Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Las Casitas de Angela II

509 Loyola Street Bo. Obrero, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Matrimonial Room Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Matrimonial Room Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Matrimonial Room Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Meeting Room Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Lobby Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Lobby Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Lobby Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Coffee Shop/Cafe Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Entrance Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Entrance Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Lobby Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Hallway Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Hallway Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Casitas Suites Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Casitas Suites Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Casitas Suites
Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Casitas Suites Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Casitas Suites Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Casitas Suites Bathroom Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Casitas Suites Bathroom Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Twin Sharing Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Twin Sharing Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Twin Sharing Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Twin Sharing Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Twin Sharing Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Twin Sharing Bathroom Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Single Room Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Single Room
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 32

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 70 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (70)
Sort by:
Feliciano C. Business travelers Philippines, March 7, 2015
pleasant staystaff

staff food locarion
8.3
It was enjoyable and convenient for me.
Report this review
Sheila B. Couples Philippines, January 24, 2015
It was a nice overnight stay

Food was good. The room was clean. Near to shopping malls.
9.3
Report this review
Simeon S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 26, 2014
no comment

staff very accomodating, good location & accessible to malls
3.7
Terrible...not woth of staying
Report this review
Fabrizio F. Groups Australia, November 4, 2014
las casitas

nice staff ,clean ,good costumer service,
9.7
Staff very friendly clean rooms service very fast
Report this review
Abdulrahman A. Groups Saudi Arabia, June 9, 2014
Too small and tiring stairs

clean, friendly staff, value for money
4.3
Room is too mall and with agoda they will put you in high floor which is tiring because of stairs. Location was ok because near usep gym.
Report this review
Purushottam R. Couples India, March 30, 2014
Centrally located

central location, closer to shopping malls and quiet surrounding
8
Overall I like the hotel. Only issue is with the lamps in the room which are usually less than 10 watts which is not enough for comfortable stay. I requested to change it and it was changed but still it could not meet my expectations.
Report this review
William U. Solo travelers United States of America, December 4, 2013
had a nice stay

center of town, comfortable, convenient
7.7
Had a nice stay. Would definitely stay there again next time
Report this review
Roberto C. Business travelers Philippines, October 23, 2013
reasonable hotel located at city center.

centrally located. value for money. comforatable room and decent bathrooms
8.7
Stay was comfortable with decent room and bathroom. Staff was very helpful and attentive. Wifi and internet access however was not working for the rooms.
Report this review
Diana B. Couples Malaysia, October 22, 2013
Looks good on the outside but not inside...

Nothing really except wifi...
4
I find that the staffs were not considerate to consider that both my in laws were old and instead of changing the room to a lower level, they left them to climb the steep stairs. The room was small and the place was not that condusive. The price was compartible to a hotel that had lift.
Report this review
Chul W. Couples South Korea, October 15, 2013
Well located in city center

location, cleanness, good staff performance
8
This was my 2nd time to stay at this hotel. We came back to this hotel after we enjoyed our 1st stay. However, we were put into the bad room where sun comes in easily in 3rd floor and noisy due to the location in front of main road, but we were able to move to another room which quite and enjoyable. They didn't provide soap and shampoo at 1st night, but were given the following days. They cleaned our room everyday, which we like it.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Las Casitas de Angela II DavaoLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Matrimonial RoomLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Matrimonial RoomLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Matrimonial RoomLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Meeting RoomLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - LobbyLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - LobbyLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - LobbyLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Coffee Shop/CafeLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - EntranceLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - EntranceLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - LobbyLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - HallwayLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - HallwayLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Casitas SuitesLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Casitas SuitesLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Casitas SuitesLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Casitas SuitesLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Casitas SuitesLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Casitas Suites BathroomLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Casitas Suites BathroomLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Twin SharingLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Twin SharingLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Twin SharingLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Twin SharingLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Twin SharingLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Twin Sharing BathroomLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Single RoomLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Single RoomLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Single RoomLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Single RoomLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Single RoomLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Single RoomLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Single RoomLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Single Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06