or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Las Casitas de Angela II

509 Loyola Street Bo. Obrero, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Matrimonial Room Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Matrimonial Room Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Matrimonial Room Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Meeting Room
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 32

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
5.8
Food/Dining
5.6
Groups (10)
Sort by:
Fabrizio F. Groups Australia, November 4, 2014
las casitas

nice staff ,clean ,good costumer service,
9.7
Staff very friendly clean rooms service very fast
Abdulrahman A. Groups Saudi Arabia, June 9, 2014
Too small and tiring stairs

clean, friendly staff, value for money
4.3
Room is too mall and with agoda they will put you in high floor which is tiring because of stairs. Location was ok because near usep gym.
Annabelle D. Groups Philippines, March 17, 2013
Ideal for Budget Traveler

Staff are nice and friendly, rooms are clean and restroom is big enough. We appreciate that we were able to explore Davao riding on a jeep. Location is close to business centers.
7.3
Value for money! This is beyond a budget traveler could ever get. Staff are really nice as they let us lend utensils for the cake that we bought for our friend who's celebrating her birthday
Cerilo N. Groups Philippines, January 2, 2013
small bathroom

no features in this inn i like.
4.7
we stay in this inn overnight only, the inn is located in a residential area but near in gaisano mall. no elevator left you up to 3rd floor, cr/bathroom is too small, no towels, no tissue, no slippers, hard to find taxi.
Melvie L. Groups Philippines, August 18, 2012
great location,need renovation

near shopping mall
6.3
hotel location is the best advantage but the hotel itself nice outside but their room needs maintenance and renovations.
Rollien R. Groups Australia, May 16, 2012
very small rooms. good location near CBD.

located in cbd
6.3
Only stayed for a night here, room is small and the interior design not that great but good location close to everything and staffs lovely.
Jommel M. Groups Philippines, February 26, 2012
Not worth it

Can't think of anything nice except that the location is nice (heart of the city)
4.7
What I hate the most: Check in time of 1PM but ended waiting until 4PM since "my room is not yet ready" and have to stay with my friends first. Heard nothing from the staff after they handed the key to me. Other things I hate: 1) Some staff are very unfriendly and are talking so loud in the lobby 2) No elevator 3) No wifi in rooms (Wifi is only available till midnight) 4) My fan in my home performs way better than the air conditioner of this hotel room 5) Curtains are not blocking the sunlight and will probably wake you up the moment the sun rises 6) Small bathroom What I love: The location. It's near Gaisano Mall, Victoria Mall and Abreeza Mall. The place is a cab away from the airport and other spots.
Rene E. Groups Philippines, February 21, 2012
Good hotel and location

New and Location near to malls
8.7
i was book on a matrimonial room type but instead we are assign to a twin sharing room which originally my preference but it was just not offered in the booking. the room is big and clean with a big flat tv and clean bathroom. the aircon was just a bit noisy at first but was minimize later. generally i could say that our stay in this hotel was really good and relaxing.
Malou J. Groups Philippines, January 27, 2012
hard to find

cleanliness
7
no one attends our need in the middle of the night
Ehsan A. Groups Canada, December 31, 2011
Small and dirty rooms, poor service, horrible food

Price
3
the room was too small, nothing like the one in the pictures. one had to squeeze his way inside the bathroom. the beds were uncomfortable with urine stains! the tv was too small. it took them about 1hr 45min to get a simple sunny side up to my room, despite me calling them several times. to make it all worse the eggs were freezing cold as if they were just taken out of the fridge. also the room got so humid and hot that it caused my i-phone to overheat and stop working.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Pearl farm resort was very relaxing
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Las Casitas de Angela II Davao - Matrimonial RoomLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Matrimonial RoomLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Matrimonial RoomLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Matrimonial RoomLas Casitas de Angela II Davao - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06