or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Largos Hotel

30 Nanking Street, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mayfair Garden Hotel

Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception Area Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception Area Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room
Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities (in Suite Room) Largos Hotel Hong Kong - V Lounge
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1347 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1347)
Sort by:
Chi H. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 15, 2010
So far so good

Close to the MTR station
7
I stayed there for nearly 1 week. The hotel is very close to the MTR station. It only takes 2-3 mins to the MTR station.
Varee S. Business travelers October 15, 2010
Great location

Easy access to Subway
8.3
It is very easy to go to subway, great location, the room is ok nice and good facility. Good for business and pleasure. Will come back next time.
Jean-Emmanuel L. Solo travelers France, October 14, 2010
Good value for money

Good location, clean, quiet, friendly staff
8.3
For those who want to stay in Kowloon the location is perfect: right at the exit of Jordan station which gives easy access to kownloon and central, and only 10 minutes walk to Tsim Sha Tsui area. The hotel sits in a sort of a dead end which makes it very quiet. The rooms are small and look a bit oldish (especially the bathroom) but they are spotless clean. The staff is friendly and very helpful.
Lean C. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 13, 2010
Bad conditions abd expensive

Location
4.7
I would suggest any body stay in this such expensive and lousy facilities and in bad conditions hotel.
Kylie H. Couples New Zealand, October 13, 2010
Good location, small rooms but clean.

Price is good for HK, good locaton
6.7
The Largos hotel is in a good location in Kowloon, right near the Temple St night markets and Jordan MTR. The staff were friendly and the room was for clean. We were there for one night only and it was perfect for that. The rooms and bathroom were tiny but this is HK so you expect that.
Sze W. Groups Hong Kong, October 10, 2010
small rooms...location ok.

quote clean
6.3
Silppha D. Couples Thailand, October 6, 2010
Chiness style hotel

Location
6
The location and the pictures of the rooms from the website that make us choose this hotel. but when we check in we got very old room and very small. The amenities in the bathroom like chiness hotel 2 stars or 1 star standard. The good thing for this hotel is near the MTR and walkable distance to get around Monkok area or Timsashui. If the room rate around 400-450$HK it will be a fare price. I will not recommend if the rate during the booking is higher than that.
Warangkana K. Families with young children Thailand, October 4, 2010
my shopping trip

if i can get a room bigger it will be happy more espeacially bath room
5
my room is quite different from the website even standard and also little bit dirty. i hope if i will book a hotel from website next time it will not be like this but i like the good service from staff there so it make me feel better and happy
Jason T. Couples Philippines, October 3, 2010
Largos Hotel

location
6.3
The hotel has a good location. The MTR is only a one minute walk. There are a lot of restaurants outside of the hotel. It is also near Nathan road. The only complaint is the small size of the room. If you have big luggage, you don't know where to put it. The renovation inside my room is also half finished. There is some unpainted portion in the ceiling of the room. Otherwise, the hotel is clean and have strong airconditioning.
Kong P. Groups Singapore, September 27, 2010
Largo Hotel

transport is convenience
9
the room is good and clean, but the toilet is too small. staff is good manner and also can speak in English and Chinese language as well. there is direct bus from airport to hotel area of bus stop and also have train near to bus stop, and then just walk for 5min to reach hotel.
Shopping Tip: there are many shop around the hotel like cafe, bread shop, restaurant, 7-11.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Largos Hotel Hong KongLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception AreaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception AreaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities (in Suite Room)Largos Hotel Hong Kong - V LoungeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - V LoungeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Largos CafeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Largos Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01