Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Las Palmas Hotel

1616 A. Mabini Str., Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Exterior Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Lobby Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Reception Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Reception Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Interior Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Interior Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Lobby Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Business Center Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Ballroom Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Ballroom Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Ballroom Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Ballroom Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Ballroom Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Bathroom Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Bathroom Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Bathroom Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Bathroom Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Standard Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 102

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.6

based on
580 reviews

366 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (580)
Sort by:
Jee K. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 11, 2013
Great location but small room

Great location
6.3
Front office staff are good room are small but clean and need to pay more attention on maintainance especially the rest room.
Nightlife Tip: Cowboy grill, Manila bay within walking distance but don't walk in the dark area as there are scary
Report this review
John Q. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 8, 2013
simple and clean

close to the casino n mall
6.3
My reservations was not properly organised as i booked two rooms bit they did not have it in their system
Report this review
Robert Y. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 2, 2013
A rather tired and old hotel.

Central location, nice breakfasts.
7.3
the first thing you notice when you enter las palmas is the old musty smell which permiates all areas of the hotel. the decor is 60's which i didn't mind, lots of wrought iron and marble. the tv's have around 100 channels but are well past their use by date with poor picture definition. the omlette at breakfast is tasty and the staff are friendly. not a bad location and close to robinsons.
Nightlife Tip: Plenty of quality bars (and girls) around here but this area can get rather dodgy at night with most business's having armed guards outside although I've never had any trouble.
Report this review
Ana L. Groups Sweden, December 29, 2012
Simple

nice location for shopping
3.7
You get what you pay,it was okej hotel it is indeed near in Robinsons place.
Shopping Tip: Just a minute walk to Robinsons place
Report this review
Nordin E. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2012
Great location but small room

Value for money
7.3
This is the place I am looking for. Very strategik place. U can get anything u want nearby this hotel.
Report this review
Sureshpal S. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 2, 2012
Really other than close nightlife,nothing else

Close to shopping,dining and nightlife
5.7
Well everything is a about money at this hotel,for a view pay money,wifi pay money,laundry expensive,for the amount you paying to stay here the rooms are small,the worst of all is room service will reach at 9.30 am to wake you up and do the room.
Nightlife Tip: All pubs,bars and food is in walking distance.
Report this review
Joseph N. Solo travelers United States of America, November 26, 2012
Room was low brow and neighborhood was the pits

nice lobby and good staff
6
the staff was great, very professional. the lobby looked nice, but the rooms themselves need updated. the neighborhood is attrocious. i was afraid to leave at night. the rooms also need safes. if i'm going to stay in the ghetto at least let me lock up my stuff.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: sun cruises in manila bay
Report this review
Roland H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 10, 2012
Good location for nightlife

location to nightlife and Robinson Mall
6.7
Nice hotel, nice rooms, good location, only issue I have with this hotel is you only get one free hour of wifi. If I am working I would not stay at this hotel, otherwise its a good place to hang.
Nightlife Tip: Manila Bay Cafe is a 5 minute walk as well as the Robinson Mall
Report this review
Herman V. Solo travelers Australia, October 25, 2012
Good hotel and the service was good

complimentary breakfast
7
The Las Palmas Hotel for me was only a one night stop over, so my requirement were only a comfortable bed,complimentary breakfast and bathroom facilities. All were met with adequate quality for my short stay.I would like to thank your staff for there friendliness and efficient manner regarding checking in and checking.
Report this review
Analyn C. Families with young children Philippines, October 16, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

Near to malls
5
Hotel location is well situated near malls n many places of attraction.
Report this review
Previous page 121 - 130 of 366 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Las Palmas Hotel ManilaLas Palmas Hotel Manila - ExteriorLas Palmas Hotel Manila - LobbyLas Palmas Hotel Manila - ReceptionLas Palmas Hotel Manila - ReceptionLas Palmas Hotel Manila - InteriorLas Palmas Hotel Manila - InteriorLas Palmas Hotel Manila - LobbyLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Business CenterLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - BallroomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - BallroomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - BallroomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - BallroomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - BallroomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - BathroomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - BathroomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - BathroomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - BathroomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Standard RoomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Standard RoomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Superior RoomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Superior RoomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Superior RoomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Superior RoomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Superior RoomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Superior RoomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Superior DeluxeLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Superior DeluxeLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Superior Deluxe


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06