Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Las Casitas de Angela II

509 Loyola Street Bo. Obrero, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Coffee Shop Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Hotel Exterior Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Las Casitas II Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Lobby Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Front Desk Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Twin Bed Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Matrimonial Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Matrimonial Room Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Matrimonial Room Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Matrimonial Room Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Casitas Suites Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Coffee Shop Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Meeting Room Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Nearby Malls- NCCC Mall Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Nearby Attraction- Philippine Eagle Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Nearby Attraction- People’s Park
Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Nearby Malls- Gaisano Mall Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Nearby Attraction- Davao Museum Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Nearby Malls- Gaisano Mall Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Nearby Attraction- Crocodile Farm Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Nearby Attraction- Butterfly Sanctuary Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Nearby Malls- Abreeza Mall
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 32

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
65 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (65)
Sort by:
James F. Families with older children United States of America, May 17, 2013
Nice place, very clean & affordable food

location, cleanleness, & staff
6.7
Very good, but lacks an elevator, I am disabled & on the 3rd Floor.
Christopher J. Solo travelers United States of America, May 1, 2013
Very relaxing place and friendly staff.

Excellent air conditioning, comfortable bed, and wonderful breakfasts.
9.7
Kristofer L. Solo travelers Philippines, March 17, 2013
Satisfied

Clean, accessible, safe
5.7
Annabelle D. Groups Philippines, March 17, 2013
Ideal for Budget Traveler

Staff are nice and friendly, rooms are clean and restroom is big enough. We appreciate that we were able to explore Davao riding on a jeep. Location is close to business centers.
7.3
Value for money! This is beyond a budget traveler could ever get. Staff are really nice as they let us lend utensils for the cake that we bought for our friend who's celebrating her birthday
Rhovie G. Couples Philippines, February 16, 2013
Nice, Very Clean, and Quiet Place to Stay in Davao

Clean rooms, friendly and accommodating staff. Safe and accessible location.
8.7
When we arrived ahead earlier than scheduled and our room was still unavailable, we were offered a different room with the same rate. That was definitely considerate. The hotel itself was very clean and looked well-kept. The rooms were not big but were just right for travellers. We did not plan to stay indoors most of the time anyway. It was also a good starting point to explore Davao. It was very accessible by public and private transport and a short walk away from the main road.
Travel tip: Bring a water bottle or a disposable cup. You can ask for a refill or You can buy your tea or 3-in-1 coffee and just get hot water from the lobby. Saves you room service cost.
Maricel P. Solo travelers Philippines, February 2, 2013
Good place to sleep over from Airport

Clean, Close to Airport and Good staff
8
We booked this hotel for our family to sleep over before flying from Davao Airport, they had a good stay.
Mabel V. Solo travelers Philippines, January 23, 2013
Difficult to locate , small comfort rooms

Near shopping malls
4.7
On my first day i was disappointed cause i had been given a room totally different from what had been advertised, i complained , the receptionist said that the room as advertised was no longer available, they had given me a room which has the same rate , but substandard as i can see, the receptionist told me that i will be transferred on the following day when the room will be available. The food they served is plain and ordinary, there is nothing exciting in the food menu. The wifi connection is only at the lobby and adjacent restaurant which are very small. over all the price does not compensate, there are other hotels with the same rate that are much better.
Shopping Tip: Very near to victoria mall, and abreeza mall.
Ricardo I. Business travelers Philippines, January 20, 2013
Davao City through Las Casitas

good location, friendly staff, prompt service, affordable
8.7
my stay at Las casitas was a very pleasant one. all the staff were very friendly and attended to our every need. we did not have any problem with the service considering that the hotel was a backpacker's inn. good value for our money.
Cerilo N. Groups Philippines, January 2, 2013
small bathroom

no features in this inn i like.
4.7
we stay in this inn overnight only, the inn is located in a residential area but near in gaisano mall. no elevator left you up to 3rd floor, cr/bathroom is too small, no towels, no tissue, no slippers, hard to find taxi.
Barouch G. Couples Greece, December 9, 2012
Nice, clean and safe

Safe, clean, nice
8.3
The room size is ok, the room (and the hotel) look very good Internet in the lobby only. Safe hotel, not afraid to leave lap top etc in the room. Breakfast typical Philippinese (rice, omelette etc) Close to the (old) Victoria mall and restaurants

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Matrimonial RoomLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Coffee ShopLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Hotel ExteriorLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Las Casitas IILas Casitas de Angela II Davao - LobbyLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Front DeskLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Twin BedLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - MatrimonialLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Matrimonial RoomLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Matrimonial RoomLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Matrimonial RoomLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Casitas SuitesLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Coffee ShopLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Meeting RoomLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Nearby Malls- NCCC MallLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Nearby Attraction- Philippine EagleLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Nearby Attraction- People’s ParkLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Nearby Malls- Gaisano MallLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Nearby Attraction- Davao MuseumLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Nearby Malls- Gaisano MallLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Nearby Attraction- Crocodile FarmLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Nearby Attraction- Butterfly SanctuaryLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Nearby Malls- Abreeza Mall


AS-AGWEB-3B08