or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Largos Hotel

30 Nanking Street, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mayfair Garden Hotel
Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception Area Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception Area Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room
Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities (in Suite Room) Largos Hotel Hong Kong - V Lounge
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1357 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1357)
Sort by:
Athachai T. Families with older children Thailand, January 4, 2010
nice and comfort hotel in town

near MTR
6.3
It would be better if the hotel is renovated. The floor in rooms and along the hallway are not quite clean, but sheets and towels are ok, though. The room is small as many hotels in Hong Kong. Location of the hotel is good, very close to MTR Jordan, in the center of Hong Kong shopping street.
Hotel Feature Tip: It is also easy to take bus A21 (HK$33) to/from the airport (journey takes about an hour). Easier and cheaper than take airport express and then change to shuttle bus.
Umaporn C. Couples Thailand, January 3, 2010
Lagos Hotel

The location is great. Just 2-3 minutes walk to the bus stop and MTR Jordan. You can access on foot to any place such as Nathan Road, Clock Tower, Avenue of Stars and Star Ferry Pier easily.
6.7
Though the hotel is quite old, small and gloomy, overall is fine. You can reach to any place in Hong Kong easily by bus, MTR or even on foot. Also, shopping mall is just right there around the corner operating until midnight daily. Food and dessert all along this road are worth to try. However, don't trust the wake-up call of this hotel much, you may miss your morning flight.
Natchanan W. Business travelers Thailand, January 2, 2010
largos hongkong

look good room and look new hotel
7.3
the hotel is next to the MRT Jordan about 5 minutes by walk.it's very comfortable easy to go to many place like yunkee restaurant.the another side of hotel,it have the small market that sell many things.the room small but service is ok.Every reception is very nice including door opener.
Pakaraparn N. Couples Thailand, January 2, 2010
first time at Largos

this hotel's location is very convenient and its hotel is quite very new and modern style.
6
overall for staying at Lagos was very impressive. But only the hotel staff during the checking in , she was not nice and not friendly ,,, may be because of on that date there were many perple wait for checking in. But this was her duty , so she supposed to serve us friendly as she was the hotel ' representatative.
Restaurant Tip: only next block from the hotel , you can walk for congee as your breafast. this restuarant is alwasy packed but no worries , you will be treated and get the seat for sure. The staff can speak a little bit thai. So you can order confee in Thai. very yummy
Amalinda N. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 30, 2009
Largos Hotel

Location, Quite Clean
6
Firstly, we chose Largos as we find the location and rate is quite cheap. The room size is too small, but we think that is mostly the problem with HK hotels. We had problem with the carpet inside the room which is too dirty.
Goh L. Families with older children Singapore, December 23, 2009
My experience in Largos Hotel in Hongkong

Good location. Good proximity to bus stop and MTR.
5.3
The location is very good. The bus stop is less than 5 minutes to the bus stop where you can catch an express bus directly to the airport. There is Designated compartment in the bus for you to put your luggage. The hotel staff members mannig the counter do not make me feel welcome when I arrived. They were also impatient when you start asking questions. Also, the person who helped us with the safe deposit box was not sensitive by giving us the privacy to put our valuables in the box. He asked what we put inside and even witnessed the contents. This made me very uncomforable.
Restaurant Tip: Hulu cafe - value for money. Good breakfast.
Naomi M. Families with older children Japan, December 21, 2009
At Largos hotel

It was near to Jordan Station and it was easy to go Nathan Road and Jordan Road Also it was safe to walk at late night
6
I think the hotel location was really good but it was soo small and the shower room is soo small.. for foreigner to stay,,
Wong Y. Couples Malaysia, December 19, 2009
Stay in Largos Hotel

Location is excellent.
6.3
Location of the hotel is excellent. For example, just required approximately 8 mins in taxi to kwoolon airport express and there is a lot of shopping destination and restaurant nearby. Jordan MTR is 2 mins walk from the hotel make travelling to Hong Kong island hassel free. Hotel attendances were helpful and knowledgable but more smile on face will be better.
Bronson C. Couples Philippines, December 18, 2009
good hotel

Although it's a three star hotel I found it very good. Location is within Nathan Road wherein yocould roam around even in the night time. 7-11 is a 10-15 steps in front of the hotel. Taxi is always available. And the best is that the MTR is just 3 minutes walk in front of the hotel. Room athough it's small is very clean.
7.3
Definetly I will return in this hotel on my next travel.We fell in love with this hotel.
Shopping Tip: Temple Market is nearby. The place is a shopping haven. Definetly you will enjoy your stay here.
Jia J. Groups Malaysia, December 16, 2009
Good Location, Typical Hk Hotel

Location is great, steps away from the airport bus and also exit B2 from Jordan MTR.. one can easily reach good eating places within walking distance from the hotel. Friendly doorman that greeted us every time we walked in, even 2-3am at night.
6
We stayed 3 nights in total at this hotel. During our previous trip to hongkong, we stayed in Shamrock Hotel that was also nearby. This hotel is cheaper than Shamrock but similarly the room size is also much smaller. Typical of a hongkong room size. No complaints about that. The toilet in my room was leaking, hence the floor was constantly wet. A bugger during winter when it is ice cold when you step out of a warm shower. We feedback this to the hotel management and we got an upgrade to a studio during our last day staying at Largos. Good location, reasonable prices, cleanliness (esp in the toilets) can be worked on.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Largos Hotel Hong KongLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception AreaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception AreaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities (in Suite Room)Largos Hotel Hong Kong - V LoungeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - V LoungeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Largos CafeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Largos Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02