or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Largos Hotel

30 Nanking Street, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mayfair Garden Hotel
Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception Area Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception Area Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room
Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities (in Suite Room) Largos Hotel Hong Kong - V Lounge
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1355 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1355)
Sort by:
Jitwadee A. Groups Thailand, April 13, 2009
Largos Hong Kong

Good location
6.7
the location is great for this hotel, few mins walk to the MTR
Restaurant Tip: Good Street food & night market opposite the hotel
Shirley L. Couples Malaysia, April 12, 2009
Good Location

Good location, clean and worth to stay. Near to MRT station and ferry terminal.
6.7
This hotel is worth to stay with good location and near to tourist spot area which you can easily approach to.
David M. Couples United Kingdom, April 12, 2009
Largos Hotel - Impressions (March/April 2009)

Clean room, helpful bilingual staff, first-class breakfast, good location in Hong Kong
8.7
Clean room, helpful bilingual staff, first class breakfast, good location in Hong Kong for sight seeing. Room rather small, but we managed. We will certainly stay there again if we return to Hong Kong. The A22 bus was easy, convenient and cheap for getting to and from the Airport, but the hotel staff were also helpful for negotiating a fair price for a taxi...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Night market and Taoist Temple nearby; Art Gallery and Space Museum not too far away.
Loh M. Groups Malaysia, April 6, 2009
Good Hotel to stay!

clean, convenient, easy accessible to shopping mall/food stores, etc.
8.7
I would strongly recommend Largos Hotel due to this hotel is very nearby to MTR station (2 minutes walk). Besides, there is many stores around to grab food, as well as convenience shop and shopping mall. Hotel staff are also very friendly, helpful and efficient. In addition, the hotel rate is also reasonable. Hotel is clean, quiet and looks like brand new.
Eduardo S. Solo travelers Israel, April 6, 2009
good hotel and well connected

strategic location- very convenient many facilities, good transportation to the airport
8
I was there 2 nights, I was upgraded to a suite. rooms were small
Yeoh A. Couples Malaysia, April 2, 2009
Fairly good Hotel to stay

Clean, tidy room. Friendly housekeeper. Convenient to almost anywhere of the city.
7.3
Largos Hotel is located right beside of Jordan MTR and its really convenient to travel to almost anywhere. You will find taxis in front of the hotel and there are bus stop just around the corner. Right opposite of Largos Hotel entrance there are a few restaurant and a 7-Eleven. The hotel is clean and comfortable. The price is affordable and so far their services was fine for me. We didn't have breakfast served. But places to eat is almost everywhere around Wong Kok area. Around Lady's market there are a lot of food stalls. Its only 1-2 station around from Jordan station. Walking to those area is possible.
Shopping Tip: Largos hotel is just few walks away from the Jordan MTR. Very convenient to travel around shopping areas at Tsim Sa Tsui and Wong Kok area.
Carey N. Groups Canada, March 29, 2009
Largos Review

Great Location, Clean, helpful staff.
7.3
The Largos hotel is a good standby hotel in Hong Kong. We stayed there during the rugby 7's tournament when most other hotels jack up their rate to make them ridiculously priced. For the price the hotel had clean rooms, a great location and helpful staff. It was a little musty (like most hotels in HK) and the room was also quite small (I felt like a giant). I was also a little disappointed that there was no English language television. Overall, this hotel is a good fit if you are not planning to spend too much time in your room.
Noa F. Couples Israel, March 23, 2009
Nice Hotel- little rooms

The staff is really nice, we were upgraded room is clean very modern.
7.7
The hotel is very close to Jordan station, and the staff always answered our questions, The room looks new and is very equipped (flat screen TV, nice shower) But it is small we has 2 suitcases and there was no room to move. Bottom line- fair price!
Restaurant Tip: nanking street is full of lacal good resturants!!
Gerhard G. Couples Netherlands, March 19, 2009
Largos Hotel Hong Kong

Quiet Clean Good service
8.7
The service of the hotel was really good. When you come into the hotel it's really quiet. The rooms are clean. Whe have had a little problem with the bathroom but the technical service team come over immediately and fix it within 15 minutes. When we are again in Hong Kong we want to stay again in hotel Largos
Yuthana T. Couples Thailand, March 15, 2009
Very convenient but a bit small

Location. Very convenient. Staffs are very helpful
8.7
The hotel is very conveniently located. From B2 exit at Jordan station, it takes only 1-2 mins walk. The staffs are very helpful. We asked for help & an adapter and get them in no time. The room is pretty clean although the size is rather small. But that couldn't be complained as it's probably normal in Hong Kong.
Hotel Feature Tip: very convenient

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Largos Hotel Hong KongLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception AreaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception AreaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities (in Suite Room)Largos Hotel Hong Kong - V LoungeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - V LoungeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Largos CafeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Largos Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04