Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Las Cabanas Beach Resort

Corong corong, Corong Corong, El Nido, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Las Cabanas Beach Resort El Nido - 2 Bedroom Garden Villa Las Cabanas Beach Resort El Nido - 2 Bedroom Garden Villa Las Cabanas Beach Resort El Nido - 2 Bedroom Garden Villa Las Cabanas Beach Resort El Nido - 2 Bedroom Garden Villa Las Cabanas Beach Resort El Nido - 2 Bedroom Garden Villa Las Cabanas Beach Resort El Nido - Beach Front Cottage Las Cabanas Beach Resort El Nido - Balcony/Terrace Las Cabanas Beach Resort El Nido - Beach Front Cottage Las Cabanas Beach Resort El Nido - Beach Front Cottage Las Cabanas Beach Resort El Nido - Beach Front Cottage Las Cabanas Beach Resort El Nido - Guest Room Las Cabanas Beach Resort El Nido - Guest Room Las Cabanas Beach Resort El Nido - Guest Room Las Cabanas Beach Resort El Nido - Beach Front Cottage Las Cabanas Beach Resort El Nido - Beach Front Cottage Las Cabanas Beach Resort El Nido - Beach Front Cottage
Las Cabanas Beach Resort El Nido - Balcony/Terrace Las Cabanas Beach Resort El Nido - Balcony/Terrace Las Cabanas Beach Resort El Nido - Balcony/Terrace Las Cabanas Beach Resort El Nido - Bathroom Las Cabanas Beach Resort El Nido - Bathroom Las Cabanas Beach Resort El Nido - Bathroom Las Cabanas Beach Resort El Nido - Bathroom Las Cabanas Beach Resort El Nido - Bathroom Las Cabanas Beach Resort El Nido - Beach Front Cottage Las Cabanas Beach Resort El Nido - Facilities Las Cabanas Beach Resort El Nido - Facilities Las Cabanas Beach Resort El Nido - Facilities
Area: Corong Corong Number of Rooms: 5

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
104 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (104)
Sort by:
Xavier A. Couples France, May 20, 2015
a

a
7.3
Malaine V. Couples Philippines, April 22, 2015
amazing location

good food, good location, and clean room
9.3
it was amazing place and very relaxing. the location is very secluded and good for a couple seeking privacy, just you need to walk alot on the seashore to reach the main road. the staff were very accomodating, helpful and polite. the room was very clean and in front of the beach but the price was not reasonable coz there's no airconditioned room in the resort. if you will travel make sure to bring alot of mosquito repellant or insect spray coz there's alot of mosquitoes everywhere
Ido D. Couples Israel, April 16, 2015
Amazing

The staff, beach, room, food all perfect !!!
10
Cannot be better !! Had a blast !!!
Tanvir A. Groups Bangladesh, April 6, 2015
Good location but bad about everything else

location, beach, quiet
5.3
It wasnt good considering the money we spent. No aircon in hot weather, no electricity, no internet. Hotel staff doesn't arrange any sort of tours for you so you have to figure out everything on your own. The hotel is very far and the commute is really bad. The only good thing about the hotel is it's right next to the beach and the beach is good. But i don't see why i need to pay so much just for that. I can just come to las cabanas beach regardless of where i am staying. So i would say it's not worth it.
Rafal T. Families with older children Poland, April 5, 2015
Very beautiful place with views to die for.

Peaceful location, beautiful views, excellent snorkelling
8.3
We stayed in the garden cottage which was smaller than I expected but enough for 4 people. No air conditioning in the room but we knew about it when booking and it was absolutely fine. Location is excellent and u wake up in the most beautiful part of elnido with amazing scenery and beautiful sunsets. Staff very friendly and helpful but the only problem we had it was waiting time after we ordered food. Over all I would stay there again.
Marcel H. Couples Germany, April 4, 2015
Nice location but the food and service was bad.

Location only
4.7
Beth G. Families with older children United States of America, March 6, 2015
it's ordinary cottages, not a hotel.

The sunset view is awesome
5.3
We arrived past 8:00 pm. Walked through a dark narrow trail and seashore to reach the area. The staff are nice. But The owners never even greeted us. Not a hi, hello or good evening, even when we were all in the dining area. But they were nice and accommodating to their foreigner guests. Maybe because we are just ordinary Filipinos. Love the sound of the birds in the morning. Breakfast is good! Unfortunately, the islands tour we had with them was a disaster. We already booked with a different company for our tour, but their tour guy said it is Tourism policy that guests should book their tours with the hotel they are staying. I told my agent about it and they started arguing over the phone. So to avoid anymore disputes, I cancelled the tour I booked and had this Las Cabsnas tour guide instead. Mew took tour C. But it wasn't worth it. We have to leave one hour and a half late. We've seen two islands so far when the motor boat's propeller broke. The guy's cell phone is not working. Good thing we have one cp in roaming. He was able to call for help. But when another guy came, the part he brought a wrong one. So our guide left us and to go buy the right part. It took about 2.5 hours before he arrived and about thirty minutes before the boat was fixed. The food was mediocre. He even took us to a beach where there's hundreds if not thousands of jellyfish. Good thing I went into the water before my kids did so I'm the only one who got stung...gee! It hurts! We did not finish our stay. We checked out after two nights. There's nothing more interesting to do. This place is good for those who wants a quiet place to stay and enjoys watching the sun set (no sunrise). And by the way, it is okay to book island tours with other companies or independent tour guides. The price per night is totally NOT worth it. Will definitely try other resorts with better amenities next time! Thanks to your nice staff though! 😉
Matilda A. Couples Albania, February 25, 2015
Ultimate escape from reality!!!

1. Staff 2. Location 3. Sunset
10
It was perfect in everything! The location, the staff, the owner, the bungalows...everything!!! Deffinetly coming back! We've visited a lot of other beach resorts in southeast Asia, but this was by far the best we've ever been!!!
Camille H. Couples France, January 26, 2015
Great location but not a "resort"

Location, view
6
Location is definitely the main advantage of the hotel: amazing view and quiet beach. But the rest kinda let you down. Like any other location in El Nido, there is no electrify after 10pm or hot water. When we arrived, the staff proposed to leave on our doorstep a bucket of hot water every morning. We found that to be a nice alternative but they actually delivered only once. Same time they actually did room cleaning (one time over a 5 days stay). Breakfast is very limited. You can choose between 4 small dishes (continental breakfast - no Filipino) and have a cup or coffee or tee. Unfortunately, if you drink neither coffee nor tee, no way to have a juice instead. Finally, you can book island hopping tours through the hotel. But as we did one the day before and therefore already had paid the governmental taxes, we asked for the taxes fees to be removed from their price - which they refused.
Tara M. Couples Canada, January 4, 2015
Awesome View, Lovely Staff

Location, location, location
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B03