or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Las Casitas de Angela II

509 Loyola Street Bo. Obrero, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Matrimonial Room Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Matrimonial Room Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Matrimonial Room Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Meeting Room
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 32

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
65 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (65)
Sort by:
Mark A. Families with young children Philippines, November 15, 2012
No frills small hotel
8
What I liked in this hotel is the location (City Center) as well as the staff who showed us utmost hospitality
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to Jack's Ridge where you can dine with the background of the whole city (around 15 mins by taxi)
Mark J. Solo travelers Philippines, October 29, 2012
great value hotel

friendly staff
7.3
My stay at the hotel was pleasant, the staff were very friendly, the price was good. The only problem I experienced was that I was booked into a different branch of the hotel. I was not informed of it until i got to the hotel to which it was too late to book another hotel.
Purushottam R. Solo travelers India, October 24, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Friendly staff, good rooms and nice restuarant
9
pleasant staff and great location. closer to malls and restaurants. it is located in beautiful area of davao. you can easily find taxi and tricycle to go around. hotel has a good restaurant and very prompt in attending customers.
Shopping Tip: closer to malls and restaurants. it is located in beautiful area of davao. you can easily find taxi and tricycle to go around. hotel has a good restaurant and very prompt in attending customers.
Theresa P. Couples Philippines, October 22, 2012
value for money

near everything
9
you get your moneys worth.. near tourist attractions, malls and business centers.. rooms are a little small but the surounding is very nice and quiet.. staff are friendly and early check ins are okay, no questions asked as long as rooms are available.. very accomodating staff.. easy to find but i wish they have an elevator..=>
Victor S. Couples Philippines, October 14, 2012
Not-s0 lovely hotel

nice location
4.7
my wife and I, are fond of checking in hotels in davao city since we meet monthly due to my work here in manila. Last week i booked in this nice looking small hotel named Las casitas de Angela II. At the front desk, the receptionist asked me for a printed booking and i told her that i have the copy in my android( i usually do this on my all bookings). The lady told me that they can not check us in the hotel if i cant present them with a printed booking ,i practically waited 30 minutes for them to realize that i can send them through email the copy and let them print it..our date get worst as we enter the room, it was small with small beds with small comfort room. The aircon was improperly placed directly almost touching my legs and we have to rearrange the beds..i cannot recommend the twin beds room...im not sure with the more expensive rooms...the gotel is kinda flop.
Kathleen P. Couples Philippines, October 14, 2012
Tasteful hotel with a Quaint Pinoy Appeal

Nice Interiors, Friendly Staff
8.3
My boyfriend and I had a great time at this hotel. The room is quite spacious and really clean. We go out at 10 AM and return after lunch-time to a clean and well-made up room. They even keep our tumble of shoes in order. I really loved the Pinoy-Modern interiors. Such a charming place!
Nightlife Tip: Near Saless Bar, the best place to catch the best rock and indie bands in Davao!
Felix C. Solo travelers Philippines, October 12, 2012
its a nice hotel, i love it...

i like the bed ang restaurant
6
i suggest that all rooms have a wifi,,, sana poh may elevator kayo kasi ang hirap umakyat sa hagdanan
Hotel Feature Tip: more wifi in the rooms, and food u served
Mary A. Couples Philippines, October 2, 2012
Good location but small room

Near Malls and restaurants
7
Overall, our stay in the hotel is good, the staff are accommodating and hospitable. The only downside is the small room; specially the bathroom that might give you some bruises. :) But that's what you get with what you paid for, so overall the hotel has great value for it's price.
Les R. Solo travelers Philippines, October 1, 2012
OK hotel

smooth check in
6
good property in davao. nothing fancy just plain hotel where you can get a good night sleep and enjoy davao. i'll try another hotel next time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: try durian.
Benilda A. Couples Philippines, September 15, 2012
nice affordable hotel

newest hotel in the vicinity
6
The hotel is very near to the malls, very accessible and feeling you're safe even at nightime

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Matrimonial RoomLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Matrimonial RoomLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Matrimonial RoomLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Matrimonial RoomLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05