or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Largos Hotel

30 Nanking Street, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mayfair Garden Hotel
Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception Area Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception Area Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room
Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities (in Suite Room) Largos Hotel Hong Kong - V Lounge
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1371 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1371)
Sort by:
Holly C. Couples Australia, April 11, 2010
Good location!

Extremely convenient location, 2 mins walk to the Jordan MTR station.
5.3
Largos was in an extremely convenient location, only two minutes walk to the Jordan MTR station. There are lots of restaurants around and you can walk to Tsim Sha Tsui or Mong Kok in 15 minutes. It is also right next to the airport bus stop. The room was extremely small, not even enough space to put the luggage, quite old and run down.
Charles C. Couples Singapore, April 8, 2010
Largos Hotel, Hong Kong

Location is good with nearby vicinities such as convenience stores, supermarket and MTR. Rooms are clean and daily newspaper provided.
8
This hotel is located in a easy accessible location with nearby vicinities such as convenience stores, supermarket and MTR. Shopping location such as Nathan Road and Temple Street are within walkable distance. Security/Concierge is very friendly and also available to help. Pricing is reasonable. Room is comfortable and clean.
Shopping Tip: There's not only 7-eleven store nearby but a supermarket as well at JDMall.
Holly C. Couples Australia, April 7, 2010
Convenient!

Extremely convenient location, 2 mins walk to the Jordan MTR station.
5.3
Largos was in an extremely convenient location, only two minutes walk to the Jordan MTR station. There are lots of restaurants around and you can walk to Tsim Sha Tsui or Mong Kok in 15 minutes. It is also right next to the airport bus stop. The room was extremely small, not even enough space to put the luggage, quite old and run down.
Christian F. Business travelers United States of America, April 1, 2010
Largos Hotel Hong Kong Review

Clean room, friendly staff, location great for transportation, affordable price
8.7
Largos hotel was located a few blocks from the Temple St. night market and only a block from Nathan rd., a shopping mecca in the outer Hong Kong district. Using Agoda.com to make my booking not only allowed for a convenient business trip but also made sightseeing through the city a more enjoyable one. Thank you agoda.com for making my trip a memorable one.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Temple st. Night market
Sarut P. Couples Thailand, March 31, 2010
First time at Largos Hotel

Great location few mins walk from MTR exit. Close to Night Market.
7.3
I was a bit skeptical about this hotel when we made booking. The price is too cheap for places like in HK. However, when we arrived we found that the location is pretty good. Just 2 mins walk from MTR exit. The staff was nice and took only few mins to check us in. Everything seems to be very small... the elevator, the lobby, the room. But that is what we want just the place to stay at night after long day outside. So we think we will stay here again next time in HK.
Nightlife Tip: Night market on Temple Street very close to the hotel.
James O. Solo travelers United States of America, March 29, 2010
Largos Hotel... Much Better Than Expected!

Absolutely excellent location. Ease of transportation to and from is also excellent. Rooms were small but not too small as compared to other HK and Kowloon hotels. Room was decently clean and modern
7.3
I was pleasantly surprised by the Largos. Some of the post lead me to believe the hotel might be a bit disappointing. I was not. Everything about the hotel and my stay was more than just acceptable. I cannot say enough good things about the hotels location. It was PERFECT for shopping, street markets, street food, and getting easily to anywhere in Hong Kong. Don't expect a 4-5 star hotel, but it is avery, very good 3 star hotel in my opinion.
Hotel Feature Tip: i bought the mtr pass that included "one trip" on the airport express train plus 3 days unlimited use of the mtr subway system. this was perfect for me because it made using the subway less intimidating and more efficient. you don't have to worry about figuring out how to buy the proper ticket from the vending machines each time you enter the station, you just pass you 3 day mtr pass over the sensor on your way in and out and that's all. because this approach made it so simple to use the subway, i never nessitated to go from tst to kowloon and then back to tst three or four times each day. i don't really know if i saved any money using the three day pass, but i do know that i definitely covered a lot more ground by using it. if i returned to hk even for one day of shopping, i would use the mtr tourist pass again even if i know it was costing me more. i would do this because it makes using the subway so very, very simple. remember.... when you use the subway for your last time, take your card to the mtr service center at any subway station to get a $50hk refund for returning the card. note: i bought my mtr tourist pass at the hk airport right after clearing imigration.
Loo L. Couples Malaysia, March 26, 2010
Largos Hotel Hong Kong

Quite a good location... near MTR...just 1 3 minutes walking distance.....
8
Overall is good.... just the room is a bit small and the WiFi connection need to subscribe in order to be able to connected.. anyway... the hotel is very near to the MTR station.. very convinince and is just 3 minutes walking distance... food not sure how good is it because never try it out....
Vanida C. Solo travelers Thailand, March 22, 2010
good location & clean hotel room, but small rooom

the hotel located at very good location. the room is clean.
7.7
The hotel located on Nanking Road where is very closed to MTR JORDAN Station. It's only 2 minutes walk. Even if the hotel is small but everything is cleaned. We booked the room for a night before we leave to Macau, then back again on another night. As we don't want to carry the luggage, we leave it at the hotel, we have to pay HKD 10.- for a luggage. It's not cost us much, but the hotel should give complimentary on this.
Travel tip: Good for shopping, dining for experience at the walking street (across the road)
Nauwarat S. Business travelers Thailand, March 18, 2010
Largos Hotel, Hong Kong

Cleaness and also staff gave me room upgrade
10
Near MRT and I got room upgrade. Staff can speak English very well. Room was also cleaness. You can find sth eat on Nathaon Road where is not far from hotel
Ng M. Couples Singapore, March 18, 2010
Largos Hotel Stay

Very accessible, 3 minute-walk to the train station
8
The hotel is very accessible because it is located just next to one of the subway stations. It takes only around 3 minutes to walk on foot to reach the station. There are also eateries near the hotel. Good place to have a quick breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Largos Hotel Hong KongLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception AreaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception AreaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities (in Suite Room)Largos Hotel Hong Kong - V LoungeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - V LoungeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Largos CafeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Largos Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04