Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Largos Hotel

30 Nanking Street, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mayfair Garden Hotel
Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception Area Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception Area Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room
Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities (in Suite Room) Largos Hotel Hong Kong - V Lounge
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1366 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1366)
Sort by:
Naomi M. Families with older children Japan, December 21, 2009
At Largos hotel

It was near to Jordan Station and it was easy to go Nathan Road and Jordan Road Also it was safe to walk at late night
6
I think the hotel location was really good but it was soo small and the shower room is soo small.. for foreigner to stay,,
Wong Y. Couples Malaysia, December 19, 2009
Stay in Largos Hotel

Location is excellent.
6.3
Location of the hotel is excellent. For example, just required approximately 8 mins in taxi to kwoolon airport express and there is a lot of shopping destination and restaurant nearby. Jordan MTR is 2 mins walk from the hotel make travelling to Hong Kong island hassel free. Hotel attendances were helpful and knowledgable but more smile on face will be better.
Bronson C. Couples Philippines, December 18, 2009
good hotel

Although it's a three star hotel I found it very good. Location is within Nathan Road wherein yocould roam around even in the night time. 7-11 is a 10-15 steps in front of the hotel. Taxi is always available. And the best is that the MTR is just 3 minutes walk in front of the hotel. Room athough it's small is very clean.
7.3
Definetly I will return in this hotel on my next travel.We fell in love with this hotel.
Shopping Tip: Temple Market is nearby. The place is a shopping haven. Definetly you will enjoy your stay here.
Jia J. Groups Malaysia, December 16, 2009
Good Location, Typical Hk Hotel

Location is great, steps away from the airport bus and also exit B2 from Jordan MTR.. one can easily reach good eating places within walking distance from the hotel. Friendly doorman that greeted us every time we walked in, even 2-3am at night.
6
We stayed 3 nights in total at this hotel. During our previous trip to hongkong, we stayed in Shamrock Hotel that was also nearby. This hotel is cheaper than Shamrock but similarly the room size is also much smaller. Typical of a hongkong room size. No complaints about that. The toilet in my room was leaking, hence the floor was constantly wet. A bugger during winter when it is ice cold when you step out of a warm shower. We feedback this to the hotel management and we got an upgrade to a studio during our last day staying at Largos. Good location, reasonable prices, cleanliness (esp in the toilets) can be worked on.
Tan W. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2009
value for money

- excellent location. less than 1 min walk to jordan mtr. - good service. staff is fluent in both english and mandarin. - many breakfast options near the hotel - rooms are clean and comes with all basic amenities eg. hairdryer, toothbrushes, bathroom slippers
8
Largos Hotel is easily accessible from the airport by Cityflyer bus A22 (3 stops away - approximately 35 minutes). It's within walking distance from Jordan MTR which is in the shopping district - a big plus cos you save precious travelling time. The room we stayed in was small but clean. Not for claustrophobic people. The staff were very helpful and spoke good English and Mandarin. Overall it was a pleasant stay and we will definitely consider Largos Hotel for future trips to Hong Kong.
Eva H. Couples Philippines, December 11, 2009
A convenient stay

very near to Jordan MTR
8.3
I love this hotel because it is very near the Jordan MTR Station (1 min walk). The room was comfortable enough. Lots of shopping malls around the area. There's also convenient store nearby. The receptionist were very helpful too.
Mun H. Couples Malaysia, December 8, 2009
Largos hotel, Hong Kong

Convenient and affordable
6.7
This hotel is clean and supply with all neccessity but lack of facility due to a low star hotel. Workers are friendly and helpful. The best thing of this hotel is it's only 1 minute walking distance to Jordan MTR station which is very important for travelling.
Ng G. Families with young children Malaysia, December 3, 2009
clean n eassy

staff are friendly clean n near by Jordan MTR.
7.3
the hotel is clean, nearby the Jordan MTR. Shopping is within walking distance 2 min. Local food is nice here. you can go to their wet market in the morning You can experience the lifestyle of the local people.Go for the Tim Sum. Pls don't buy any chinese herb for the shop nearby the hotel.
Jasmin G. Groups Philippines, December 2, 2009
Largos Hotel

very good location
8.3
Largos Hotel is just two MTR stations away from Mongkok, which is I think the very busy area at night. This hotel is one block away from Jordan MTR station and bus stations which is very convenient for travellers. The rooms where we stayed were clean though they were just small in size but it is considerable since most of the hotels in HK have small rooms. What's more important is the convenience and the cleanliness that the room is providing. Another thing I like is the comfort room. Again, it is small but very clean. Neat towels are provided daily. Shampoo with conditioner, body wash, body lotion, and hand sanitizers are also available inside the comfort rooms.
Michelle G. Groups Philippines, November 30, 2009
CLEAN HOTEL

very good location vis-a-vis the MTR (jordan B2exit) and A22 bus stop.
7.3
if u take the A22 bus (from the airport) like we did, the bus stop is infront of saint alps restaurant, the hotel is right behind the restaurant.(if i'm not mistaken, its only the 2nd or 3rd stop from the airport). the land mark is Kowloon temple (or something). the pictures in the website is exactly the same in real life. compared to * hotel, the rooms in largos are bigger. room and bathroom are likewise clean. staff are friendly and can speak and understand english.
Travel tip: its near 7-11. good location vis-a-vis MTR and bus stop. there's always a taxi across the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Largos Hotel Hong KongLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception AreaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception AreaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities (in Suite Room)Largos Hotel Hong Kong - V LoungeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - V LoungeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Largos CafeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Largos Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03