or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Las Casitas de Angela II

509 Loyola Street Bo. Obrero, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Coffee Shop Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Hotel Exterior Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Las Casitas II Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Lobby Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Front Desk Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Twin Bed Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Matrimonial Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Matrimonial Room Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Matrimonial Room Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Matrimonial Room Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Casitas Suites Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Coffee Shop Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Meeting Room Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Nearby Malls- NCCC Mall Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Nearby Attraction- Philippine Eagle Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Nearby Attraction- People’s Park
Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Nearby Malls- Gaisano Mall Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Nearby Attraction- Davao Museum Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Nearby Malls- Gaisano Mall Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Nearby Attraction- Crocodile Farm Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Nearby Attraction- Butterfly Sanctuary Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Nearby Malls- Abreeza Mall
Hotel Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 32

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
64 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (64)
Sort by:
Purushottam R. Couples India, March 30, 2014
Centrally located

central location, closer to shopping malls and quiet surrounding
8
Overall I like the hotel. Only issue is with the lamps in the room which are usually less than 10 watts which is not enough for comfortable stay. I requested to change it and it was changed but still it could not meet my expectations.
William U. Solo travelers United States of America, December 4, 2013
had a nice stay

center of town, comfortable, convenient
7.7
Had a nice stay. Would definitely stay there again next time
Roberto C. Business travelers Philippines, October 23, 2013
reasonable hotel located at city center.

centrally located. value for money. comforatable room and decent bathrooms
8.7
Stay was comfortable with decent room and bathroom. Staff was very helpful and attentive. Wifi and internet access however was not working for the rooms.
Diana B. Couples Malaysia, October 22, 2013
Looks good on the outside but not inside...

Nothing really except wifi...
4
I find that the staffs were not considerate to consider that both my in laws were old and instead of changing the room to a lower level, they left them to climb the steep stairs. The room was small and the place was not that condusive. The price was compartible to a hotel that had lift.
Chul W. Couples South Korea, October 15, 2013
Well located in city center

location, cleanness, good staff performance
8
This was my 2nd time to stay at this hotel. We came back to this hotel after we enjoyed our 1st stay. However, we were put into the bad room where sun comes in easily in 3rd floor and noisy due to the location in front of main road, but we were able to move to another room which quite and enjoyable. They didn't provide soap and shampoo at 1st night, but were given the following days. They cleaned our room everyday, which we like it.
I E. Families with older children United States of America, September 11, 2013
Okay to stay if you're tight in a tight budget.

There are none
4.7
No wifi so I have o go to the lobby at night night time to call United States because of time difference and I was eaten by Mosquitos.
Katherine P. Families with older children Philippines, July 21, 2013
Clean, comfortable rooms

Friendly staff, good food, central location
7.3
Very nice and clean surroundings. Good value for money, but incurred additional cost since breakfast was not included in the room rate. Also, we were charged additional fees for late checkout. It was unfortunate that there was ongoing road construction during our stay, which meant that it was very noisy during the daytime. The construction work also closed off the road leading to the hotel for most of the day. But the staff were very friendly and accommodating, and we look forward to staying there again.
Christopher J. Business travelers United States of America, June 14, 2013
A quality and inexpensive hotel

Breakfast, Cleanliness, and friendly staff
8.7
Teresita C. Families with older children Philippines, June 6, 2013
stress free, comfort,safe, and peaceful

quiet,very clean,money is worth the stay, fast checkin-out,accessile to city proper, staff and guards are very attentive and helpful. lovely people,staff
8.3
the 1st day we had room no, 308, the aircnditioner, unit must be move from where it is place, but its not a big problem, at least management must see that concern,but they immediately transfer me and my 11 yr old daughther to a very nice room the matrimonial twin sharing room, which was very comfortable, clean and so quiet, no bammmm and booogssss from the janitors, i sleep so well and had a very nice stay .i will go back todavao and will stay again in Las Casita .its worth the pay we had.
James F. Families with older children United States of America, May 17, 2013
Nice place, very clean & affordable food

location, cleanleness, & staff
6.7
Very good, but lacks an elevator, I am disabled & on the 3rd Floor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Matrimonial RoomLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Coffee ShopLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Hotel ExteriorLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Las Casitas IILas Casitas de Angela II Davao - LobbyLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Front DeskLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Twin BedLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - MatrimonialLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Matrimonial RoomLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Matrimonial RoomLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Matrimonial RoomLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Casitas SuitesLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Coffee ShopLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Meeting RoomLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Nearby Malls- NCCC MallLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Nearby Attraction- Philippine EagleLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Nearby Attraction- People’s ParkLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Nearby Malls- Gaisano MallLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Nearby Attraction- Davao MuseumLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Nearby Malls- Gaisano MallLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Nearby Attraction- Crocodile FarmLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Nearby Attraction- Butterfly SanctuaryLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Nearby Malls- Abreeza Mall


AS-AGWEB-3B05