My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Largos Hotel

30 Nanking Street, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mayfair Garden Hotel

Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception Area Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception Area Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room
Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities (in Suite Room) Largos Hotel Hong Kong - V Lounge
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1346 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1346)
Sort by:
Chee F. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2009
Good hotel, good location

1. Near to Jordan MRT 2. Clean & quiet hotel 3. Convenient for shopping & near to attractions
7.3
No complains about the hotel. Overall, the experience was good. We had a good rest after a hectic day going around HK, as the room were clean & quiet.
Natthapong K. Couples Thailand, May 17, 2009
Small, but within budget, Best location

The location is just right behind the Jordan MTR station.... you can walk from hotel to Mongkok or down to Jim Tsa Jui within 15 mins approximately.
7.3
It's located on Jordan/Nathan MTR station... I think next time I may stay in another hotel (if I hv money).... but to save cost, I may stay here again
Shopping Tip: Stay late at night, wake up late.... there was not a good thing to be an early bird
Kitt T. Couples Thailand, May 16, 2009
Good Stay

Room is clean and quiet enough. Staffs are quite helpful. Their English is good.
8.3
Room is clean and quiet. Although the room is a bit small, but definitely larger than many 3-star hotels around Hong Kong Island and Kowloon. Staffs are willing to help you. Their English is quite good. I personally had a trouble during checking in because their was no reservation confirmation for my room. The staff gave me the room first, then directly contacted Agoda Help Desk in Bangkok and got the confirmation in the next morning without needing my intervention. The staffs are quite informative as well.
Tham H. Couples Singapore, May 15, 2009
Excellant Location

MTR located right at the doorstep, great location (centre of main attractions), efficient hotel service, basic amenities provided and clean.
8
Largos has a really good location, centralised on the MTR map, with the Jordon MTR just approximately 10 metres away from the hotel, which is very crucial after a day of shopping. Although the room was rather small, it was generally clean, with basic amenities such as the hairdryer, electric hot water flask, shampoo, conditioner and shower gel dispenser, hand soap and even a hand moisturiser dispenser. Hotel services such as housekeeping was very efficient. Arrived at our room in barely a minute. The staff were friendly, polite and hardworking. 1 main problem was the old sewage system they had which resulted in the room having a wierd stench. Furthermore, the tv only had 15 channels, hence not much entertainment at night.
Varda T. Solo travelers Israel, April 27, 2009
great location

great location (2 minutes walk from MTR station).
8.3
Largos Hotel is located nearby Jordan MTR station (2 minutes walk). Many restaurants, stores and shopping mall are around. Few minutes walk from Temple street night market. Hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean and quiet but very small. It was enough for a single traveler. Easy to arrive from the Airport by using A21 line. Hotel also provides shuttles.
Laurence K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 23, 2009
Small but good

Ideally located near MTR station and taxi's available outside
7.3
I have stayed at the Largos hotel before and love the location as it is near Jordon MTR station. The staff are friendly and always willing to help. The room whilst comfortable was small, but very clean. Unfortunately some building work was ongoing across the road and made for noise early in the morning. Hotel is value for money, which is unusual in HK.
Hotel Feature Tip: Breakfast is good value for money and will set you up for a busy day ahead
Jitwadee A. Groups Thailand, April 13, 2009
Largos Hong Kong

Good location
6.7
the location is great for this hotel, few mins walk to the MTR
Restaurant Tip: Good Street food & night market opposite the hotel
Shirley L. Couples Malaysia, April 12, 2009
Good Location

Good location, clean and worth to stay. Near to MRT station and ferry terminal.
6.7
This hotel is worth to stay with good location and near to tourist spot area which you can easily approach to.
David M. Couples United Kingdom, April 12, 2009
Largos Hotel - Impressions (March/April 2009)

Clean room, helpful bilingual staff, first-class breakfast, good location in Hong Kong
8.7
Clean room, helpful bilingual staff, first class breakfast, good location in Hong Kong for sight seeing. Room rather small, but we managed. We will certainly stay there again if we return to Hong Kong. The A22 bus was easy, convenient and cheap for getting to and from the Airport, but the hotel staff were also helpful for negotiating a fair price for a taxi...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Night market and Taoist Temple nearby; Art Gallery and Space Museum not too far away.
Loh M. Groups Malaysia, April 6, 2009
Good Hotel to stay!

clean, convenient, easy accessible to shopping mall/food stores, etc.
8.7
I would strongly recommend Largos Hotel due to this hotel is very nearby to MTR station (2 minutes walk). Besides, there is many stores around to grab food, as well as convenience shop and shopping mall. Hotel staff are also very friendly, helpful and efficient. In addition, the hotel rate is also reasonable. Hotel is clean, quiet and looks like brand new.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Largos Hotel Hong KongLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception AreaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception AreaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities (in Suite Room)Largos Hotel Hong Kong - V LoungeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - V LoungeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Largos CafeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Largos Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04