or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Las Palmas Hotel

1616 A. Mabini Str., Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Exterior Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Lobby Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Reception Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Reception Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Interior Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Interior Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Lobby Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Business Center Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Ballroom Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Ballroom Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Ballroom Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Ballroom Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Ballroom Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Bathroom Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Bathroom Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Bathroom Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Bathroom Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Standard Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
561 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (561)
Sort by:
Chong L. Couples Malaysia, July 24, 2013
Very good location

Near to airport, shopping Centre & near area of attraction
5.3
Basically was good. Because the hotel is very near to Shopping Point and some of the attraction and also near to airport.
John W. Solo travelers Australia, July 21, 2013
Nice stay, nightlife

Nice rooms, clean, friendly staff
8.3
Fast check in with happy staff, nice clean rooms lots of nightlife area and close to the mall
Christopher A. Families with young children Philippines, July 14, 2013
Nice location, nice hotel.

Close to shopping areas and restaurants, clean and spacious hotel room.
8.3
Front desk officer initially refused to give us a non smoking room since I haven't requested such in my booking but when I insisted I was with my 2 kids,they eventually decided to give us what we wanted.Amazingly,it only took them less than 10 mins to prepare the room.Elevator is a bit old but works just fine.We were amazed by the room it was quite more than I expected. The mini bar is also full and complete with different kinds of beers and sodas, including chocolates. Staff are courteous and friendly. Downside, it always took them a long time to deliver if you request for a thermos of hot water. The rest, two thumbs up!
Takashi H. Solo travelers Japan, July 5, 2013
good location. near to casino and rastaurant

good location near casino near karaoke
4.7
nothing special goood location near to hyatt casino robinson and many karaoke bar. but a little dagerous to go out side at night.. basically ok.
Orbivitano D. Business travelers Philippines, June 22, 2013
Good, great

Clean, accessible
9.7
Eric E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 16, 2013
Excellent friendly hotel

location large clean room
8.3
One of the better hotels in area. Make sure you check cost of phone before use.
Nursahdun A. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, May 28, 2013
GOOD VALUE FOR COMFORT AND LOCATION

1. LOCATION AND SURROUNDING AREAS 2. CLEAN ROOM WITH COMFY BED, MINI FRIDGE, A/C & WIDE RANGE TV CHANNEL 3. FAST HASSLE-FREE CHECK & CHECK OUT
7.3
1.Strategic location: entrance to Hyatt Manila casino just across the 1 way street (approx. 10-15 steps away). Left of the hotel's main entrance are 7/11 and money changer and on the right is the police post. Robinson's Mall n nightlife is just a few minutes stroll away. 2. For muslims, many halal restaurant from arabic to local food available nearby. 3. Hassle-free and fast check in. ( i did follow the advise from previous comment to bring along a printed copy of Agoda's Hotel Voucher) 4. Had a 9pm flight home, was allowed to have an hour late check out n they let me keep my luggage at the concierge until my ride to the airport. overall, have no problem during my stay there excpet for: the only bummer is that there was NO HOT WATER in the shower
Attila W. Business travelers Swaziland, May 27, 2013
Central Hotel near to city centre.

room size, far to expensive breakfest.
6
Roland H. Solo travelers United States of America, May 14, 2013
Good location, close to nightlife and Shopping

Location, price, value
7
Make SURE to bring your agoda voucher, an electronic copy leads to a big hassle here. Other than that, I think this is a great hotel for the money
Josephine S. Families with young children Philippines, April 21, 2013
Good.

near to shopping areas, restauran and historical parks...
6.3
Good, but needs to improve comfort rooms, airconditioning

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Las Palmas Hotel ManilaLas Palmas Hotel Manila - ExteriorLas Palmas Hotel Manila - LobbyLas Palmas Hotel Manila - ReceptionLas Palmas Hotel Manila - ReceptionLas Palmas Hotel Manila - InteriorLas Palmas Hotel Manila - InteriorLas Palmas Hotel Manila - LobbyLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Business CenterLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - BallroomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - BallroomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - BallroomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - BallroomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - BallroomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - BathroomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - BathroomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - BathroomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - BathroomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Standard RoomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Standard RoomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Superior RoomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Superior RoomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Superior RoomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Superior RoomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Superior RoomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Superior RoomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Superior DeluxeLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Superior DeluxeLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Superior Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Las Palmas Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04