Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Largos Hotel

30 Nanking Street, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mayfair Garden Hotel
Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception Area Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception Area Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room
Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities (in Suite Room) Largos Hotel Hong Kong - V Lounge
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1355 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1355)
Sort by:
Kum O. Solo travelers Singapore, August 15, 2009
Convenient Location

Convenient, subway station just at the corner.
7.7
Very convenient location, Jordan MTR station is just round the corner, Temple Street is nearby, 24hr McDonald is just 5 mins walk. The room is small but is clean and tidy, the only disadvantage is without free internet access. The price is right and the location is superb, I will definately recomand to all.
Shopping Tip: Shops are just round the corner and Temple Street is nearby.
Meng K. Families with older children Singapore, August 14, 2009
pleasant stay at Largos hotel!

clean, cosy and comfortable.
7.7
the entrance into the hotel was a small door along a street, which didn't appear very welcoming at first. but the interior of the hotel, albeit small, was cosy and pretty nice. the hotel wasn't big, that was expected of hotels in Hong Kong anyway. i did enjoy my stay at Largos hotel because it was clean, cosy and comfortable. definitely value for money, given that in Hong Kong, you'll probably spend most of your time outside shopping / eating rather than sleeping in the hotel room. the person at the main entrance to the hotel was wonderful though (not so much the counter staff) - very polite, very attentive to our needs and very helpful as well. the location of the hotel was not bad too as it was near to the main shopping areas. definitely worth a stay.
Carina S. Couples Germany, August 14, 2009
Great!

Nice Room, clean, quiet, friendly Staff.
8
Very nice Hotel in central location, well organized, friendly staff, safe and most important clean. Locatet really close to the Metro Station. Excellent value for money. Night Market in Temple Street of Hong Kong very close also Bakery and Laundry shop.Walking distance to Jade Market. All in all really recomendable Hotel!
Nightlife Tip: Temple Street Night Market
Chan M. Couples Canada, August 11, 2009
reasonable price

good location
6.7
My family was lived in this hotel two days.The hotel has a good location and close to bus stops and LRT, just two to five minutes.Around the hotel has a lot of restaurants and stores. and go to Temple street about ten minutes.But the hotel is very small.When we open our luggages,no room to sit and walk.I know this is Hong Kong style.anyway,this price is acceptable for stay a few days.
Hotel Feature Tip: more detail of hotel, like how to get there from airport,what route bus close to hotel.
Hilton T. Business travelers India, July 21, 2009
Largos in typhoon night

The location is so close to the Jordan MTR and easy to go to the shopping area too.
7
Overall the room is small but tidy and clean, also there are not too many English channels on the TV, if you are only looking for sleep it is fine. The price is reasonable and the location is super, it is only 1 min from the Jordan MTR station.
Yoke M. Groups Singapore, July 20, 2009
my stay at HK Largos

Location, reasonably rich
6.7
Lee C. Couples Singapore, July 19, 2009
Staying at Largos Hotel

1. Clean room. 2. New Bathroom amenities. 3. Friendly staff. 4. Five minutes walk from Jordan MTR.
7.7
Before we reached the hotel, we have expected something worst off that we think of. Small room, communication barrier and lack of basic neccesity which we have read from some of the review. Though what the review stated was true, the hotel has met my basic requirement. A place which i can fully rest and relax after a long tiring day of shopping and sight-seeing. The bathroom was the best part. I can feel that it is newly renovated. From the shower head, basin, mirror and etc, everything seen in the bath area seems new. Water pressure is good, flushing system is well, compared to other hotel of this category. On the whole, it was a pleasant stay for us. We will highly recommend people who are looking for cheap and yet good facilities to have your holiday stay there.
Teo S. Couples Singapore, July 18, 2009
Largos Hotel Review

Great Affordability
8
The hotel is near Jordan MTR, and has a variety of shops nearby. Plus, it is very near temple street which provides a lot of great bargains. Therefore, i give it two-thumbs up for its location. However, the rooms that largos provides are very small, i could hardly walk when i open more than 2 suit cases.
Bui M. Couples Vietnam, July 2, 2009
Near MTR, good for budget travellers

This hotel is very neart to the MTR, just around 2-3mins walking. Double room is ok for 2 and some luggages.
7
Anyway, you just need a place to rest after a day walking & shopping. Will recommend for those who consider budget in their travel.
Lai S. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2009
Good hotel in Hong Kong

Location is fantastic, next to Jordan station. The rooms are decent and clean - really best value for money
7.7
I have heard about mini size Hong Kong hotel rooms but Largos is surprisingly a really decent, clean and not so mini size room hotel. I had lots of privacy. The view is nothing much to shout about since there was construction going on nearby but at least I wasn't up against another building since it was tucked in a nice corner facing the city at the Jordan side. I would clearly recommend for anyone to stay there as all the amenities are just within short walking distance with food stalls easily available round the corner. It is very near temple street and you can actually walk to Mongkok - abt 15-20 mins walk if you don't want to take the MTR. I enjoyed my stay there and will stay there again the next time I am in Hong Kong
Restaurant Tip: Just in front of Largos hotel near the Jordan MTR, there is a small restaurant that serves a really mean and beautiful beef soup noodle - literally melts in your mouth. Try it

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Largos Hotel Hong KongLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception AreaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception AreaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities (in Suite Room)Largos Hotel Hong Kong - V LoungeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - V LoungeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Largos CafeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Largos Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08