or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Largos Hotel

30 Nanking Street, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mayfair Garden Hotel
Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception Area Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception Area Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room
Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities (in Suite Room) Largos Hotel Hong Kong - V Lounge
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1357 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1357)
Sort by:
Zhi X. Couples Singapore, March 6, 2010
Largos in Tsim Sha Tsui

Convenient Location
7.3
Situated within 2 minutes walk from Jordan MTR exit, Largos Hotel is very convenient for travellers with heavy backpacks. It is also situated next to Nathan Road which is one of the main roads in Kowloon which one can experience the hustle and bustle of Hong Kong. One can easily walk from Mongkok MTR, where it hosts the famous Ladies Market, to Yau Ma Tei MTR, where the Temple Market is, and back to the Hotel.
Restaurant Tip: The Hotel is situated very near to the famous Australian Milk Company and Mak's Noodles where one can go for early breakfast.
Robert S. Couples Canada, March 5, 2010
Largos Hotel Review

Excellent Front desk staff, price.
9
We needed a room for a resting place before catching a midnight flight back home and found the Largos on line at the last minute. the location and quality were just what we were looking for. We found the front desk staff pleasant and efficient and the room clean and comfortable. We would stay at the Largos Hotel again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do a day trip to Lamma Island.
Patrick G. Business travelers Singapore, March 3, 2010
Hong Kong Leisure

I stayed at Largos hotel at Jordan. Very convenient from Jordan MTR station exit B2. The rooms are very clean will defintely stayed again on my next visit.
8
Good and clean hotel. Quiet and peaceful surrounding and MTR is very near to the hotel. Services of the hotel staff is excellent and also, able to give direction to places of interest by commuting the Public transport. The booking I have through Agoda is so convenient and trusted when I arrived to check in, all documents are ready and the check in is quick and fuss free. I strongly recommend this hotel to people if they are visiting Hong Kong for thr first time, is very convenient and no hidden matters when you checking in or when checking out.
Shopping Tip: Very near to all night market like Temple Street, ladies street, fa yuen street and also many local eateries. The famous Wanton Mee located at Bowring Street is just opposite the hotel.
Kok Y. Couples Malaysia, February 11, 2010
Largos Hotel

clean,safe,convenient.
8
It's true that its very convenient (just turn the corner of the block) for the MTR exit. The place is clean, considerably quiet and safe. Staff are OK too.
Travel tip: take bus a22 or a21 from airport.
Diong K. Couples Malaysia, February 10, 2010
A little gem in Kowloon

All shopping streets within walking distance So is the Jordan MTR Hotel tucked at a rather quiet corner of busy Kowloon
8.3
My wife and I spent five days at the hotel in early February 2010. We had a rather pleasant stay. We asked for high floors and got the 10th floor. The only drawback was that our room faced what was once a small open area which is now a major construction site. While the view from our window was great, the noise from the construction site can be irritating. But fortunately, it was not irritating enough for us to change our room. The room was clean and the hotel staff extremely helpful despite their limited English. One surprise - we decided to take the bus to the airport on our last day and we were told that the hotel could book our seats in advance. We did not even have to wait at the bus stop. The airport bus stopped outside the hotel while we waited at the hotel lobby.
Yat L. Groups Singapore, February 8, 2010
Convenient hotel within Jordan and Nathan roads

Helpful staff, Jordan MTR around the corner.
7
Staff is English speaking, and helpful. Room is small but clean and well maintained. Good food and shopping places are all within walking distances.
Kwok L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 4, 2010
Value for Money

- near to the subway - good value
7.3
Can't complain for this amount and location
Koo C. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 3, 2010
Recommended

Nice location, near MRT.
8
It's easy to locate once I came out from MRT station. The hotel is quite clean, room is nicely decorated. Room and bathroom is small, overall it's quite good. The hotel is near the Nathan rood the busy and happening shopping places.
Phatcharin S. Couples Thailand, February 2, 2010
suitable price, convenience

near MTR & airport bus stop. suitable price
7.3
Manatsanan S. Families with young children Thailand, February 1, 2010
Traveling in HK - Macao

-The price is cheaper than the other hotel -Not Far from MTR
4.3
The Location is Ok not far from MTR Not far from temple street and Ferry terminal to Macao But if the hotel having traing course to staff of the hotel bec. all staff don't have prodcut knowledge or service mind

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Largos Hotel Hong KongLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception AreaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception AreaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities (in Suite Room)Largos Hotel Hong Kong - V LoungeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - V LoungeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Largos CafeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Largos Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01