or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Las Casitas de Angela Inn

185 Rizal Street, Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Las Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - Guest Room Las Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - Guest Room Las Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - Lobby Las Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - Guest Room Las Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - Interior Las Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - Bathroom Las Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - Guest Room Las Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - Guest Room Las Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - Interior Las Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - Interior Las Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - Interior Las Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - Guest Room Las Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - Interior Las Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - Surroundings Las Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - Exterior Las Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - Guest Room
Las Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - Exterior Las Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - Interior Las Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - Interior Las Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - Interior Las Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - Guest Room Las Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - Exterior Las Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - Exterior Las Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - Surroundings Las Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - Interior Las Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - Guest Room Las Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - Exterior Las Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - Guest Room
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 37

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
Solo travelers (13)
Sort by:
Lutgardo S. Solo travelers Philippines, March 4, 2015
most accessible

accessibility, light and comfortable
7.3
No problem with access to city proper.
Christopher S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 26, 2015
Hotel was great... The staff... not so much.

The value, location, and sanitation were excellent.
6.7
I liked every aspect of my experience at this hotel except for some of the staff members. Their behavior was rather unprofessional, and down right petty at times. They made rude comments about the guest within my hearing several times, obviously assuming I did not know the language. If you are going to engage in this kind of childish behavior, at least leave the front desk if you must gossip!
Francisco J. Solo travelers Philippines, January 12, 2015
Great place for solo travelling

It's accommodation is affordable, rooms are clean, and the staff are very friendly.
9
I had a very pleasant stay.
Marc A. Solo travelers Philippines, December 14, 2014
feedback about las casitas hotel

Best location, degree of cleanliness is acceptable, courteous hotel staff
8.7
I didn't expect too much because its a budget hotel. Overall, I had a pleasant stay.
William U. Solo travelers United States of America, October 7, 2014
great for a quick one day stay

near everything
9
Zarinah A. Solo travelers Philippines, May 4, 2014
Value for money

Cleanliness, location and accessibility
9
Generally good
Jonathan K. Solo travelers United States of America, September 15, 2013
Small rooms but friendly staff

Hotel allowed me to check in early which was great. The staff is very friendly and attentive. The room size was quite small, but bathrooms were clean and functional.
7
Hotel staff is very friendly and attentive. They allowed me to check in early as my flight arrived early morning which was nice. Room size was one of the smallest I have seen, though the bathroom was clean and functional. Complementary dinner is served rather than breakfast. A small piece of fried chicken and rice was served with soup. Internet is only in the lobby and restaurant area.
Kenneth B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 18, 2013
great party location

handy for rizal st, easy, freindly
6.7
this place is not quiet and some rooms not served by elevator but very good value and great location. wifi in lobby and cafe works no room safe.
Stephen S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 14, 2012
friendly staff

Central location
6.7
Staff were always welcoming and friendly. Room was small but it was a single but overlooked the beer garden Karaoke who played music extremely loud. Dont expect much sleep overlooking that place. Most disappointed that NO WIFI in the rooms. You have to go in the Hotel Cafe downstairs where they know you will buy things.
Shopping Tip: Visit the Ghaisan Malls for bargains
Michael R. Solo travelers Philippines, July 2, 2012
Great budget hotel

I've been here a couple of times already. all I can say is that this hotel is fit for those who are working on a budget. It is near to almost everything. you can have a few walks and be at peolpe's park, toryano's, tsuru, and alot more. I've chose this hotel as its near my office when i visit our branch offices. its very convenient.
6.3
I dont mind to have the free dinner. nothing special about it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Las Casitas de Angela Inn DavaoLas Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - Guest RoomLas Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - Guest RoomLas Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - LobbyLas Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - Guest RoomLas Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - InteriorLas Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - BathroomLas Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - Guest RoomLas Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - Guest RoomLas Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - InteriorLas Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - InteriorLas Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - InteriorLas Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - Guest RoomLas Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - InteriorLas Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - SurroundingsLas Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - ExteriorLas Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - Guest RoomLas Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - ExteriorLas Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - InteriorLas Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - InteriorLas Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - InteriorLas Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - Guest RoomLas Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - ExteriorLas Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - ExteriorLas Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - SurroundingsLas Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - InteriorLas Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - Guest RoomLas Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - ExteriorLas Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - Guest RoomLas Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - Guest RoomLas Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - BathroomLas Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - ExteriorLas Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - ExteriorLas Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - Coffee Shop/CafeLas Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - ExteriorLas Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - Guest RoomLas Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - Guest RoomLas Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - InteriorLas Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - InteriorLas Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - InteriorLas Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - InteriorLas Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - InteriorLas Casitas de Angela Inn Davao - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Las Casitas de Angela Inn, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3A06