Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Las Casitas de Angela II

509 Loyola Street Bo. Obrero, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Matrimonial Room Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Matrimonial Room Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Matrimonial Room Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Meeting Room Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Lobby Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Lobby Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Lobby Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Coffee Shop/Cafe Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Entrance Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Entrance Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Lobby Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Hallway Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Hallway Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Casitas Suites Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Casitas Suites Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Casitas Suites
Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Casitas Suites Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Casitas Suites Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Casitas Suites Bathroom Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Casitas Suites Bathroom Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Twin Sharing Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Twin Sharing Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Twin Sharing Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Twin Sharing Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Twin Sharing Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Twin Sharing Bathroom Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Single Room Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Single Room
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 32

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 72 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (72)
Sort by:
Rhovie G. Couples Philippines, February 16, 2013
Nice, Very Clean, and Quiet Place to Stay in Davao

Clean rooms, friendly and accommodating staff. Safe and accessible location.
8.7
When we arrived ahead earlier than scheduled and our room was still unavailable, we were offered a different room with the same rate. That was definitely considerate. The hotel itself was very clean and looked well-kept. The rooms were not big but were just right for travellers. We did not plan to stay indoors most of the time anyway. It was also a good starting point to explore Davao. It was very accessible by public and private transport and a short walk away from the main road.
Travel tip: Bring a water bottle or a disposable cup. You can ask for a refill or You can buy your tea or 3-in-1 coffee and just get hot water from the lobby. Saves you room service cost.
Report this review
Maricel P. Solo travelers Philippines, February 2, 2013
Good place to sleep over from Airport

Clean, Close to Airport and Good staff
8
We booked this hotel for our family to sleep over before flying from Davao Airport, they had a good stay.
Report this review
Mabel V. Solo travelers Philippines, January 23, 2013
Difficult to locate , small comfort rooms

Near shopping malls
4.7
On my first day i was disappointed cause i had been given a room totally different from what had been advertised, i complained , the receptionist said that the room as advertised was no longer available, they had given me a room which has the same rate , but substandard as i can see, the receptionist told me that i will be transferred on the following day when the room will be available. The food they served is plain and ordinary, there is nothing exciting in the food menu. The wifi connection is only at the lobby and adjacent restaurant which are very small. over all the price does not compensate, there are other hotels with the same rate that are much better.
Shopping Tip: Very near to victoria mall, and abreeza mall.
Report this review
Ricardo I. Business travelers Philippines, January 20, 2013
Davao City through Las Casitas

good location, friendly staff, prompt service, affordable
8.7
my stay at Las casitas was a very pleasant one. all the staff were very friendly and attended to our every need. we did not have any problem with the service considering that the hotel was a backpacker's inn. good value for our money.
Report this review
Cerilo N. Groups Philippines, January 2, 2013
small bathroom

no features in this inn i like.
4.7
we stay in this inn overnight only, the inn is located in a residential area but near in gaisano mall. no elevator left you up to 3rd floor, cr/bathroom is too small, no towels, no tissue, no slippers, hard to find taxi.
Report this review
Barouch G. Couples Greece, December 9, 2012
Nice, clean and safe

Safe, clean, nice
8.3
The room size is ok, the room (and the hotel) look very good Internet in the lobby only. Safe hotel, not afraid to leave lap top etc in the room. Breakfast typical Philippinese (rice, omelette etc) Close to the (old) Victoria mall and restaurants
Report this review
Mark A. Families with young children Philippines, November 15, 2012
No frills small hotel
8
What I liked in this hotel is the location (City Center) as well as the staff who showed us utmost hospitality
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to Jack's Ridge where you can dine with the background of the whole city (around 15 mins by taxi)
Report this review
Mark J. Solo travelers Philippines, October 29, 2012
great value hotel

friendly staff
7.3
My stay at the hotel was pleasant, the staff were very friendly, the price was good. The only problem I experienced was that I was booked into a different branch of the hotel. I was not informed of it until i got to the hotel to which it was too late to book another hotel.
Report this review
Purushottam R. Solo travelers India, October 24, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Friendly staff, good rooms and nice restuarant
9
pleasant staff and great location. closer to malls and restaurants. it is located in beautiful area of davao. you can easily find taxi and tricycle to go around. hotel has a good restaurant and very prompt in attending customers.
Shopping Tip: closer to malls and restaurants. it is located in beautiful area of davao. you can easily find taxi and tricycle to go around. hotel has a good restaurant and very prompt in attending customers.
Report this review
Theresa P. Couples Philippines, October 22, 2012
value for money

near everything
9
you get your moneys worth.. near tourist attractions, malls and business centers.. rooms are a little small but the surounding is very nice and quiet.. staff are friendly and early check ins are okay, no questions asked as long as rooms are available.. very accomodating staff.. easy to find but i wish they have an elevator..=>
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Las Casitas de Angela II DavaoLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Matrimonial RoomLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Matrimonial RoomLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Matrimonial RoomLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Meeting RoomLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - LobbyLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - LobbyLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - LobbyLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Coffee Shop/CafeLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - EntranceLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - EntranceLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - LobbyLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - HallwayLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - HallwayLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Casitas SuitesLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Casitas SuitesLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Casitas SuitesLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Casitas SuitesLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Casitas SuitesLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Casitas Suites BathroomLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Casitas Suites BathroomLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Twin SharingLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Twin SharingLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Twin SharingLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Twin SharingLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Twin SharingLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Twin Sharing BathroomLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Single RoomLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Single RoomLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Single RoomLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Single RoomLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Single RoomLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Single RoomLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Single RoomLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Single Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04