Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Larmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore

14 Kings Cross Rd, Potts Point, Sydney, Australia 2011 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Diamant Boutique Hotel Sydney
Larmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Reception Larmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Lobby Larmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Interior Larmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Interior Larmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Interior Larmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Interior Larmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Interior Larmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Courtyard Room Larmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Deluxe Room Larmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Courtyard Suite Larmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Courtyard Suite Larmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Boulevard Suite Larmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Bathroom Larmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Bathroom Larmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Trendy Darlinghurst Cafe - Surroundings Larmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Rushcutters Bay Park
Larmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Kings Cross Fountain Larmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Executive Room Larmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Executive Room Larmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Guest Room Larmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - View Larmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Larmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Reception Larmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Guest Room Larmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Guest Room Larmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Bathroom Larmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Guest Room Larmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Guest Room
Area: Potts Point Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 163 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (163)
Sort by:
David L. Couples Australia, August 23, 2015
Good location

Good staff
7.3
Report this review
Daniel L. Solo travelers Australia, August 11, 2015
Great location in Potts point

location, room quite big
8
good location with all that kings cross has to offer, convenient to train and busses. East 10 minute walk to Oxford at or the city
Report this review
Lai Z. Groups Malaysia, August 10, 2015
Good Location and Comfortable Stay

Good Location, Nice Staff and Clean & Comfortable
9.3
Very nice hotel to stay and will stay again in this hotel if go back Sydney.
Report this review
Mike M. Couples Indonesia, July 23, 2015
Nice Hotel with Good Location

Clean, Good Location, Value for Money
8
Location in King Cross close to King Cross Train Station, Value for money. Minus point about this hotel : No Coffe / Tea maker, No safe deposit box in the room.
Report this review
Zarannie Z. Couples Malaysia, July 22, 2015
Clean & Friendly

Clean room, friendly and helpful staff, located 2 min walk to train station
8
Good
Report this review
Stephen M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 21, 2015
Very satisfied with my stay here.

Good location, comfortable room, very friendly helpful staff.
8
Very satisfactory. I was able to check in before the official check in time. Very good reception team. Comfortable room, kept clean and serviced every day. No issues or problems whatsoever. I hope to stay there again.
Report this review
Winkie W. Couples Hong Kong, July 5, 2015
Not 4 stars

location, restaurants around
7
1. No slippers (called the reception for it, they said slippers ran out of stock and they dont have an exact date for when they will be back in stock) 2. Hot water supply stopped ( whilst I have shampoo on my hair...) Great location but a bit dodgy not 4 star
Report this review
Seraphina K. Groups Indonesia, June 28, 2015
Clean space, good location, NAY service

Clean & spacious rooms, good location, food in the area opens late
6
The reception received us very warmly on the first day as we checked-in. The hotel looked nice and clean. The rooms were also spacious, and the location of the hotel is pretty close to the train station. Unfortunately, during our stay, the hotel had no hot water on the last night of our stay, that caused us to not be able to bathe for a good 24 hours! We have highlighted the issue at about 8+pm in the evening we found out. We kept calling the reception with regards to the issue, because each time we called, and the reception promised to keep us updated on the matter, we never got a single call back. At the end, all of us gave up waiting for the reception and decided to simply wait until the morning, when hopefully, they have settled the hot water issue. To out horror, they have not been able to settle it, and after multiple calls from 3 different rooms, they mentioned that they have highlighted it to the management and that the manager will be down in about 30 min - 1 hr (and we only got all those information after chasing the reception again and again). After all that, we were still not able to get a bath, as it was less than 10 degrees out and the water coming out of the shower is ice cold! I thought that this matter could have been handled in many better ways, was anything done the whole night to try and solve this matter? Aside from the hot water incident, the rest of the stay was pretty good. I hope nobody else would have to go through something like this.
Report this review
Karen M. Couples Australia, May 10, 2015
Perfect location

Location, courtyard and Martin the concierge
8
Comfortable and clean hotel in close proximity to all the action in the Cross and Oxford St. Martin (concierge) was friendly, informative and accommodating.
Report this review
Melissa C. Families with young children Australia, April 26, 2015
It was easy to find and a great hotel.

Staff, location, comfortable
8
Stay was great and the staff were lovely
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Larmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Courtyard SuiteLarmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - ReceptionLarmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - LobbyLarmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - InteriorLarmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - InteriorLarmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - InteriorLarmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - InteriorLarmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - InteriorLarmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Courtyard RoomLarmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Deluxe RoomLarmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Courtyard SuiteLarmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Courtyard SuiteLarmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Boulevard SuiteLarmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - BathroomLarmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - BathroomLarmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Trendy Darlinghurst Cafe - SurroundingsLarmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Rushcutters Bay ParkLarmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Kings Cross FountainLarmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Executive RoomLarmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Executive RoomLarmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Guest RoomLarmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - ViewLarmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Balcony/TerraceLarmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - ReceptionLarmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Guest RoomLarmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Guest RoomLarmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - BathroomLarmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Guest RoomLarmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Guest RoomLarmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A01