or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Largos Hotel

30 Nanking Street, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Mayfair Garden Hotel

Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception Area Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception Area Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room
Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Room Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Largos Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities (in Suite Room) Largos Hotel Hong Kong - V Lounge
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1348 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1348)
Sort by:
Amit M. Solo travelers India, January 11, 2013
Value for money in a good location

Comfortable and clean rooms, good location and efficient staff
9.7
Jennifer C. Couples Hong Kong, January 8, 2013
Great location but small rooms

convenient area
6.7
Great location but small rooms a bit dirty too can recommend to a fd
Jennifer C. Couples Hong Kong, January 7, 2013
Great location but small rooms

convenient area
7
interior is a bit old
Jennifer C. Couples Hong Kong, January 7, 2013
very convenient area

room is a bit small
6.7
interior is a bit old and dirty but its a great location
Yuzhi L. Families with young children Singapore, January 7, 2013
Small & no wifi

Location
5.7
Online it says room includes free wifi thats why i booked it. However it turns out wifi is obly in lobby & connection was weak. Entrance is not obvious although it is near to mrt.
Kathleen C. Couples Australia, January 4, 2013
Great location and clean rooms

Location
8
this was our second stay at largos hotel. the hotel is conveniently located near the jordan metro station therefore commuting from one area to another is not a problem at all. the room was clean and although small in size. the one thing which was disappointing was the fact that we had to pay for wifi when today most hotels would offer them for free. the wifi was also only available around the reception area and you had to use cable if you needed internet connection in the rooms
William T. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Friendly staffs
8.3
its within distance from jordan mtr and right across the road, there were many eateries day and night. for those who likes shopping, it is 15 mins to mongkok and timshatsui. staff was nice and friendly. environment was clean. only thing lacking was breakfast was excluded from the room charges, but there is no shortage of places to have a nice breakfast near the hotel. overall we like the place.
Keith K. Couples Singapore, December 19, 2012
good location but tiny room and not safe

2 mins away from Jordan MTR
4
My wife and I stayed at the same location. First, back in 2007 beforr it was named Largos. We like it because it was near Jordan MTR but our 2nd visit would be our last. The room was so tiny that we had no space to rest our luggages. The wash basin was so tiny it was smaller than the width of my shoulder and i have to angle my body just to brush ny teeth...considering i am 220lbs. And the joke is that there is a notice pasted requesting guest to close the toiley doors while showering otherwise the steam fron shower will activate the smoke detector. We went from 17th to 19th dec but my main problem with the hote was thr lack of heater. Only aircon available in my room 1206 and it gets cold to almost 18 degrees with the aircon off. Considering it was only between 8 to 10 degrees outside i was disappointed largos didnt think a heater would help. The bed was stiff hard. I like it but wife had difficulty sleeping. The walls are paper thin and you can hear the christmas jingle playibg from the lift lobby. Lastly, security is questionable. Almost anyone can come in to the lift and follow you up to the room. The doorman wasnt present half the time he was there nor did he once validate if those coming in were guests or not. If you can kive with these inconveniences, largos does give good value for its location. Some tip Dont eat at the eateries outside the hotel. Its expensive. Instead walk down the street turn right and go across Nathan road using the underpass and you will find bettet and much cheaper eateries.
Wong K. Couples Hong Kong, December 19, 2012
Great location but small room

Shopping ,easy to everywhere in the city
7.7
december is cold season in hong kong but air conditioner only cold condition without warm, it is need to improve
Mei L. Families with older children Singapore, December 11, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Located near to MTR and eateries
7
The temperature in the room cannot be adjusted and it was too cold for comfort. Probably we visited during winter and it was already cold.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Largos Hotel Hong KongLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception AreaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception AreaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities (in Suite Room)Largos Hotel Hong Kong - V LoungeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - V LoungeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Largos CafeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Largos Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05