or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Largos Hotel

30 Nanking Street, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mayfair Garden Hotel
Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception Area Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception Area Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room
Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities (in Suite Room) Largos Hotel Hong Kong - V Lounge
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1371 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1371)
Sort by:
Alfredo T. Business travelers Philippines, July 6, 2010
largos hotel

price
7.7
The hotel in terms of cleanliness is excellent and the bed is very comfortaBLE. The room might be small but the arrangement is acceptable. The toilet is too small but for business purposes is okay. the hotel staff is not very flexiblew considering that we stayed during a lean time but they refused to extend our stay even for an hour or so.
Teo S. Couples Singapore, July 5, 2010
Largos Hotel

Location and Price
7
The room is very small, there is not enough space to even open 2 luggage. however, the location of the hotel is situated very near Jordan MTR station, which is less than 3 minutes walk. 7-11 convenient stores are located very near the hotel too. Making stocking of drinks and food simple.
Teo S. Couples Singapore, July 1, 2010
Largos Hotel

Location and Price
6.3
The hotel is located very near Jordan MTR station. 7-11 Nearby makes life very convenient. WIFI is expensive though. The room is very very small. barely room for your to even eat your cup noodles
Lim Y. Couples Singapore, June 26, 2010
Largos Hotel

Good Location
6.3
Grant R. Couples South Africa, June 20, 2010
Largos Hotel

Location
6
Compared to mainland China, we find that Hong Kong has become expensive with regards to hotel accommodation.Temple steet closeby and Ladies market lacks the buzz of a few years ago. It seems that it is more a fruit and vegetable market than a shopping venue. Next time will skip HK and go straight to either Shenzhen or Beijing
Lian S. Families with older children Singapore, June 18, 2010
Largos Hotel Review

Clean. Good service. English speaking staff. Room was made once we went out.
7.3
We didn't get the rooms we requested for, even though we had specified clearly at the point of booking. Also, we waited foor a few hours after the sipulated check-in time before we could get our rooms. Other than that, the rest were satisfactory. Rooms are small, but clean. Toiletries are refilled daily, or when necessary. Daily newspapers given. Passport safe-keeping service provided.
Hotel Feature Tip: There's direct bus to the Airport, A22, for 39hkd. Very convenient!
Alice S. Groups Singapore, June 17, 2010
Not impressive. Will try other hotel next visit.

Convenient location in Jordian in between Jin Sha Tsui and Mong Kok. Less than 5 min walking time from the tube. Room is clean.
5
ok if you're looking for a no frill basic hotel in the middle of city. Room is not big there's no enough space to open up 2 luggages. Plus point- Room is quite clean and bed is ok. The hotel is very near one of the tube exit meaning short walking distance from the station to hotel. Service attitude of some of the front desk staff needs improvement though. There's a construction site at the side of the hotel. Suite room is not impressive at all. D/n try the food in the hotel so no comment on that.
Travel tip: If you like good shopping and less walking should get a hotel near Jin Sha Tsui area.
Pornwasu P. Groups Thailand, May 31, 2010
Excellent Location

Location
7
The hotel is located at a very convenient spot. It's kind of at the intersection of Jordan Road and Nathan Road. Both of which are very major roads. If you walk down Nathan Road,You can actually reach Tsim Sha Tsui. TST is very happening,even at night. The MTR train station for Jordan is roughly 2 minutes' walk away. So that makes travelling by train an absolute joy. There is plenty of good food in the neighbourhood within walking distance,if you know where to look. That's a big plus as well. The room was pretty tiny and crowded. I think it might be suitable for a couple. But too little space for friends or anyone else. But in terms of cost and location,Largos hotel fares pretty well. Just don't expect anyting else.
Shopping Tip: many beauty shops like " Sasa", "Guardian" around hotel.
Amir T. Couples Israel, May 19, 2010
largos hotel

good location, nice and clean rooms
7.3
we were in general satisfied with the hotel. it has a good central location, close to the markets, the rooms are clean and neat, and it has a good value for its price, however we had problems communication the hotel staff. also they charged us for using their computer sending an email, which in the end wasn't sent.
Wanting P. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2010
Hotel to recommend

Clean & comfortable room, helpful bellboy, fast room service, near MTR (2 min walk), near temple street, affordable price.
8.3
I would recommend Largos Hotel to all my friends and relatives. The hotel is within 2 min walk to Jordon MTR. Taxi are also available outside hotel. The hotel room is clean & comfortable and i stayed there for 4 nights during the recent trip to Hong Kong. The hotel staff are fast and helpful in their service. They recommended HK pastry and went out the streets to get taxi for us when taxi drivers are changing shift. Temple street is within 10 min walk, cheap night market and food available. Affordable hotel rates- Recommended!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Largos Hotel Hong KongLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception AreaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception AreaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities (in Suite Room)Largos Hotel Hong Kong - V LoungeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - V LoungeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Largos CafeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Largos Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06