or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Largos Hotel

30 Nanking Street, Jordan, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mayfair Garden Hotel

Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Studio Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - V Lounge Largos Hotel Hong Kong - V Lounge Largos Hotel Hong Kong - V Lounge Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1321 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1321)
Sort by:
Peck G. Couples Singapore, December 7, 2008
Review on Largos

near to mrt, friendly hotel receiptionists
8.3
The hotel stay was a pleasant one made possible by friendly hotel receiptionists. They provide detail guide to your desired place by showing you the location on the map. Though the room is small, we find that it is just nice and cosy. The only con is that the shower room is quite small.
Lai C. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 27, 2008
Good Hotel

Good.
7.7
It's in a good location, we can get the free shuttle bus to the hotel. The room is very big and full of facilities. Few minutes walk to the Yoahan Shopping Mall, and can get the famous egg tart nearby the hotel. Nearby hotel there is a shop selling branded bags, the price is cheaper than HK maybe the currency rate i think. The staff also very friendly. Taxis to the airport are also very easy to get in front of the hotel.
Sunny L. Couples United States of America, November 19, 2008
A Very Good Stay

Location (convenience to subway, bus line, eateries and shops). Efficiency of staff.
7.7
I could complain about the small size of the room, but you get what you pay for. We were a couple sharing a standard room having the double bed next to the wall (we had to stay for 3 weeks). It would not have been bad for a single person. A huge street-facing window brought in a lot of light and looked down to the exercise court and swimming pool (non-used at this time) of a very prestigeous school. This, and the helpfulness of the staff made our long stay quite cheerful.
Travel tip: An "Octopus" card which you can get from the subway stations may make it very convenient for you if you are staying for a week or so. You can use it to pay for subways, buses, 7/11's, bakeries in the stations. But find out more about its use first to determine whether it is worth it for you. There is a $50 deposit (which you will get back but with a $7 processing fee).
Eliseo J. Families with young children Philippines, November 19, 2008
good location

good location, near the jordan mtr station
6.3
Eliseo J. Families with young children Philippines, November 19, 2008
good location

near the jordan mtr station
6.7
Eliseo J. Families with young children Philippines, November 19, 2008
Too small

Cheap rates, good location
5
Thomas F. Couples United States of America, November 14, 2008
Hotel which makes you feels like you are in Paris

Very well situated hotel in the central area of Kowloon, Hong Kong. Very reasonable price, excellent service. Helpful staff.
9
We learned about this hotel online. Booked through Agoda which offered a very reasonable rate. We were not shocked or surprised by what we encountered knowing ahead what to expect. The manager, Mr. Wang and front desk staff as well as the doorman and the housekeeping people were so efficient. The concierge staff was particularly helpful, making our stays very enjoyable. We would definitely stay there again next time.
Travel tip: The hotel has Taxi stand right at the front door. Rapid transit station is 20 yards away, around the corner. And the free airport express shuttle is 100 yards away. Very convenient.
Susan L. Couples United States of America, November 14, 2008
Tiny Space but Convenient Location

Great location, very close to Jordan MTR station. Friendly staff.
8.3
I had already expected our room to be tiny after reading reviews, so I didn't mind the small space too much. However, I was not pleased with the bathroom. The shower doors didn't close tightly, so we ended up with a wet floor everyday. Also, because there's a drainage hole in the bathroom floor there was a sewer-like smell on a couple of occasions. Other than that, we were comfortable enough and the location was convenient enough to justify the cost.
Yvette L. Groups South Africa, November 13, 2008
Wonderful Hong Kong

Best possible location for travelling with any method of transport.
8
We had a wonderful stay in Hong Kong in the Largos Hotel,the location was absolutely fantastic! Within walking distance of Temple street night market, and a stone throw from the busy Nathan and Jordan road intersection! Although the room was fairly small, we didn't anymore space and was quite comfortable! Would definitely stay at Largos hotel on a future trip!
Thomas F. Couples United States of America, November 10, 2008
A chic boutique hotel in Hong Kong

I like the service there. Staff were courteous and effective. Hotel is very centrally located, closed to shops, restaurants and entertainment area.
9
We booked this hotel through Agoda after reading the reviews online. Knowing what to expect, we were not surprised, even the size of the room. THe concierge , manager, front desk staff and housekeeping are all helpful. They have luggage storage service inbetween stays. (We had three stays there within 15 days with two breaks and left our luggage there with no damage or problem) I would recommend our friend to this hotel. We would go back there next time we are in Hong Kong.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel is only 100 yards from the free airport express station. Also rapid transit station is only 20 yards away aroound the corner. Very convenient.Also Taxi stand in front of hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Largos Hotel Hong KongLargos Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - StandardLargos Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLargos Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Studio SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - V LoungeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - V LoungeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - V LoungeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantLargos Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionLargos Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Largos Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05