My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Las Palmas Hotel

1616 A. Mabini Str., Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Exterior Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Lobby Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Reception Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Reception Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Interior Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Interior Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Lobby Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Business Center Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Ballroom Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Ballroom Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Ballroom Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Ballroom Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Ballroom Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Bathroom Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Bathroom Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Bathroom Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Bathroom Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Standard Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
523 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (523)
Sort by:
Jenevie T. Couples Philippines, April 9, 2012
Nearby shopping mall and restaurants

Accessible location, friendly hotel staff except for the receptionist
4.3
The hotel corridors smell awful and they will charge you for your evry move. The extension of 1 night costs me more than my pre-purchased stay. And aside from the unsmiling And unfriendly receptionist (lady), the other hotel staffs are courteous and friendly.
Restaurant Tip: Neraby robinson's place where you can try the array if good (also expensive) restaurants.
Christopher W. Business travelers United States of America, March 31, 2012
Good location but older hotel

Useful location if you need to stay in Malate
6.7
Located very close to Robinson's Mall, Las Palmas Hotel is an older hotel that could benefit from a renovation. The staff could learn to be a little more customer friendly and willing to help but overall I have stayed here before and would be willing to stay there again in the future.
Restaurant Tip: Japanese restaurant located across from the Hyatt Hotel is not bad if you like Japanese cuisine.
Mobbarak B. Solo travelers Kuwait, March 26, 2012
nice stay

only loctaion
4
my stay in las palmas was ok due to the location of the hotel service is not bad but not very good all staff same very upset the do the work like if they forced to do it .i enjoy the stay just becouse of the locetion you do not need any transport for malls or restourants or night life thr room was so smoll and the hotel is very old and you see that every were in hotel
Shopping Tip: this hotel is so close to robenson mall were you can find every thing within wolking distance
Ibrahim C. Solo travelers Lebanon, March 19, 2012
wow,

ice air con
6
it was nice choosing this hotel for my couple of days discovering the city and enjoying my holidays, especially things that i have liked about that accomodation is the staff are very friendly beside the room rate is really reasonable, even including the breakfast which can be enough for two persons..i am going back to choose that hotel for my next trip, and surely will enjoy it again, i recommend that place highly and sure you will not regret your choice.
Alexey D. Solo travelers Russia, March 15, 2012
Good location, nice rooms

Location,rooms
8.7
Right location for nightlife, nice rooms. Would recommend to stay here.
Leonardo R. Solo travelers United States of America, March 5, 2012
great location but small room for one person

close to everything
10
it was a wonderful stay i wish i could stay longer.maybe next time.
Travel tip: it is a nice place to stay and everybody is nice and respectful
David N. Couples Canada, February 29, 2012
Great location and helpful staff

Location
7.3
The rooms are alittle small but clean. The hotel staff are excellent. Close Robinsons Mall and good resturants.The hotel resturant prepares nice looking food, unfortunately tastless.
Victor G. Couples Philippines, February 22, 2012
hotel is nice, and the service is good

they allowed us to bring the key no hassle for us guest to check in check out in the hotel premises
9
we have no complaint the hotel staff is good the facilities is nice and the location of the hotel is good cause is near the mall and other good restaurant and banks.
Stuart H. Solo travelers United States of America, February 13, 2012
Small

friendly staff, clean, great location
7.7
Standard room was small and so was the bed. I get better value in Angeles City. Got charged P750 additional for 3rd person in room. There were a few cockroaches.
Pheck L. Families with young children Singapore, November 27, 2011
Convenient hotel

Less than 5 minuites to a big shopping mall Robinson
6
I like to stay in this hotel, the staff are friendly and the room rate resonable. I would consider other hotel if the room rate increase.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Las Palmas Hotel ManilaLas Palmas Hotel Manila - ExteriorLas Palmas Hotel Manila - LobbyLas Palmas Hotel Manila - ReceptionLas Palmas Hotel Manila - ReceptionLas Palmas Hotel Manila - InteriorLas Palmas Hotel Manila - InteriorLas Palmas Hotel Manila - LobbyLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Business CenterLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - BallroomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - BallroomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - BallroomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - BallroomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - BallroomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - BathroomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - BathroomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - BathroomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - BathroomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Standard RoomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Standard RoomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Standard RoomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Standard RoomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Superior RoomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Superior RoomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Superior RoomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Superior RoomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Superior RoomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Superior RoomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Superior RoomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Superior RoomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Superior RoomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Superior DeluxeLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Superior DeluxeLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Superior Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Las Palmas Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02