Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Largos Hotel

30 Nanking Street, Jordan, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.2

based on 1473 reviews

800 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1473)
Sort by:
Connie B. Groups Singapore, November 8, 2009
Largos Hotel

Location
6
Hidden at the corner of Nanking Street, though not known to many taxi drivers, the location is great still great! All I can say is the taxi driver is lazy, not because the hotel is at a secluded area. Within walking distance to Jordan MTR station. Size of the room is small even for Asian size. Hotel staff, especially those at front desk should be more friendly as many questions were replied with "I dont know" or "I'm not sure".
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Temple street is just on the opposite!
Report this review
Wong C. Couples Malaysia, November 6, 2009
good hotel

friendly staff, clean environment, near to mrt station, strong water pressure for shower.
8.7
this is my third time visited hong kong and this is the best hotel compared with others. the price is reasonable, good location & comfortable environment. in the future when we visit hong kong this hotel will be our first & the only choice. just 30 step from mrt station to hotel.
Report this review
Cheng C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 6, 2009
small but clean

this hotel is close to metro station and very convenient. the lobby and the room is small but most important it is clean.
7.7
it is valued here cause the location and room is acceptable.
Report this review
Nuntapiya W. Groups Thailand, November 6, 2009
nice place ,good area, near mrt

near mtr just 5 mins from jordan station,,,low price ,, easily to find food,, near nathan road
8
i go with my family, i booking for 4 rooms,, everyone happy because it's near shopping road nathan road ,,, and it's easy to find food very much
Report this review
Ng B. Families with young children Singapore, November 4, 2009
HAPPY

hotel is clean, location is good to MTR and bus to airport.
6.7
the location is very convenient to any shopping area and MTR . Transport to AirPort , its just opposite the hotel . next trip to HONGKONG we will stay in the same hotel . Hope There Is Improments .
Shopping Tip: Many SASA Shops and food around the hotel .
Report this review
Jeff K. Business travelers Canada, November 1, 2009
PERFECT LOCATION

The location of the hotel is perfect. Just 1 street off the MTR station. Walking distance to TST and MonKok. Friendly and helpful staff.
8.7
It is a perfect location for 1st time traveller in H.K. walking distance to shopping area(Tsim Sa Tsui and Mongkok). 3 mins walk to MTR subway station. From the MTR you can easily access to anywhere you like to travel in H.K. The only disadvantage is the room is a little bit small. Hotel staff is very friendly and helpfull.
Report this review
Wong S. Couples Malaysia, October 31, 2009
Largos Hotel

1.Good location 2.Convenient (with MRT station & bus stop) 3.Bigger room size
6.7
I've been going to Hong Kong few weeks ago with my hubby.Before we went there, I was searching the best & budget hotels at Agoda website. Finally, i decided to make a stay in Largos hotel due to lots of good recommendations. This hotel is located at Jordan.3 minutes away there's a MRT station & bus stop.Very convenient. Besides,the temple street is also located near by, 10-15 minutes walk from the hotel. Lots of food & shop along the main street. Besides, the room is big as compared with others budget hotel that I've stayed before. The only thing that I would highlight is the TV channel that available is not that much compare with others. Overall, its good and I will stay there again for my next visit.
Travel tip: 1.Temple Street 2.Yi Sun dairy shop 3.Australia dairy shop 4.Cheers restaurant (dim sum)
Report this review
Linda D. Families with young children Denmark, October 31, 2009
largos hotel

None
3
This hotel cant be recommended at all, it smelled of old mold and cigarettes all over the place... The rooms was so small that you had to go backwards out of the rooms to get out, almost no space to turn around... The hotel staff did not speak very well English...
Report this review
Wijoyo S. Couples Indonesia, October 31, 2009
Largos Service

Best location to stay, very near to the train station
6
It's a alright hotel to stay, value for money especially during the peak season where hotels room prices sore.
Restaurant Tip: There is a cafe 77 nearby, the food is not bad. Cheap and good.
Report this review
Wijoyo S. Couples Indonesia, October 30, 2009
Largos Stay

Good location
5.7
The room is very very tinny, and the bed is very small. If you are 1.9m tall, you may not fit int the bed.
Shopping Tip: Located at the heart of shopping and eating area.
Report this review
Previous page 611 - 620 of 800 reviews Next page
Largos Hotel Hong KongLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception AreaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception AreaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities (in Suite Room)Largos Hotel Hong Kong - V LoungeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - V LoungeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Largos CafeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception AreaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorLargos Hotel Hong Kong - V LoungeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - V LoungeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03