Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Largos Hotel

30 Nanking Street, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mayfair Garden Hotel
Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception Area Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception Area Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room
Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities (in Suite Room) Largos Hotel Hong Kong - V Lounge
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1355 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1355)
Sort by:
Vanida C. Solo travelers Thailand, March 22, 2010
good location & clean hotel room, but small rooom

the hotel located at very good location. the room is clean.
7.7
The hotel located on Nanking Road where is very closed to MTR JORDAN Station. It's only 2 minutes walk. Even if the hotel is small but everything is cleaned. We booked the room for a night before we leave to Macau, then back again on another night. As we don't want to carry the luggage, we leave it at the hotel, we have to pay HKD 10.- for a luggage. It's not cost us much, but the hotel should give complimentary on this.
Travel tip: Good for shopping, dining for experience at the walking street (across the road)
Nauwarat S. Business travelers Thailand, March 18, 2010
Largos Hotel, Hong Kong

Cleaness and also staff gave me room upgrade
10
Near MRT and I got room upgrade. Staff can speak English very well. Room was also cleaness. You can find sth eat on Nathaon Road where is not far from hotel
Ng M. Couples Singapore, March 18, 2010
Largos Hotel Stay

Very accessible, 3 minute-walk to the train station
8
The hotel is very accessible because it is located just next to one of the subway stations. It takes only around 3 minutes to walk on foot to reach the station. There are also eateries near the hotel. Good place to have a quick breakfast.
Bee H. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2010
My stay in Largos Hotel, Hong Kong

Good location. 1 min's walk to Jordan MTR station. Free airport shuttle bus service (K1) which stops near the hotel. Along Nathan Road - good for shopping.
5.7
I stayed at Largos Hotel on my recent trip to Hong Kong. I chose this hotel primarily because of its proximity to MTR station. Jordan MTR station is only within 1 min's walking distance from the hotel. There is a free shuttle bus service (K1) that you can take from the Airport. However, there is quite a bit of walking from the bus stop to the hotel. For those with lots of luggages, it may not be too easy to manage. It was quite disappointing when I first saw the hotel. It has only a small entrance. The lobby (which is also very small) is located on the 2nd floor. There is no porter/bellboy service. You need to lug your own luggages. The customer service needs much to be improved. Basically, don't expect any! They are merely "processing" your check-ins/outs as part of their routine work. The room is really small. We had a hard time finding a place to leave our luggage bags, and subsequently, our shopping bags! You barely have room to walk around after that! The bathroom is small, but considerably clean. One small complaint is that the towel handles have gone a bit rusty and we were not too comfortable using their towels. I wouldn't mind staying in this hotel again if I had to, but I'd also like to try out others!
Edgar L. Couples Philippines, March 14, 2010
Affordable hotel at prime area

Good location
6.3
Zhiqiang O. Couples Singapore, March 11, 2010
Enjoyable stay at Largos Hotel

Staffs can speak english, free internet for Deluxe Room.
9.3
This hotel is suitable for those who are looking for budget hotel do not expect much for the room. There are free internet access for Deluxe Room which is a good for me as i can chat with my frens online. The hotel is very near to MTR just make a turn and you will reach. Just opposite the hotel there is a 7-11 store which is very convenient. I will definitely go back to this hotel again.
Ng S. Couples Malaysia, March 10, 2010
Tiny room and bath room, but great location

location is good, 2 mins walking distance to Jordan MTR and many food stalls nearby.
6.3
Hotel situated around many local restaurant, and also very near from MRT,less than a minute of waliking distance.Accomodation price is not high , but the room a bit small. If your don't mind a small room and small bath room or want to find a affortable hotel in Kowloon area and not far from transportation, this hotel maybe one of your short list. It's OK , not good and not bad
Shinta A. Groups Indonesia, March 9, 2010
Very central located hotel. Near to mtr station

Near to mtr station, clean , and easy access to public transportation
6.3
Great...even the room was very small.but we still enjoyed our stay
Shuqi M. Couples Singapore, March 6, 2010
Largos

Clean, location is convenient.
8.3
it's a pleasant stay during my five days in hongkong. I'll definitely be back.
Zhi X. Couples Singapore, March 6, 2010
Largos in Tsim Sha Tsui

Convenient Location
7.3
Situated within 2 minutes walk from Jordan MTR exit, Largos Hotel is very convenient for travellers with heavy backpacks. It is also situated next to Nathan Road which is one of the main roads in Kowloon which one can experience the hustle and bustle of Hong Kong. One can easily walk from Mongkok MTR, where it hosts the famous Ladies Market, to Yau Ma Tei MTR, where the Temple Market is, and back to the Hotel.
Restaurant Tip: The Hotel is situated very near to the famous Australian Milk Company and Mak's Noodles where one can go for early breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Largos Hotel Hong KongLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception AreaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception AreaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities (in Suite Room)Largos Hotel Hong Kong - V LoungeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - V LoungeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Largos CafeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Largos Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05