Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Las Cabanas Beach Resort

Corong corong, Corong Corong, El Nido, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Las Cabanas Beach Resort El Nido - 2 Bedroom Garden Villa Las Cabanas Beach Resort El Nido - 2 Bedroom Garden Villa Las Cabanas Beach Resort El Nido - 2 Bedroom Garden Villa Las Cabanas Beach Resort El Nido - 2 Bedroom Garden Villa Las Cabanas Beach Resort El Nido - 2 Bedroom Garden Villa Las Cabanas Beach Resort El Nido - Beach Front Cottage Las Cabanas Beach Resort El Nido - Balcony/Terrace Las Cabanas Beach Resort El Nido - Beach Front Cottage Las Cabanas Beach Resort El Nido - Beach Front Cottage Las Cabanas Beach Resort El Nido - Beach Front Cottage Las Cabanas Beach Resort El Nido - Guest Room Las Cabanas Beach Resort El Nido - Guest Room Las Cabanas Beach Resort El Nido - Guest Room Las Cabanas Beach Resort El Nido - Beach Front Cottage Las Cabanas Beach Resort El Nido - Beach Front Cottage Las Cabanas Beach Resort El Nido - Beach Front Cottage
Las Cabanas Beach Resort El Nido - Balcony/Terrace Las Cabanas Beach Resort El Nido - Balcony/Terrace Las Cabanas Beach Resort El Nido - Balcony/Terrace Las Cabanas Beach Resort El Nido - Bathroom Las Cabanas Beach Resort El Nido - Bathroom Las Cabanas Beach Resort El Nido - Bathroom Las Cabanas Beach Resort El Nido - Bathroom Las Cabanas Beach Resort El Nido - Bathroom Las Cabanas Beach Resort El Nido - Beach Front Cottage Las Cabanas Beach Resort El Nido - Facilities Las Cabanas Beach Resort El Nido - Facilities Las Cabanas Beach Resort El Nido - Facilities
Area: Corong Corong Number of Rooms: 5

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 113 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (113)
Sort by:
Bernard L. Families with older children United States of America, August 14, 2015
Awesome Experiece!!

Staff, Views, Service
10
We had an excellent time! I wish could've stayed longer. The staff was very friendly and engaging. The only challenge we could think of was the timing for the internet usage.
Report this review
Marilou B. Families with young children United States of America, July 24, 2015
Relaxation at it's best

360 views, friendly staff and owner, serene, quiet, clean.
7.7
It was at first disappointing bec. we didn't expect a 20 min. walk from the road to the resort and we arrived at night, so it was really dark and we walked through the sand, it was an adventure but it would have helped if a staff met with us from the road and guided us back to the resort to make it less scary, there should have been a way to call for a guide from the road. The scary part about this experience is not knowing where to go and not knowing if we are lost. There's no A/C but there's 2 fans inside the room, It felt sticky when we arrived but as soon as we've showered, we felt fresh. The surprise was when we woke up and the view was AMAZING, it was beautiful, like heaven on earth. The staff are friendly and accommodating. The food prices are way too steep just like everywhere else in El Nido. Overall, I highly recommend it, just be ready for some discomfort coz there's no A/C.
Report this review
Sushmita A. Couples Philippines, June 29, 2015
My stay at Las Cabañas

The best beach front hotel, sunset views, dining area/restaurant by the beach
9.3
The best thing about this hotel is its beach front Nipa Huts, the best views especially in the morning and during sunset plus the crew are very hospitable especially Kuya Ron. This is kinda far from downtown, 15minutes walk at the shore before you get to the tricycle area that will bring you to the town plus 15min drive. Even though it's kinda far, this is the best for couples. You have your own Nipa Hut by yourself, and technically you have a private beach. Island tours will pass by this island and is part of some tours. 8 out of 10. I would've given it a 9 if only it's not that far from the city.
Report this review
Xavier A. Couples France, May 20, 2015
a

a
7.3
Report this review
Marissa D. Families with older children Switzerland, May 20, 2015
Location is great, service at the hotel is poor

Location, good for relaxation, serenity
5.3
Quite frustrating, the place is beautiful and very nice for relaxation. However, service at the hotel is not good recommending. When we arrived we never got answered when we call for help to carry our luggages so we had to organize ourselves, We had to wake up the staff for us to order breakfast, Staff management is poor you dont know where to talk to if you need anything since you see different people dealing with you.
Report this review
Malaine V. Couples Philippines, April 22, 2015
amazing location

good food, good location, and clean room
9.3
it was amazing place and very relaxing. the location is very secluded and good for a couple seeking privacy, just you need to walk alot on the seashore to reach the main road. the staff were very accomodating, helpful and polite. the room was very clean and in front of the beach but the price was not reasonable coz there's no airconditioned room in the resort. if you will travel make sure to bring alot of mosquito repellant or insect spray coz there's alot of mosquitoes everywhere
Report this review
Ido D. Couples Israel, April 16, 2015
Amazing

The staff, beach, room, food all perfect !!!
10
Cannot be better !! Had a blast !!!
Report this review
Kerry W. Couples United Kingdom, April 6, 2015
Difficult to get to

The view
3.7
Staff not very helpful. You ahve to walk a mile along the beach which is difficult with suitcases. Nothing in the hotel description mentions this
Report this review
Tanvir A. Groups Bangladesh, April 6, 2015
Good location but bad about everything else

location, beach, quiet
5.3
It wasnt good considering the money we spent. No aircon in hot weather, no electricity, no internet. Hotel staff doesn't arrange any sort of tours for you so you have to figure out everything on your own. The hotel is very far and the commute is really bad. The only good thing about the hotel is it's right next to the beach and the beach is good. But i don't see why i need to pay so much just for that. I can just come to las cabanas beach regardless of where i am staying. So i would say it's not worth it.
Report this review
Rafal T. Families with older children Poland, April 5, 2015
Very beautiful place with views to die for.

Peaceful location, beautiful views, excellent snorkelling
8.3
We stayed in the garden cottage which was smaller than I expected but enough for 4 people. No air conditioning in the room but we knew about it when booking and it was absolutely fine. Location is excellent and u wake up in the most beautiful part of elnido with amazing scenery and beautiful sunsets. Staff very friendly and helpful but the only problem we had it was waiting time after we ordered food. Over all I would stay there again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Las Cabanas Beach Resort El NidoLas Cabanas Beach Resort El Nido - 2 Bedroom Garden VillaLas Cabanas Beach Resort El Nido - 2 Bedroom Garden VillaLas Cabanas Beach Resort El Nido - 2 Bedroom Garden VillaLas Cabanas Beach Resort El Nido - 2 Bedroom Garden VillaLas Cabanas Beach Resort El Nido - 2 Bedroom Garden VillaLas Cabanas Beach Resort El Nido - Beach Front CottageLas Cabanas Beach Resort El Nido - Balcony/TerraceLas Cabanas Beach Resort El Nido - Beach Front CottageLas Cabanas Beach Resort El Nido - Beach Front CottageLas Cabanas Beach Resort El Nido - Beach Front CottageLas Cabanas Beach Resort El Nido - Guest RoomLas Cabanas Beach Resort El Nido - Guest RoomLas Cabanas Beach Resort El Nido - Guest RoomLas Cabanas Beach Resort El Nido - Beach Front CottageLas Cabanas Beach Resort El Nido - Beach Front CottageLas Cabanas Beach Resort El Nido - Beach Front CottageLas Cabanas Beach Resort El Nido - Balcony/TerraceLas Cabanas Beach Resort El Nido - Balcony/TerraceLas Cabanas Beach Resort El Nido - Balcony/TerraceLas Cabanas Beach Resort El Nido - BathroomLas Cabanas Beach Resort El Nido - BathroomLas Cabanas Beach Resort El Nido - BathroomLas Cabanas Beach Resort El Nido - BathroomLas Cabanas Beach Resort El Nido - BathroomLas Cabanas Beach Resort El Nido - Beach Front CottageLas Cabanas Beach Resort El Nido - FacilitiesLas Cabanas Beach Resort El Nido - FacilitiesLas Cabanas Beach Resort El Nido - FacilitiesLas Cabanas Beach Resort El Nido - Sunset ViewLas Cabanas Beach Resort El Nido - GardenLas Cabanas Beach Resort El Nido - GardenLas Cabanas Beach Resort El Nido - ViewLas Cabanas Beach Resort El Nido - GardenLas Cabanas Beach Resort El Nido - GardenLas Cabanas Beach Resort El Nido - GardenLas Cabanas Beach Resort El Nido - ViewLas Cabanas Beach Resort El Nido - ViewLas Cabanas Beach Resort El Nido - BeachLas Cabanas Beach Resort El Nido - Aerial ViewLas Cabanas Beach Resort El Nido - FacilitiesLas Cabanas Beach Resort El Nido - Beach BarLas Cabanas Beach Resort El Nido - Beach BarLas Cabanas Beach Resort El Nido - RestaurantLas Cabanas Beach Resort El Nido - RestaurantLas Cabanas Beach Resort El Nido - RestaurantLas Cabanas Beach Resort El Nido - RestaurantLas Cabanas Beach Resort El Nido - Beachfront Cottage - InteriorLas Cabanas Beach Resort El Nido - Beachfront Cottage - InteriorLas Cabanas Beach Resort El Nido - Beachfront Cottage - BalconyLas Cabanas Beach Resort El Nido - Beachfront Cottage - WashroomLas Cabanas Beach Resort El Nido - Beachfront Cottage Duplex Facade


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05