Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Larmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore

14 Kings Cross Rd, Potts Point, Sydney, Australia 2011 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Diamant Boutique Hotel Sydney
Larmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Reception Larmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Lobby Larmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Interior Larmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Interior Larmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Interior Larmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Interior Larmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Interior Larmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Courtyard Room Larmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Deluxe Room Larmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Courtyard Suite Larmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Courtyard Suite Larmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Boulevard Suite Larmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Bathroom Larmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Bathroom Larmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Trendy Darlinghurst Cafe - Surroundings Larmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Rushcutters Bay Park
Larmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Kings Cross Fountain Larmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Executive Room Larmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Executive Room Larmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Guest Room Larmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - View Larmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Larmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Reception Larmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Guest Room Larmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Guest Room Larmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Bathroom Larmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Guest Room Larmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Guest Room
Area: Potts Point Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 26 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
Solo travelers (26)
Sort by:
Daniel L. Solo travelers Australia, August 11, 2015
Great location in Potts point

location, room quite big
8
good location with all that kings cross has to offer, convenient to train and busses. East 10 minute walk to Oxford at or the city
Report this review
Stephen M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 21, 2015
Very satisfied with my stay here.

Good location, comfortable room, very friendly helpful staff.
8
Very satisfactory. I was able to check in before the official check in time. Very good reception team. Comfortable room, kept clean and serviced every day. No issues or problems whatsoever. I hope to stay there again.
Report this review
Wing T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 15, 2015
Wonderful stay, train station is around the corner

close to bus station, close to train station, clean and spacious room
8.3
It is overall a wonderful stay, the hotel is very close to public transport. Cannot ask for more for the price we pay for. Very clean room, supreme bathroom products provided, and room very spacious too. The downside would be being very close to the night clubs and backpacker hotels, can be quite scary if walking alone. The only improvement I would suggest is some smiles from the staff please, no greeting whatever but I guess it is normal as all hotels I have stayed in Sydney so far are all like that.
Report this review
Werner Z. Solo travelers Italy, March 10, 2015
Good hotel.... a bit far from the main attractions

clean, big rooms, Sydney bridge wiew
7.7
Very good... good and helpful staff... a bit far to walk to the major Sydney attractions
Report this review
Richard C. Solo travelers Australia, March 9, 2015
A1

Location, room size ,staff
9.7
Excellent
Report this review
Svetlana Z. Solo travelers United States of America, February 18, 2015
Best sleep ever!

Comfort,design, service
9.3
I'be stayed at the hotel for three days. It was a very comfortable stay ! Location is very good, close to everything you desire to do, or see in Sydney ,beautifully designed rooms and amazingly comfortable beds ! I don't remember when I slept that good! I liked the food at their new opened restaurant , but it was completely empty, (probably due to lack of marketing, or tacky plastic flamingos on the windows),thus it was a little bit uninviting.
Report this review
Xiaotian W. Solo travelers China, October 19, 2014
good

Room Comfort/StandardStaff Performance
8.7
Report this review
Jing M. Solo travelers Australia, September 7, 2014
A diamond among poles

location, vaule, comfort
9.3
I loved my stay with Diamant Boutique, initially I thought it was located among all busy kings cross club, but it was just away from the strip and very quiet. Their Microcloud bed are so comfortable, I had my best sleep there and no noise off the street. They also have free fully equipped gym with anytime fitness, which not many hotels can match that. Most of all, I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone and stay there again myself. Great value for money.
Report this review
Robert P. Solo travelers Australia, May 11, 2014
Enjoyable stay close to some great restau/bars!

Close to the CBD. Close to Public Transport. Short walk to Oxford St.
6.7
My stay was good. The room was comfortable but showing signs of wear.
Report this review
Renee B. Solo travelers Canada, March 30, 2014
Clean hotel, convenient location

location, room size, clea
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Larmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Courtyard SuiteLarmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - ReceptionLarmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - LobbyLarmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - InteriorLarmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - InteriorLarmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - InteriorLarmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - InteriorLarmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - InteriorLarmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Courtyard RoomLarmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Deluxe RoomLarmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Courtyard SuiteLarmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Courtyard SuiteLarmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Boulevard SuiteLarmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - BathroomLarmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - BathroomLarmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Trendy Darlinghurst Cafe - SurroundingsLarmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Rushcutters Bay ParkLarmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Kings Cross FountainLarmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Executive RoomLarmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Executive RoomLarmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Guest RoomLarmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - ViewLarmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Balcony/TerraceLarmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - ReceptionLarmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Guest RoomLarmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Guest RoomLarmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - BathroomLarmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Guest RoomLarmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Guest RoomLarmont Hotel Sydney by Lancemore Sydney - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04