or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Largos Hotel

30 Nanking Street, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mayfair Garden Hotel
Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception Area Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception Area Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room
Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities (in Suite Room) Largos Hotel Hong Kong - V Lounge
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1385 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1385)
Sort by:
Silppha D. Couples Thailand, October 6, 2010
Chiness style hotel

Location
6
The location and the pictures of the rooms from the website that make us choose this hotel. but when we check in we got very old room and very small. The amenities in the bathroom like chiness hotel 2 stars or 1 star standard. The good thing for this hotel is near the MTR and walkable distance to get around Monkok area or Timsashui. If the room rate around 400-450$HK it will be a fare price. I will not recommend if the rate during the booking is higher than that.
Warangkana K. Families with young children Thailand, October 4, 2010
my shopping trip

if i can get a room bigger it will be happy more espeacially bath room
5
my room is quite different from the website even standard and also little bit dirty. i hope if i will book a hotel from website next time it will not be like this but i like the good service from staff there so it make me feel better and happy
Jason T. Couples Philippines, October 3, 2010
Largos Hotel

location
6.3
The hotel has a good location. The MTR is only a one minute walk. There are a lot of restaurants outside of the hotel. It is also near Nathan road. The only complaint is the small size of the room. If you have big luggage, you don't know where to put it. The renovation inside my room is also half finished. There is some unpainted portion in the ceiling of the room. Otherwise, the hotel is clean and have strong airconditioning.
Kong P. Groups Singapore, September 27, 2010
Largo Hotel

transport is convenience
9
the room is good and clean, but the toilet is too small. staff is good manner and also can speak in English and Chinese language as well. there is direct bus from airport to hotel area of bus stop and also have train near to bus stop, and then just walk for 5min to reach hotel.
Shopping Tip: there are many shop around the hotel like cafe, bread shop, restaurant, 7-11.
Shiraz J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 18, 2010
A nice central place to stay in Kowloon

It is a 10 minute walk along the Nathan Road to the Harbour & 2 minutes to the famous Temple Street Market
8
It is a great place to stay and literally a 2 minute walk from Jordan MTR station, so very central. It is located just off the Nathan Road and a short walk down to the Harbour to see the light show or to get the ferry across to Hong Kong Island. It is on a side street and not as noisy as I thought but I think you need a map to find it as it is at the end of the street. The reception is on the 1st floor, then the rooms are all above that and the Air conditioning can be a bit loud over night but a great place to stay.
Shopping Tip: Just across the road and 2 blocks back, you have the famous night market of Temple Street which is a shoppers paradise, so check it out!
Kannapa T. Couples Thailand, September 14, 2010
location

near MTR
9.3
i am ok with this hotel. this is small hotel but it is ok for me. i selected this hotel because this hotel is so close to mrt. it is too easy for transportation
Jaturong A. Groups Thailand, September 12, 2010
Hotel's location and Room quality

The location of the hotel is perfect
9.3
Firstly, I'd like to say that the location of the hotel is fantastic. You can walk just only 5 mins from the MTR - Jordan Station. This help you much about the transportation even for sightseeing or shopping in Hong Kong. Also the room quality, although the room size is small but the most important thing is the cleanliness in the room. So, I do recommend this hotel for all who like to stay in the good hotel in Hong Kong.
Hotel Feature Tip: Just 5 mins from Jordan Location
Alfred K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 7, 2010
Clean & Comfortable

located in the centre of business hub & the underground MRT is around the corner. The room is small but clean and confortable.Plenty of food outlets to dine in. The conyer staff is friendly.
7.7
This budget hotel is clean and safe to stay in Tsim Tsai Tsui if you are not realy opte to 4 to 5 stars hotel. It is good for sole traveller who are on business trip in Hong Kong.You can use a pulic bus service to & from the airport as the bus stop is just a few steps away from the hotel. It is very cheep compare to the taxi service.
Kok C. Couples Singapore, August 29, 2010
Largos Hotel Stay Comment

Very convenient location near the MTR station and shopping area.
6
Largos hotel main advantage is its convenient location which is about 3-5 minutes walk to the nearest MTR station. The other good point is it is located nearby the busy shopping area. The staffs are friendly and courteous.
Alicia K. Couples Singapore, August 27, 2010
Cheap and good

Location of hotel is excellent. Convenient, nearby MTR station and shops all around
7
stayed there the second time. very convenient. the MTR station is just within 3mins away. there are shops all around. 7-11 is also just downstairs should you need instant noodles for supper. room is comfy. do not expect elegant furniture. most importantly it is near the shopping area of HK

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Largos Hotel Hong KongLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception AreaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception AreaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities (in Suite Room)Largos Hotel Hong Kong - V LoungeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - V LoungeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Largos CafeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Largos Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03