Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 1488 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1488 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

nuntapiya W.
Thailand
March 08, 2010
nice place ,good area, near mrt
near mtr just 5 mins from jordan station,,,low price ,, easily to find food,, near nathan road
no
i go with my family, i booking for 4 rooms,, everyone happy because it's near shopping road nathan road ,,, and it's easy to find food very much

Robert S.
Canada
March 08, 2010
Largos Hotel Review
Excellent Front desk staff, price.
Room was very small.
We needed a room for a resting place before catching a midnight flight back home and found the Largos on line at the last minute. the location and quality were just what we were looking for. We found the front desk staff pleasant and efficient and the room clean and comfortable. We would stay at the Largos Hotel again.

Patrick W.
Singapore
March 06, 2010
Hong Kong Leisure
I stayed at Largos hotel at Jordan. Very convenient from Jordan MTR station exit B2. The rooms are very clean will defintely stayed again on my next visit.
The only slight fault I encounter during the stay is the WC is faulty but was fixed immediately when I alerted the front desk.
Good and clean hotel. Quiet and peaceful surrounding and MTR is very near to the hotel. Services of the hotel staff is excellent and also, able to give direction to places of interest by commuting the Public transport. The booking I have through Agoda is so convenient and trusted when I arrived to check in, all documents are ready and the check in is quick and fuss free. I strongly recommend this hotel to people if they are visiting Hong Kong for thr first time, is very convenient and no hidden matters when you checking in or when checking out.

PANG N.
Malaysia
March 04, 2010
good location hotel
Although is little small area but is cozy, neat and clean, Good location to shopping area.
The toilet too small.
Although is little small area but is cozy, neat and clean, Good location and quite prompt area to access to other places as very near to subway and convenient .

Kok L.
Malaysia
February 21, 2010
Largos Hotel
clean,safe,convenient.
very small room. no free wi fi. no safe box inside the deluxe room.
It's true that its very convenient (just turn the corner of the block) for the MTR exit. The place is clean, considerably quiet and safe. Staff are OK too.

Diong G.
Malaysia
February 20, 2010
A little gem in Kowloon
All shopping streets within walking distance So is the Jordan MTR Hotel tucked at a rather quiet corner of busy Kowloon
Construction work at side of the hotel
My wife and I spent five days at the hotel in early February 2010. We had a rather pleasant stay. We asked for high floors and got the 10th floor. The only drawback was that our room faced what was once a small open area which is now a major construction site. While the view from our window was great, the noise from the construction site can be irritating. But fortunately, it was not irritating enough for us to change our room. The room was clean and the hotel staff extremely helpful despite their limited English. One surprise - we decided to take the bus to the airport on our last day and we were told that the hotel could book our seats in advance. We did not even have to wait at the bus stop. The airport bus stopped outside the hotel while we waited at the hotel lobby.

Bronson B.
Philippines
February 18, 2010
good hotel
Although it's a three star hotel I found it very good. Location is within Nathan Road wherein yocould roam around even in the night time. 7-11 is a 10-15 steps in front of the hotel. Taxi is always available. And the best is that the MTR is just 3 minutes walk in front of the hotel. Room athough it's small is very clean.
Small room. Maybe 2 english channel only in the tv. Expensive internet usage.
Definetly I will return in this hotel on my next travel.We fell in love with this hotel.

KWOK W.
United Kingdom
February 14, 2010
Value for Money
- near to the subway - good value
- the room is a bit old and small
Can't complain for this amount and location

Manatsanan S.
Thailand
February 11, 2010
Traveling in HK - Macao
-The price is cheaper than the other hotel -Not Far from MTR
-The room is too smaller than the other hotel -I was wondering with restroom bigger than bedroom .
The Location is Ok not far from MTR Not far from temple street and Ferry terminal to Macao But if the hotel having traing course to staff of the hotel bec. all staff don't have prodcut knowledge or service mind

Phatcharin S.
Thailand
February 11, 2010
suitable price, convenience
near MTR & airport bus stop. suitable price