or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Largos Hotel

30 Nanking Street, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mayfair Garden Hotel

Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception Area Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception Area Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room
Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities (in Suite Room) Largos Hotel Hong Kong - V Lounge
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1350 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1350)
Sort by:
Hilton T. Business travelers India, July 21, 2009
Largos in typhoon night

The location is so close to the Jordan MTR and easy to go to the shopping area too.
7
Overall the room is small but tidy and clean, also there are not too many English channels on the TV, if you are only looking for sleep it is fine. The price is reasonable and the location is super, it is only 1 min from the Jordan MTR station.
Yoke M. Groups Singapore, July 20, 2009
my stay at HK Largos

Location, reasonably rich
6.7
Lee C. Couples Singapore, July 19, 2009
Staying at Largos Hotel

1. Clean room. 2. New Bathroom amenities. 3. Friendly staff. 4. Five minutes walk from Jordan MTR.
7.7
Before we reached the hotel, we have expected something worst off that we think of. Small room, communication barrier and lack of basic neccesity which we have read from some of the review. Though what the review stated was true, the hotel has met my basic requirement. A place which i can fully rest and relax after a long tiring day of shopping and sight-seeing. The bathroom was the best part. I can feel that it is newly renovated. From the shower head, basin, mirror and etc, everything seen in the bath area seems new. Water pressure is good, flushing system is well, compared to other hotel of this category. On the whole, it was a pleasant stay for us. We will highly recommend people who are looking for cheap and yet good facilities to have your holiday stay there.
Teo S. Couples Singapore, July 18, 2009
Largos Hotel Review

Great Affordability
8
The hotel is near Jordan MTR, and has a variety of shops nearby. Plus, it is very near temple street which provides a lot of great bargains. Therefore, i give it two-thumbs up for its location. However, the rooms that largos provides are very small, i could hardly walk when i open more than 2 suit cases.
Bui M. Couples Vietnam, July 2, 2009
Near MTR, good for budget travellers

This hotel is very neart to the MTR, just around 2-3mins walking. Double room is ok for 2 and some luggages.
7
Anyway, you just need a place to rest after a day walking & shopping. Will recommend for those who consider budget in their travel.
Lai S. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2009
Good hotel in Hong Kong

Location is fantastic, next to Jordan station. The rooms are decent and clean - really best value for money
7.7
I have heard about mini size Hong Kong hotel rooms but Largos is surprisingly a really decent, clean and not so mini size room hotel. I had lots of privacy. The view is nothing much to shout about since there was construction going on nearby but at least I wasn't up against another building since it was tucked in a nice corner facing the city at the Jordan side. I would clearly recommend for anyone to stay there as all the amenities are just within short walking distance with food stalls easily available round the corner. It is very near temple street and you can actually walk to Mongkok - abt 15-20 mins walk if you don't want to take the MTR. I enjoyed my stay there and will stay there again the next time I am in Hong Kong
Restaurant Tip: Just in front of Largos hotel near the Jordan MTR, there is a small restaurant that serves a really mean and beautiful beef soup noodle - literally melts in your mouth. Try it
Pornwasu P. Families with older children Thailand, June 29, 2009
Great Location

It is very convienient if you take bus from the airport to this hotel, The bus stop is not so far from the hotel. Room is clean. Reception has service mind. You can leave your luggage at the concierge. There are many restaurants around the hotel, mostly they are open till late night, also there is 7 eleven nearby the hotel.
8
The room rate is very competitive compare to another hotel. The location is great, surrounding by shopping area , restaurant and covenient stores. Perfect for travelling both by bus and underground, the underground station is just 5 mins walk. the bus stop is just ahead of the corner. the room is newly furnished. bathroom is clean. there are all amentities you needed provided. the view from the window is great , you can see the city view. I think this hotel is perfect for the budget traveller.
Li Y. Solo travelers China, June 28, 2009
Largos Hotel

Good location
5.3
It is the worst hotel I have ever seen. The room keeper tried to open my door at midnight. I called the front desk. She said he was just checking if the doors are well locked. My God! Imagine someone keeps knocking your door time and time again late at night, even after my complain!! I have to checked out my hotel late at night, and the hotel did not do anything to my room charge!
Kok L. Groups Malaysia, June 28, 2009
Small,small,small

good location
5.7
the location of this hotel is good..near to mtr and shopping district. it is also convenient for those who is taking ferry to macau as the terminal is only around 5 minutes drive. taxi fares will be around HKD30.however,the furniture is quite old.the room is small but it is very common for hk hotel.but the toilet is unacceptable small..i cant even stretch my hand while taking bath..
Chong Y. Couples Malaysia, June 26, 2009
Great Location Hotel

-Clean, nice and tidy hotel. -Great location (very near to Jordan MTR station) -Taxi available in front of the hotel nearly anytime. -Staff is helpful and nice.
6.7
I would recommend this place to stay as the location is great. You may get to temple street easily as it's very nearby. Access to Jordan MTR station is very near and you can get to most of the places in Hong Kong by MTR. There is also a lot of nice food around that area. Walk across the street and you will see lots of food stalls.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Largos Hotel Hong KongLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception AreaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception AreaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities (in Suite Room)Largos Hotel Hong Kong - V LoungeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - V LoungeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Largos CafeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Largos Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01