Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Larmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore

14 Kings Cross Rd, Potts Point, Sydney, Australia 2011 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Diamant Boutique Hotel Sydney
Larmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Reception Larmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Lobby Larmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Interior Larmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Interior Larmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Interior Larmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Interior Larmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Interior Larmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Standard Room Larmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Courtyard Room Larmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Courtyard Room Larmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Deluxe Room Larmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Courtyard Suite Larmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Courtyard Suite Larmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Boulevard Suite Larmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Bathroom Larmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Bathroom
Larmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Trendy Darlinghurst Cafe - Surroundings Larmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Close to the nightlife in Kings Cross Larmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Rushcutters Bay Park Larmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Kings Cross Fountain Larmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Executive Room Larmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Executive Room
Area: Potts Point Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
154 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (154)
Sort by:
Karen M. Couples Australia, May 10, 2015
Perfect location

Location, courtyard and Martin the concierge
8
Comfortable and clean hotel in close proximity to all the action in the Cross and Oxford St. Martin (concierge) was friendly, informative and accommodating.
Melissa C. Families with young children Australia, April 26, 2015
It was easy to find and a great hotel.

Staff, location, comfortable
8
Stay was great and the staff were lovely
Kenneth W. Couples Singapore, April 8, 2015
Clean, Convenient Location, Comfortable

Clean and spacious room, convenient location, good free wifi
7
Comfortable hotel.
Yan H. Groups Malaysia, April 7, 2015
Had a great stay

Front desk staffs are really helpful and friendly. Comfortable room. Location near train station
9.3
we had wonderful stay there. room is very comfortable . The best would be the friendly staffs they have!
Wing T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 15, 2015
Wonderful stay, train station is around the corner

close to bus station, close to train station, clean and spacious room
8.3
It is overall a wonderful stay, the hotel is very close to public transport. Cannot ask for more for the price we pay for. Very clean room, supreme bathroom products provided, and room very spacious too. The downside would be being very close to the night clubs and backpacker hotels, can be quite scary if walking alone. The only improvement I would suggest is some smiles from the staff please, no greeting whatever but I guess it is normal as all hotels I have stayed in Sydney so far are all like that.
Werner Z. Solo travelers Italy, March 10, 2015
Good hotel.... a bit far from the main attractions

clean, big rooms, Sydney bridge wiew
7.7
Very good... good and helpful staff... a bit far to walk to the major Sydney attractions
Richard C. Solo travelers Australia, March 9, 2015
A1

Location, room size ,staff
9.7
Excellent
Timothy T. Couples New Zealand, February 25, 2015
short stay.

Ideal location, walking distance to cafes, bars and public transport, friendly staff.
9.3
Enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It was cute and tucked away from the main road. The bathroom, would sometimes flood, but no bigggy, nothing a rolled up towel couldn't fix. Perfect location to Cole's, cafes, bars and restaurants. Friendly and helpful staff. Clean rooms. Only disappointment was the lack of parking facilities on site. Managed to speak to a concierge at a neighbouring hotel, who allowed us to park in their secure lock up spaces for the duration of our stay. Problem solved.
Svetlana Z. Solo travelers United States of America, February 18, 2015
Best sleep ever!

Comfort,design, service
9.3
I'be stayed at the hotel for three days. It was a very comfortable stay ! Location is very good, close to everything you desire to do, or see in Sydney ,beautifully designed rooms and amazingly comfortable beds ! I don't remember when I slept that good! I liked the food at their new opened restaurant , but it was completely empty, (probably due to lack of marketing, or tacky plastic flamingos on the windows),thus it was a little bit uninviting.
Susan W. Business travelers Australia, February 16, 2015
overated hotel more like a 3 star

location if you like kings cross
5
worst stay in a hotel i have had for years. arrived at the hotel room to find cigarette butts strewn over the balcony floor and in a drinking glass next to the table and chairs. had to ask the reception staff on 2 separate days to come and take away the cigarette butts and clean the balcony so we could use it the room needs a huge make over, it is generally grubby and in need of some serious work in the bathroom and general living area. the clean staff don't bother to pick up the old towels that have been used whilst still leaving clean ones, the coffee and tea etc is not replenished each day so you need to continually ask for them. overall very poorly rated hotel not a 4 star more like a 3 star hotel. would not recommend this hotel to anyone

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Larmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Courtyard SuiteLarmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - ReceptionLarmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - LobbyLarmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - InteriorLarmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - InteriorLarmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - InteriorLarmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - InteriorLarmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - InteriorLarmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Standard RoomLarmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Courtyard RoomLarmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Courtyard RoomLarmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Deluxe RoomLarmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Courtyard SuiteLarmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Courtyard SuiteLarmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Boulevard SuiteLarmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - BathroomLarmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - BathroomLarmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Trendy Darlinghurst Cafe - SurroundingsLarmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Close to the nightlife in Kings CrossLarmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Rushcutters Bay ParkLarmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Kings Cross FountainLarmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Executive RoomLarmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Executive Room


AM-AGWEB-4D08