or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Largos Hotel

30 Nanking Street, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mayfair Garden Hotel

Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception Area Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception Area Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room
Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities (in Suite Room) Largos Hotel Hong Kong - V Lounge
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1348 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1348)
Sort by:
Jeff K. Business travelers Canada, November 1, 2009
PERFECT LOCATION

The location of the hotel is perfect. Just 1 street off the MTR station. Walking distance to TST and MonKok. Friendly and helpful staff.
8.7
It is a perfect location for 1st time traveller in H.K. walking distance to shopping area(Tsim Sa Tsui and Mongkok). 3 mins walk to MTR subway station. From the MTR you can easily access to anywhere you like to travel in H.K. The only disadvantage is the room is a little bit small. Hotel staff is very friendly and helpfull.
Wong S. Couples Malaysia, October 31, 2009
Largos Hotel

1.Good location 2.Convenient (with MRT station & bus stop) 3.Bigger room size
6.7
I've been going to Hong Kong few weeks ago with my hubby.Before we went there, I was searching the best & budget hotels at Agoda website. Finally, i decided to make a stay in Largos hotel due to lots of good recommendations. This hotel is located at Jordan.3 minutes away there's a MRT station & bus stop.Very convenient. Besides,the temple street is also located near by, 10-15 minutes walk from the hotel. Lots of food & shop along the main street. Besides, the room is big as compared with others budget hotel that I've stayed before. The only thing that I would highlight is the TV channel that available is not that much compare with others. Overall, its good and I will stay there again for my next visit.
Travel tip: 1.Temple Street 2.Yi Sun dairy shop 3.Australia dairy shop 4.Cheers restaurant (dim sum)
Linda D. Families with young children Denmark, October 31, 2009
largos hotel

None
3
This hotel cant be recommended at all, it smelled of old mold and cigarettes all over the place... The rooms was so small that you had to go backwards out of the rooms to get out, almost no space to turn around... The hotel staff did not speak very well English...
Wijoyo S. Couples Indonesia, October 31, 2009
Largos Service

Best location to stay, very near to the train station
6
It's a alright hotel to stay, value for money especially during the peak season where hotels room prices sore.
Restaurant Tip: There is a cafe 77 nearby, the food is not bad. Cheap and good.
Wijoyo S. Couples Indonesia, October 30, 2009
Largos Stay

Good location
5.7
The room is very very tinny, and the bed is very small. If you are 1.9m tall, you may not fit int the bed.
Shopping Tip: Located at the heart of shopping and eating area.
Hee O. Couples Malaysia, October 25, 2009
Largos Hotel a convenient stay in Hong Kong

Strategic location in Hong Kong city central with clean room
8.3
Largos hotel located in a strategic place in Hong Kong Kowloon and it's just 5 minutes walking distance frm Jordon MTR station...the room is pretty small but it's clean and tidy.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Quite many shopping center nearby
Kuan C. Families with older children Malaysia, October 22, 2009
Largos Stay

Accessibility to transport and shopping. Room is clean though small
7.3
The Largos is a small hotel with no pretensions. Accessibility to most places is great - shopping, MTR, buses and other forms of public transport, including taxis. There is usually a doorman on the ground floor who directs visitors to the reception on the 1st - great ambassador for the hotel - he seems to wear a smile regardless of the time of day. Would consider staying there again.
Shopping Tip: Shopping at the Peak is surprisingly reasonable, while avoiding the hustle and bustle of the city!
Adrian T. Couples Singapore, October 19, 2009
Small but cosy

Location. Location. Location
7.3
The hotel is located right beside the Jordan MTR exit B2 with 7 11 outlets just 10 steps away. Temple street night market is just around the corner and there are many good "yum cha" restaurants along the main Nathan road. Price wise its very reasonable and value for money. Breakfast was simple fare and i would rather take mine at the many yum cha restaurants in the vicinity.
Aaron S. Couples Singapore, October 18, 2009
Good as usual

Location, price, comfort
7.7
We've stayed in this hotel for quite a few times already. In fact, most of the time when we visit hong kong we will think about using this hotel because of its good location and its accessbility. Also the staff is usually very funny and the room is quite comfortable. We will high recommend it to most no frills visitors to hong kong.
Wijoyo S. Couples Indonesia, October 18, 2009
Room small

Good Location
7.3
I have agree that the location is very good. But I have emphasied that the room is really small, so be careful not to bring huge luggages. My sister happend to come from Europe with her hubby, they suffered with no space to walk. Generally, the hotel is clean and good.
Restaurant Tip: There is a 77 cafe which serve cheap and acceptable food, if you need a quick bite. The cafe staffs are very friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Largos Hotel Hong KongLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception AreaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception AreaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities (in Suite Room)Largos Hotel Hong Kong - V LoungeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - V LoungeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Largos CafeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Largos Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03