or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Largos Hotel

30 Nanking Street, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mayfair Garden Hotel
Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception Area Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception Area Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room
Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities (in Suite Room) Largos Hotel Hong Kong - V Lounge
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1357 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1357)
Sort by:
Lai S. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2009
Good hotel in Hong Kong

Location is fantastic, next to Jordan station. The rooms are decent and clean - really best value for money
7.7
I have heard about mini size Hong Kong hotel rooms but Largos is surprisingly a really decent, clean and not so mini size room hotel. I had lots of privacy. The view is nothing much to shout about since there was construction going on nearby but at least I wasn't up against another building since it was tucked in a nice corner facing the city at the Jordan side. I would clearly recommend for anyone to stay there as all the amenities are just within short walking distance with food stalls easily available round the corner. It is very near temple street and you can actually walk to Mongkok - abt 15-20 mins walk if you don't want to take the MTR. I enjoyed my stay there and will stay there again the next time I am in Hong Kong
Restaurant Tip: Just in front of Largos hotel near the Jordan MTR, there is a small restaurant that serves a really mean and beautiful beef soup noodle - literally melts in your mouth. Try it
Pornwasu P. Families with older children Thailand, June 29, 2009
Great Location

It is very convienient if you take bus from the airport to this hotel, The bus stop is not so far from the hotel. Room is clean. Reception has service mind. You can leave your luggage at the concierge. There are many restaurants around the hotel, mostly they are open till late night, also there is 7 eleven nearby the hotel.
8
The room rate is very competitive compare to another hotel. The location is great, surrounding by shopping area , restaurant and covenient stores. Perfect for travelling both by bus and underground, the underground station is just 5 mins walk. the bus stop is just ahead of the corner. the room is newly furnished. bathroom is clean. there are all amentities you needed provided. the view from the window is great , you can see the city view. I think this hotel is perfect for the budget traveller.
Li Y. Solo travelers China, June 28, 2009
Largos Hotel

Good location
5.3
It is the worst hotel I have ever seen. The room keeper tried to open my door at midnight. I called the front desk. She said he was just checking if the doors are well locked. My God! Imagine someone keeps knocking your door time and time again late at night, even after my complain!! I have to checked out my hotel late at night, and the hotel did not do anything to my room charge!
Kok L. Groups Malaysia, June 28, 2009
Small,small,small

good location
5.7
the location of this hotel is good..near to mtr and shopping district. it is also convenient for those who is taking ferry to macau as the terminal is only around 5 minutes drive. taxi fares will be around HKD30.however,the furniture is quite old.the room is small but it is very common for hk hotel.but the toilet is unacceptable small..i cant even stretch my hand while taking bath..
Chong Y. Couples Malaysia, June 26, 2009
Great Location Hotel

-Clean, nice and tidy hotel. -Great location (very near to Jordan MTR station) -Taxi available in front of the hotel nearly anytime. -Staff is helpful and nice.
6.7
I would recommend this place to stay as the location is great. You may get to temple street easily as it's very nearby. Access to Jordan MTR station is very near and you can get to most of the places in Hong Kong by MTR. There is also a lot of nice food around that area. Walk across the street and you will see lots of food stalls.
Chee F. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2009
Good hotel, good location

1. Near to Jordan MRT 2. Clean & quiet hotel 3. Convenient for shopping & near to attractions
7.3
No complains about the hotel. Overall, the experience was good. We had a good rest after a hectic day going around HK, as the room were clean & quiet.
Natthapong K. Couples Thailand, May 17, 2009
Small, but within budget, Best location

The location is just right behind the Jordan MTR station.... you can walk from hotel to Mongkok or down to Jim Tsa Jui within 15 mins approximately.
7.3
It's located on Jordan/Nathan MTR station... I think next time I may stay in another hotel (if I hv money).... but to save cost, I may stay here again
Shopping Tip: Stay late at night, wake up late.... there was not a good thing to be an early bird
Kitt T. Couples Thailand, May 16, 2009
Good Stay

Room is clean and quiet enough. Staffs are quite helpful. Their English is good.
8.3
Room is clean and quiet. Although the room is a bit small, but definitely larger than many 3-star hotels around Hong Kong Island and Kowloon. Staffs are willing to help you. Their English is quite good. I personally had a trouble during checking in because their was no reservation confirmation for my room. The staff gave me the room first, then directly contacted Agoda Help Desk in Bangkok and got the confirmation in the next morning without needing my intervention. The staffs are quite informative as well.
Tham H. Couples Singapore, May 15, 2009
Excellant Location

MTR located right at the doorstep, great location (centre of main attractions), efficient hotel service, basic amenities provided and clean.
8
Largos has a really good location, centralised on the MTR map, with the Jordon MTR just approximately 10 metres away from the hotel, which is very crucial after a day of shopping. Although the room was rather small, it was generally clean, with basic amenities such as the hairdryer, electric hot water flask, shampoo, conditioner and shower gel dispenser, hand soap and even a hand moisturiser dispenser. Hotel services such as housekeeping was very efficient. Arrived at our room in barely a minute. The staff were friendly, polite and hardworking. 1 main problem was the old sewage system they had which resulted in the room having a wierd stench. Furthermore, the tv only had 15 channels, hence not much entertainment at night.
Varda T. Solo travelers Israel, April 27, 2009
great location

great location (2 minutes walk from MTR station).
8.3
Largos Hotel is located nearby Jordan MTR station (2 minutes walk). Many restaurants, stores and shopping mall are around. Few minutes walk from Temple street night market. Hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean and quiet but very small. It was enough for a single traveler. Easy to arrive from the Airport by using A21 line. Hotel also provides shuttles.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Largos Hotel Hong KongLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception AreaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception AreaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities (in Suite Room)Largos Hotel Hong Kong - V LoungeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - V LoungeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Largos CafeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Largos Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02