Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Largos Hotel

30 Nanking Street, Jordan, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
1463 reviews

797 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1463)
Sort by:
Rasidah J. Solo travelers Singapore, December 23, 2013
Nothing exceptional except for its location

Location, Proximity to the MTR
6
I went during winter season and the rooms do not have heaters. So, at night, the room was very cold despite me switching off the air conditioning. My room is at the 13th floor and the wifi is not strong. So, if I need to use wifi, I have to go down to the Lobby area. I guess I am also not used to such a small room, despite being advised by friends that hotel rooms in HK are generally smaller in size when compared to other places. But nothing can really prepare you for the actual size of the room the moment you enter the room.
Report this review
Ellis T. Couples December 17, 2013
Convenient, comfortable

Location, Clean, Convenience
8
The hotel is right above Jordan MTR. Convenient to go to places like Mongkok, TST... Rooms are clean. Comfortable for the price paid. Do not expect a big room but decent enough for a few nights' stay. Water warm enough for the cold weather in HK. Wifi is pathetic though. Housekeeping was carried out daily and clean.
Report this review
Lena T. Families with older children Singapore, December 17, 2013
Good hotel for family stay

location food service
6
it was pleasant and comfortable. convenient for shopping and sightseeing.
Report this review
Tan J. Families with older children Singapore, December 17, 2013
Enjoyable Stay

Clean bathroom, quiet place, centrally located
9
My family was happy with the rooms. The room was considered normal size considering Hong Kong's land space. It was value for money given that it was centrally located, an ok-size room, friendly staff and clean bathroom.
Report this review
Wong S. Groups Malaysia, December 12, 2013
will stay again

location, room clean and friendly staff
7.3
Report this review
Tan H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 12, 2013
Nothing special

no comments
4.3
Report this review
Mak M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 3, 2013
Very close to MRT JORDAN ,easy access to Airport

Save money,close to shopping &easy Food.
7.3
Room too small but clean.Aircond in room could not control,very cool at night.very easy having meals,very close to MRT JORDAN.Bus stand in front of hotel,easy access to airport.(A22)
Report this review
Xiu Y. Groups Singapore, November 27, 2013
Affordable hotel and really clean!

Nice beds, security, great showers
9.3
Convenient to get around. Nice rooms for the price we were paying. The rooms in HK are really small (some rooms are just enough to fit a bed and shower room) and the room size here is considered pretty generous.
Report this review
Eddie J. Families with young children Philippines, November 23, 2013
Decent hotel in great location

Nice breakfast, great location, overall satisfactory hotel
7
Good enough hotel near Nathan Road and MTR, relatively clean, most staff were nice, satisfying breakfast
Report this review
Amit M. Solo travelers India, November 15, 2013
Value for money

Good location,quick check in and friendly staff
10
Report this review
Previous page 81 - 90 of 797 reviews Next page
Largos Hotel Hong KongLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Room BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception AreaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception AreaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities (in Suite Room)Largos Hotel Hong Kong - V LoungeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - V LoungeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Largos CafeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Reception AreaLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel CorridorLargos Hotel Hong Kong - V LoungeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - V LoungeLargos Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02