or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Las Casitas de Angela Inn

185 Rizal Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Las Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - Hotel Exterior Las Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - Lobby Las Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - Twin Deluxe Las Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - Twin Deluxe Las Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - Twin Deluxe Las Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - Matrimonial Deluxe Las Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - Matrimonial Deluxe Las Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - Casitas- King Bed Las Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - Casitas- King Bed Room Las Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - Casitas- Queen Bed Las Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - Coffee Shop Las Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - Coffee Shop Las Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - Meeting Room Las Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - Nearby Malls - Victoria Mall Las Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - Nearby Attraction - Philippine Eagle Las Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - Nearby Attraction - People’s Park
Las Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - Nearby Malls - NCCC Mall Las Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - Nearby Attraction - Mt Apo Las Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - Kadayawan Festival Las Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - Jack’s Ridge Las Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - Nearby Malls - Gaisano Mall Las Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - Nearby Attraction - Davao Museum Las Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - Nearby Attraction - Crocodile Farm Las Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - Nearby Attraction - Butterfly Sanctuary Las Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - Nearby Malls - Abreeza Mall
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 37

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.8
Solo travelers (8)
Sort by:
Zarinah A. Solo travelers Philippines, May 4, 2014
Value for money

Cleanliness, location and accessibility
9
Generally good
Jonathan K. Solo travelers United States of America, September 15, 2013
Small rooms but friendly staff

Hotel allowed me to check in early which was great. The staff is very friendly and attentive. The room size was quite small, but bathrooms were clean and functional.
7
Hotel staff is very friendly and attentive. They allowed me to check in early as my flight arrived early morning which was nice. Room size was one of the smallest I have seen, though the bathroom was clean and functional. Complementary dinner is served rather than breakfast. A small piece of fried chicken and rice was served with soup. Internet is only in the lobby and restaurant area.
Kenneth B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 18, 2013
great party location

handy for rizal st, easy, freindly
6.7
this place is not quiet and some rooms not served by elevator but very good value and great location. wifi in lobby and cafe works no room safe.
Stephen S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 14, 2012
friendly staff

Central location
6.7
Staff were always welcoming and friendly. Room was small but it was a single but overlooked the beer garden Karaoke who played music extremely loud. Dont expect much sleep overlooking that place. Most disappointed that NO WIFI in the rooms. You have to go in the Hotel Cafe downstairs where they know you will buy things.
Shopping Tip: Visit the Ghaisan Malls for bargains
Michael R. Solo travelers Philippines, July 2, 2012
Great budget hotel

I've been here a couple of times already. all I can say is that this hotel is fit for those who are working on a budget. It is near to almost everything. you can have a few walks and be at peolpe's park, toryano's, tsuru, and alot more. I've chose this hotel as its near my office when i visit our branch offices. its very convenient.
6.3
I dont mind to have the free dinner. nothing special about it.
Jaewon J. Solo travelers South Korea, November 16, 2011
Las Casitas de Angela Inn
5.3
location is not so good. but room is good. remember this. this hotel the lowest room sucks. when i changed the room in 3rd day i re changed immideately.
Youngseok T. Solo travelers South Korea, June 4, 2013
good service

affordable price
9.7
Youngseok T. Solo travelers South Korea, March 26, 2013
very good

affordable price
10
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Las Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - ExteriorLas Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - Hotel ExteriorLas Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - LobbyLas Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - Twin DeluxeLas Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - Twin DeluxeLas Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - Twin DeluxeLas Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - Matrimonial DeluxeLas Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - Matrimonial DeluxeLas Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - Casitas- King BedLas Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - Casitas- King Bed RoomLas Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - Casitas- Queen BedLas Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - Coffee ShopLas Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - Coffee ShopLas Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - Meeting RoomLas Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - Nearby Malls - Victoria MallLas Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - Nearby Attraction - Philippine EagleLas Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - Nearby Attraction - People’s ParkLas Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - Nearby Malls - NCCC MallLas Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - Nearby Attraction - Mt ApoLas Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - Kadayawan FestivalLas Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - Jack’s RidgeLas Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - Nearby Malls - Gaisano MallLas Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - Nearby Attraction - Davao MuseumLas Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - Nearby Attraction - Crocodile FarmLas Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - Nearby Attraction - Butterfly SanctuaryLas Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - Nearby Malls - Abreeza Mall

Customer Reviews - Las Casitas de Angela Inn, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3A04