Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Las Casitas de Angela II

509 Loyola Street Bo. Obrero, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Matrimonial Room Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Matrimonial Room Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Matrimonial Room Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Meeting Room Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Lobby Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Lobby Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Lobby Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Coffee Shop/Cafe Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Entrance Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Entrance Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Lobby Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Hallway Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Hallway Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Casitas Suites Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Casitas Suites Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Casitas Suites
Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Casitas Suites Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Casitas Suites Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Casitas Suites Bathroom Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Casitas Suites Bathroom Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Twin Sharing Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Twin Sharing Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Twin Sharing Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Twin Sharing Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Twin Sharing Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Twin Sharing Bathroom Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Single Room Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Single Room
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 32

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 70 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (70)
Sort by:
I E. Families with older children United States of America, September 11, 2013
Okay to stay if you're tight in a tight budget.

There are none
4.7
No wifi so I have o go to the lobby at night night time to call United States because of time difference and I was eaten by Mosquitos.
Katherine P. Families with older children Philippines, July 21, 2013
Clean, comfortable rooms

Friendly staff, good food, central location
7.3
Very nice and clean surroundings. Good value for money, but incurred additional cost since breakfast was not included in the room rate. Also, we were charged additional fees for late checkout. It was unfortunate that there was ongoing road construction during our stay, which meant that it was very noisy during the daytime. The construction work also closed off the road leading to the hotel for most of the day. But the staff were very friendly and accommodating, and we look forward to staying there again.
Christopher J. Business travelers United States of America, June 14, 2013
A quality and inexpensive hotel

Breakfast, Cleanliness, and friendly staff
8.7
Teresita C. Families with older children Philippines, June 6, 2013
stress free, comfort,safe, and peaceful

quiet,very clean,money is worth the stay, fast checkin-out,accessile to city proper, staff and guards are very attentive and helpful. lovely people,staff
8.3
the 1st day we had room no, 308, the aircnditioner, unit must be move from where it is place, but its not a big problem, at least management must see that concern,but they immediately transfer me and my 11 yr old daughther to a very nice room the matrimonial twin sharing room, which was very comfortable, clean and so quiet, no bammmm and booogssss from the janitors, i sleep so well and had a very nice stay .i will go back todavao and will stay again in Las Casita .its worth the pay we had.
James F. Families with older children United States of America, May 17, 2013
Nice place, very clean & affordable food

location, cleanleness, & staff
6.7
Very good, but lacks an elevator, I am disabled & on the 3rd Floor.
Christopher J. Solo travelers United States of America, May 1, 2013
Very relaxing place and friendly staff.

Excellent air conditioning, comfortable bed, and wonderful breakfasts.
9.7
Kristofer L. Solo travelers Philippines, March 17, 2013
Satisfied

Clean, accessible, safe
5.7
Annabelle D. Groups Philippines, March 17, 2013
Ideal for Budget Traveler

Staff are nice and friendly, rooms are clean and restroom is big enough. We appreciate that we were able to explore Davao riding on a jeep. Location is close to business centers.
7.3
Value for money! This is beyond a budget traveler could ever get. Staff are really nice as they let us lend utensils for the cake that we bought for our friend who's celebrating her birthday
Rhovie G. Couples Philippines, February 16, 2013
Nice, Very Clean, and Quiet Place to Stay in Davao

Clean rooms, friendly and accommodating staff. Safe and accessible location.
8.7
When we arrived ahead earlier than scheduled and our room was still unavailable, we were offered a different room with the same rate. That was definitely considerate. The hotel itself was very clean and looked well-kept. The rooms were not big but were just right for travellers. We did not plan to stay indoors most of the time anyway. It was also a good starting point to explore Davao. It was very accessible by public and private transport and a short walk away from the main road.
Travel tip: Bring a water bottle or a disposable cup. You can ask for a refill or You can buy your tea or 3-in-1 coffee and just get hot water from the lobby. Saves you room service cost.
Maricel P. Solo travelers Philippines, February 2, 2013
Good place to sleep over from Airport

Clean, Close to Airport and Good staff
8
We booked this hotel for our family to sleep over before flying from Davao Airport, they had a good stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Las Casitas de Angela II DavaoLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Matrimonial RoomLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Matrimonial RoomLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Matrimonial RoomLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Meeting RoomLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - LobbyLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - LobbyLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - LobbyLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Coffee Shop/CafeLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - EntranceLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - EntranceLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - LobbyLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - HallwayLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - HallwayLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Casitas SuitesLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Casitas SuitesLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Casitas SuitesLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Casitas SuitesLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Casitas SuitesLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Casitas Suites BathroomLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Casitas Suites BathroomLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Twin SharingLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Twin SharingLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Twin SharingLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Twin SharingLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Twin SharingLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Twin Sharing BathroomLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Single RoomLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Single RoomLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Single RoomLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Single RoomLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Single RoomLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Single RoomLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Single RoomLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Single Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03