or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Largos Hotel

30 Nanking Street, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mayfair Garden Hotel
Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception Area Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception Area Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room
Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities (in Suite Room) Largos Hotel Hong Kong - V Lounge
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1381 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1381)
Sort by:
Long J. Solo travelers Singapore, December 9, 2010
Nice place on a budget

Very convenient and near the airport express bus stop
7.7
The room is neat and clean. The stay is comfortable except for the hard bed and the noisy aircon. The staff are friendly
Tingting H. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2010
Good location but small room

Near to the Jordon Train Station
6.7
Great location! I guess that's the same problem for all the hotels in Hong Kong. Toilet is clean, bedsheets are clean as well.
Christopher D. Business travelers Australia, December 3, 2010
Good location, good small rooms and good price.

location
8
Good location if you need / want to be in Kowloon. Very close to Jordan MTR. Efficient staff, easy to deal with room was clean, quiet and comfortable. A bit tight for working. Deluxe includes internet which was good. I know nearby hotels on this block, Nathan, Eaton, Novotel are more expensive but rooms are similar although public areas are bigger and better if you like that sort of thing. Good Shabu Shabu restaurant around the corner.
Restaurant Tip: Shabu Beef in backstreet, downstairs CafeM at Eaton good for breakfast
Mirza A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 1, 2010
Clean but very least space to open 2 luggages.

Value to money. Very close to Jordan MTR Station and Temple street night market. Clean room. Friendly staffs. Hot water.
7.7
Even the lobby is at 1st floor instead of ground floor, the staffs are very helpful to bring our luggages through the elevator, and also very friendly answering our queries about the city in English. Regarding the room, bear in mind that with only 1 tight dressing table that also functioning as TV table, coffee maker area, and refrigerator storage, we have to creatively put documents, maps, cellphone's chargers, and other belongings. I also did moslem praying standing ON the bed due to the limited space. I will recommend this hotel for couple travelers with light luggages and without children.
Teng B. Families with young children Singapore, November 27, 2010
Friendly Hotel

All staffs are so helpful and friendly
8.3
Around such good location with such good service is one of the hotel I ever stay.
Restaurant Tip: Good food is just round the corner
Hui L. Couples Malaysia, November 20, 2010
Convenient access to MTR but small room

Convenient access to MTR
7.7
It is a hotel located at a quiet place in Kowloon, near to eateries, convenient access to MTR, except that there is no lift/escalator at the nearest exit. Rooms are clean and small, but comfortable enough for 2, provided u dun shop too much, otherwise could be quite cramped... one thing i dislike is that the fan for aircon was blowing too strong even though it was the lowest speed already, and it was blowing directly to the bed... hotel staff is friendly and always greet us with a smile. overall, we enjoyed our stay at this hotel...
Zhenrong P. Couples Malaysia, November 19, 2010
Great Location, Very Helpful Staff!

Location, Value for Money
8
Highly recommended hotel! It is perfect for guests that are planning to go around Hong Kong for shopping during the day and will only return to their rooms for some sleep. The location is perfect as it is only 25 meters to an MTR entrance. The staff are also very helpful.
John E. Business travelers United States of America, November 17, 2010
very good location

close to MTR, restaurants and shopping
8.3
I pick this restaurant because I 've been here before. The hotel is clean and comfortable with reasonable rate. The best bet of this hotel is the location. You just take 1 minute to subway. It is convenient to shop at Temple Street which is a famous night market. To frequent travelers like me, what you need is comfortable accomodation, easy access to transportation, good location to eat. This hotel will satisfied all you need.
Trung D. Couples Canada, November 17, 2010
Great location!

Located steps from Jordan MTR station.
8.3
Largos is conveniently located right by Jordan MTR station. Very busy area with lots of shops and restaurants. Room itself is smaller than usual. However very comfortable set-up. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Temple street market is about a 10-minute walk away. Very fun area to check out.
Jonathan O. Families with young children Philippines, November 17, 2010
basic hotel

nice location
6
largos hotel is located very near jordan MTR station while Temple street where you can find the night market is just a few blocks away. Just across Nathan Road is a MCDonald's fast food where you can grab a bite. There is also a bakery nearby (Jordan Road). I've stayed in many hotels in Hong Kong but so far this hotel has the smallest rooms, toilet and hallways. The hotel cannot provide trollies that we can find in normal hotels due to the narrowness of the hallways but staffs are always there to help you with your baggages. THey only have one bell boy for all 100 rooms. Service is usually fast though there was an instance when our request (towels) came for more than an hour. THis is a very basic hotel not recommended for travelers with young children.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Largos Hotel Hong KongLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception AreaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception AreaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities (in Suite Room)Largos Hotel Hong Kong - V LoungeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - V LoungeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Largos CafeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Largos Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05