or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Las Casitas de Angela II

509 Loyola Street Bo. Obrero, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Matrimonial Room Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Matrimonial Room Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Matrimonial Room Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Meeting Room
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 32

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
6.1
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.9
Solo travelers (14)
Sort by:
Simeon S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 26, 2014
no comment

staff very accomodating, good location & accessible to malls
3.7
Terrible...not woth of staying
William U. Solo travelers United States of America, December 4, 2013
had a nice stay

center of town, comfortable, convenient
7.7
Had a nice stay. Would definitely stay there again next time
Christopher J. Solo travelers United States of America, May 1, 2013
Very relaxing place and friendly staff.

Excellent air conditioning, comfortable bed, and wonderful breakfasts.
9.7
Kristofer L. Solo travelers Philippines, March 17, 2013
Satisfied

Clean, accessible, safe
5.7
Maricel P. Solo travelers Philippines, February 2, 2013
Good place to sleep over from Airport

Clean, Close to Airport and Good staff
8
We booked this hotel for our family to sleep over before flying from Davao Airport, they had a good stay.
Mabel V. Solo travelers Philippines, January 23, 2013
Difficult to locate , small comfort rooms

Near shopping malls
4.7
On my first day i was disappointed cause i had been given a room totally different from what had been advertised, i complained , the receptionist said that the room as advertised was no longer available, they had given me a room which has the same rate , but substandard as i can see, the receptionist told me that i will be transferred on the following day when the room will be available. The food they served is plain and ordinary, there is nothing exciting in the food menu. The wifi connection is only at the lobby and adjacent restaurant which are very small. over all the price does not compensate, there are other hotels with the same rate that are much better.
Shopping Tip: Very near to victoria mall, and abreeza mall.
Mark J. Solo travelers Philippines, October 29, 2012
great value hotel

friendly staff
7.3
My stay at the hotel was pleasant, the staff were very friendly, the price was good. The only problem I experienced was that I was booked into a different branch of the hotel. I was not informed of it until i got to the hotel to which it was too late to book another hotel.
Purushottam R. Solo travelers India, October 24, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Friendly staff, good rooms and nice restuarant
9
pleasant staff and great location. closer to malls and restaurants. it is located in beautiful area of davao. you can easily find taxi and tricycle to go around. hotel has a good restaurant and very prompt in attending customers.
Shopping Tip: closer to malls and restaurants. it is located in beautiful area of davao. you can easily find taxi and tricycle to go around. hotel has a good restaurant and very prompt in attending customers.
Felix C. Solo travelers Philippines, October 12, 2012
its a nice hotel, i love it...

i like the bed ang restaurant
6
i suggest that all rooms have a wifi,,, sana poh may elevator kayo kasi ang hirap umakyat sa hagdanan
Hotel Feature Tip: more wifi in the rooms, and food u served
Les R. Solo travelers Philippines, October 1, 2012
OK hotel

smooth check in
6
good property in davao. nothing fancy just plain hotel where you can get a good night sleep and enjoy davao. i'll try another hotel next time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: try durian.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Matrimonial RoomLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Matrimonial RoomLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Matrimonial RoomLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Matrimonial RoomLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06