Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 1488 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1488 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Wai P.
Malaysia
January 26, 2011
Great location and decent room
Location, friendly and helpful doorman
The hotel is at great location with a good price. It's located near the B2 exit of Jordan Station. It was my second stay at this hotel. No complaints from me. The room is a bit small but it's OK!

anyarat T.
Thailand
January 25, 2011
friendly staff but the room is too small
great location.
The hotel is located very near to the mtr. That made our trips so convenience. Also close to kowloon station. The room is too small and a bit old. All staff are very friendly. There many restuarant around there. So close to the temple street. Without the location I think the room a litlle bit expensive.

CHAM P.
Malaysia
January 22, 2011
great location but small rooms
good location , can find food easily
the room was too small & a bit rundown ,but fortunately its clean , the facilities @ hotel was limited , cant really enjoy our stay there , then the reception counter staff was not helpful at all . The best part is the jordan mrt station just bout 2-3mins walking distance , the temple street also within walking distance , can find food easily within that area .

Chee S.
Malaysia
January 18, 2011
Great location but small room
Near MRT station and like the night market around this area
Small room
1st day. Found there are no indication of the hotel around the street.

Loon K.
Singapore
January 14, 2011
Great location with good service
near to mtr station
Washing basin is very small
hotel location is great. near to mtr station, easily access to all major attractions... nearby got a lot of food to eat, temple street and ladies market is just within walking distance.. hotel staff is nice, provide excellent customer service.. bed is a bit hard and small, but is okay for asian standard. air-con is adjustable

Talia K.
United States
January 13, 2011
Nice hotel,service, and area, by metro station
Nice hotel, great area, close to metro
freezing room - ac working even in winter
technically the room was small, but so are all the rest, according to what we've heard. the room is nice and clean and the service is great, but they had ac running even though it was winter and it was really cold at night. it was warmer outside than inside the room! the staff was great and very helpful, and it was literally a 1 minute walk to the metro and a few minutes from the market. it's just a few stops away from tsim sha tsui, so it's very comfortable as far as time to transport places is concerned. we loved it and would definitely recommend staying there. just make sure you get an extra blanket if you're there in the winter.

ARILD K.
Norway
January 12, 2011
Great location and service.
easy to reach from mtr (jordan station) and the airport shuttle bus a21
We had 3 lovely days in this hotel The room was not big but clean.

Inn C.
Singapore
January 01, 2011
Great location but small rooms
Good Location
Not so nice interior
great location but the interior needs to be improved. looks like a motel rather than hotel. however, can't expect much for the cheap price.

Oh B.
Singapore
December 30, 2010
Great location but small rooms
Great location
small rooms
Great location but small rooms. better compared to a few others. dont like that the lobby is on the 2nd floor.

MEI G.
Singapore
December 27, 2010
Great location but small rooms
near mtr
no space for luggage
space very limit, but very convenience to travel around with mtr just a block away.