheap dim sum cafe which serves free tea about 2 streets away.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Largos Hotel Hong KongLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception AreaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception AreaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities (in Suite Room)Largos Hotel Hong Kong - V LoungeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - V LoungeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Largos CafeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Largos Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07