Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lars-Lita Residence

34/12-15 Pracha Nukhro Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lars-Lita Residence Phuket - Guest Room Lars-Lita Residence Phuket - Guest Room Lars-Lita Residence Phuket - Guest Room Lars-Lita Residence Phuket - Guest Room Lars-Lita Residence Phuket - Guest Room Lars-Lita Residence Phuket - Guest Room Lars-Lita Residence Phuket - Guest Room Lars-Lita Residence Phuket - Interior Lars-Lita Residence Phuket - Interior Lars-Lita Residence Phuket - Exterior Lars-Lita Residence Phuket - Guest Room Lars-Lita Residence Phuket - Guest Room Lars-Lita Residence Phuket - Mini bar Lars-Lita Residence Phuket - Mini bar Lars-Lita Residence Phuket - Bathroom Lars-Lita Residence Phuket - Bathroom
Lars-Lita Residence Phuket - Guest Room Lars-Lita Residence Phuket - Bathroom Lars-Lita Residence Phuket - Lounge Lars-Lita Residence Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Lars-Lita Residence Phuket - Guest Room Lars-Lita Residence Phuket - Guest Room Lars-Lita Residence Phuket - Guest Room Lars-Lita Residence Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Lars-Lita Residence Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Lars-Lita Residence Phuket - Lars Lita Restaurant Lars-Lita Residence Phuket - Lars Lita restaurant Lars-Lita Residence Phuket - Reception
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 27

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 59 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (59)
Sort by:
Xin T. Families with young children China, August 26, 2015
Horriable mattress

Bad experience.
3.3
Horriable mattress, imaging the coil spring supporting your back directly. Not clean.
Report this review
Christian V. Couples Spain, August 8, 2015
Fantastic value for money

Great value for money, great location, comfortable
9
The hotel is basic but comfortable. Great location, 15-20 minutes walking to the beach and Bangla Road. The bathroom could be better (we had issues with hot water and the toilet cover). The cleaning was ok too, but the price was incredible.
Report this review
Laura M. Couples United Kingdom, August 3, 2015
Stayed two nights wouldn't stay a third

Location, cheap price
5.7
After reading the fantastic reviews for the hotel we were expecting great things. The location is great, you are close to all the shops bars and the beach. When we arrived at Lar Litas, we waited for a member of staff to show us to or room, for some reason we were given a room but no room key, we were not given a safe or a working electricity card. When we went down to the desk the staff member gave us the cleaners key to use but we had to always give it to the cleaner in order for the room to be cleaned, which was awkward. The room wasn't clean when we arrived the sheets had make up on them. The aircon did not work which made the room unbarablely hot. We rented a moped from the hotel, we paid for the days rental which carried over till 3 o'clock the next day, when we went to use it the next morning the staff said that the bike was broken due to the rain and we couldn't use it, they then took the key and didn't issue any refund. So we missed out on a day using it. The food here is frozen and not that nice I wouldn't bother eating here again plus it is pricy. Overall I was disappointed with my stay here and wouldn't recommend it to a friend despite how cheap it was. I would'nt pay the actual price to stay here.
Report this review
Rebecca F. Couples United Kingdom, July 10, 2015
Great if you're on a tight budget

Food, Size of the rooms & Staff
7.7
After reading all the great reviews we had high expectations, even after spending just over £5 per night, and although the room was a great size, the bed was uncomfortable, there were a few stains and there was an ant infestation in the bathroom sink (which resulted in a lot of bugs in my toothbrush etc). The food was so cheap and so nice, and the staff were brilliant. Definitely worth it for the money but don't have too high expectations.
Report this review
Peter B. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 6, 2015
Don't stay anywhere else. STAY HERE

The large room, comfortable bed and the staff
10
Don't stay anywhere else. Stay here! You will not be dissapointed. Fantastic hotel in a great location. Large room with comfy bed. The also do great food at great prices and the staff are all wonderful and so very helpful!! So don't book anywhere else. Stay here!!!
Report this review
Quinn K. Solo travelers United States of America, July 5, 2015
Not bad, but terrible beds

Value for Money and Room Size
8.7
My stay at Lars-Lita was okay. I upgraded to the Superior Deluxe for just an extra $1.40 per night or something like that. The room was big and I had a balcony, but the balconies are too small to use. The bathroom was clean and the AC worked fine. The staff were helpful and friendly. One of the negatives though was that the bed was perhaps the most uncomfortable bed I've ever slept on. I could feel the springs digging into my back both nights and couldn't really sleep because of it. The location is a bit too far from the beach (10 minutes of walking to the beach and about 10 minutes to Jungceylon Mall). When you're in Patong, you can get a hotel for the same price almost on the beach. As another negative, I had to carry my stuff (a very heavy bag and two others) up three flights of stairs. Be warned that there is no elevator!
Report this review
Yu F. Couples China, June 29, 2015
Vincent

Services, location, clean
10
Report this review
Somyot C. Solo travelers Thailand, June 20, 2015
Nice motel

Price, Close to the beach, Nice and clean
9.7
Nice and clean, Fairly new room, Good price Very close to the beach as well as the hill just in the case of tsunami.
Report this review
Somyot C. Groups Thailand, June 20, 2015
Good place

Good price, Nice and clean, Very close to the beach
10
Report this review
Victor A. Business travelers United States of America, May 30, 2015
Good Customer service

Room, easy around town and big bed.
9.3
Great customer service and the room was big with enough space. The location of the hotel is easy to get around town, beach and many more. I had a great time but the hotel as no elevator and if you have big bags get ready to climb the stairs.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lars-Lita Residence Phuket - Standard Double BedLars-Lita Residence Phuket - Guest RoomLars-Lita Residence Phuket - Guest RoomLars-Lita Residence Phuket - Guest RoomLars-Lita Residence Phuket - Guest RoomLars-Lita Residence Phuket - Guest RoomLars-Lita Residence Phuket - Guest RoomLars-Lita Residence Phuket - Guest RoomLars-Lita Residence Phuket - InteriorLars-Lita Residence Phuket - InteriorLars-Lita Residence Phuket - ExteriorLars-Lita Residence Phuket - Guest RoomLars-Lita Residence Phuket - Guest RoomLars-Lita Residence Phuket - Mini barLars-Lita Residence Phuket - Mini barLars-Lita Residence Phuket - BathroomLars-Lita Residence Phuket - BathroomLars-Lita Residence Phuket - Guest RoomLars-Lita Residence Phuket - BathroomLars-Lita Residence Phuket - Lounge Lars-Lita Residence Phuket - Balcony/TerraceLars-Lita Residence Phuket - Guest RoomLars-Lita Residence Phuket - Guest RoomLars-Lita Residence Phuket - Guest RoomLars-Lita Residence Phuket - Balcony/TerraceLars-Lita Residence Phuket - Balcony/TerraceLars-Lita Residence Phuket - Lars Lita RestaurantLars-Lita Residence Phuket - Lars Lita restaurantLars-Lita Residence Phuket - ReceptionLars-Lita Residence Phuket - Family Room Lars-Lita Residence Phuket - Standard Double BedLars-Lita Residence Phuket - Superior DeluxeLars-Lita Residence Phuket - Superior Twin BedLars-Lita Residence Phuket - Bar Lounge Lars-Lita Residence Phuket - BathroomLars-Lita Residence Phuket - Lars Lita Lounge bar Lars-Lita Residence Phuket - Lars Lita room decorationLars-Lita Residence Phuket - Lounge Bar Lars LitaLars-Lita Residence Phuket - Terrace Restaurant Lars LitaLars-Lita Residence Phuket - Lars Lita family roomLars-Lita Residence Phuket - Guest RoomLars-Lita Residence Phuket - Lars Lita room decorationLars-Lita Residence Phuket - Lars Lita view from terraceLars-Lita Residence Phuket - Lars Lita lounge bar Lars-Lita Residence Phuket - Lars Lita deluxe roomLars-Lita Residence Phuket - BeachLars-Lita Residence Phuket - Lars Lita RestaurantLars-Lita Residence Phuket - Lars Lita family roomLars-Lita Residence Phuket - Lars Lita RestaurantLars-Lita Residence Phuket - Lars Lita - BathroomLars-Lita Residence Phuket - Lars Lita decorationLars-Lita Residence Phuket - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A07