My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Largos Hotel

30 Nanking Street, Jordan, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mayfair Garden Hotel

Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - V Lounge Largos Hotel Hong Kong - V Lounge Largos Hotel Hong Kong - V Lounge Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1321 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1321)
Sort by:
Ng S. Couples Malaysia, March 10, 2010
Tiny room and bath room, but great location

location is good, 2 mins walking distance to Jordan MTR and many food stalls nearby.
6.3
Hotel situated around many local restaurant, and also very near from MRT,less than a minute of waliking distance.Accomodation price is not high , but the room a bit small. If your don't mind a small room and small bath room or want to find a affortable hotel in Kowloon area and not far from transportation, this hotel maybe one of your short list. It's OK , not good and not bad
Shuqi M. Couples Singapore, March 6, 2010
Largos

Clean, location is convenient.
8.3
it's a pleasant stay during my five days in hongkong. I'll definitely be back.
Zhi X. Couples Singapore, March 6, 2010
Largos in Tsim Sha Tsui

Convenient Location
7.3
Situated within 2 minutes walk from Jordan MTR exit, Largos Hotel is very convenient for travellers with heavy backpacks. It is also situated next to Nathan Road which is one of the main roads in Kowloon which one can experience the hustle and bustle of Hong Kong. One can easily walk from Mongkok MTR, where it hosts the famous Ladies Market, to Yau Ma Tei MTR, where the Temple Market is, and back to the Hotel.
Restaurant Tip: The Hotel is situated very near to the famous Australian Milk Company and Mak's Noodles where one can go for early breakfast.
Robert S. Couples Canada, March 5, 2010
Largos Hotel Review

Excellent Front desk staff, price.
9
We needed a room for a resting place before catching a midnight flight back home and found the Largos on line at the last minute. the location and quality were just what we were looking for. We found the front desk staff pleasant and efficient and the room clean and comfortable. We would stay at the Largos Hotel again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do a day trip to Lamma Island.
Patrick G. Business travelers Singapore, March 3, 2010
Hong Kong Leisure

I stayed at Largos hotel at Jordan. Very convenient from Jordan MTR station exit B2. The rooms are very clean will defintely stayed again on my next visit.
8
Good and clean hotel. Quiet and peaceful surrounding and MTR is very near to the hotel. Services of the hotel staff is excellent and also, able to give direction to places of interest by commuting the Public transport. The booking I have through Agoda is so convenient and trusted when I arrived to check in, all documents are ready and the check in is quick and fuss free. I strongly recommend this hotel to people if they are visiting Hong Kong for thr first time, is very convenient and no hidden matters when you checking in or when checking out.
Shopping Tip: Very near to all night market like Temple Street, ladies street, fa yuen street and also many local eateries. The famous Wanton Mee located at Bowring Street is just opposite the hotel.
Kok Y. Couples Malaysia, February 11, 2010
Largos Hotel

clean,safe,convenient.
8
It's true that its very convenient (just turn the corner of the block) for the MTR exit. The place is clean, considerably quiet and safe. Staff are OK too.
Travel tip: take bus a22 or a21 from airport.
Diong K. Couples Malaysia, February 10, 2010
A little gem in Kowloon

All shopping streets within walking distance So is the Jordan MTR Hotel tucked at a rather quiet corner of busy Kowloon
8.3
My wife and I spent five days at the hotel in early February 2010. We had a rather pleasant stay. We asked for high floors and got the 10th floor. The only drawback was that our room faced what was once a small open area which is now a major construction site. While the view from our window was great, the noise from the construction site can be irritating. But fortunately, it was not irritating enough for us to change our room. The room was clean and the hotel staff extremely helpful despite their limited English. One surprise - we decided to take the bus to the airport on our last day and we were told that the hotel could book our seats in advance. We did not even have to wait at the bus stop. The airport bus stopped outside the hotel while we waited at the hotel lobby.
Yat L. Groups Singapore, February 8, 2010
Convenient hotel within Jordan and Nathan roads

Helpful staff, Jordan MTR around the corner.
7
Staff is English speaking, and helpful. Room is small but clean and well maintained. Good food and shopping places are all within walking distances.
Kwok L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 4, 2010
Value for Money

- near to the subway - good value
7.3
Can't complain for this amount and location
Koo C. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 3, 2010
Recommended

Nice location, near MRT.
8
It's easy to locate once I came out from MRT station. The hotel is quite clean, room is nicely decorated. Room and bathroom is small, overall it's quite good. The hotel is near the Nathan rood the busy and happening shopping places.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Largos Hotel Hong KongLargos Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - StandardLargos Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLargos Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Studio SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - V LoungeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - V LoungeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - V LoungeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantLargos Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionLargos Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Largos Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05