My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Las Palmas Hotel

1616 A. Mabini Str., Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Twin Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Superior Deluxe Room Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Superior Deluxe Room Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Superior Deluxe Room Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Double Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Superior Room Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Bathroom Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Superior Room Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Twin Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Standard Room Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Hotel Facade Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Lobby Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Lounge Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Lobby Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Business Meeting
Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Sta. Fe Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Cocktail Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Lobby and Reception Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Robinson Mall Las Palmas Hotel Manila - 7 Eleven Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Ocean Park Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Casino Las Palmas Hotel Manila - MUNI Day & Night Golf Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Rizal Park Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Hotel Interior Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
509 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (509)
Sort by:
Devon D. Solo travelers Guyana, April 5, 2014
Comfortable

shuttle, location, staff
8
Geoffrey L. Couples Australia, March 13, 2014
Booked this Hotel due to location and cost only

Location - walking distance to Robinsons Shopping Centre, Short Taxi ride to Imigrations.. - Spa's and massgaes available in area and casino.
6
This is the second time I have stayed at this Hotel and I must make a note that it should be my last - I remember last time I had a disagreement on check out; same as this time.. This site advertises Hotel Taxes and Service charges are included in room price.. I'm positive they charged me again on check out. Also there are no bathroom amenities, hot water is delivered for the tea available in the room - NO coffee. But they will bring a 'brewed' coffee from the coffee shop and charge. If you like instant (not so strong a coffee) bad luck. Oh - and when they delivered the 'brewed coffee ' it was luke warm cold. The staff are good the place is fine - it just doesn't suit what I expect or want - others for same price and better amenities are available in the area. My opinion - Thank you
Emiliano D. Business travelers United States of America, March 11, 2014
The worst hotel I have ever been in my entir life!

Location, location, location.
4
This is the worst hotel I have ever been. The room was not well lighted. I asked for additional light, I was charged for it. I asked for help to iron my clothes. They do not have such service. I asked for iron so that I could press my clothes, no such thing! The towels look dirty, the rooms are terribly small. One can hardly move because of the size of the room. There was only a small refrigerator. My #1 complaint is the lighting...the room was too dark for someone to read and to do some work. There was no table for someone to write and and so small; the hotel could use some fresh new towels, lighting, and decor.
Wayne N. Business travelers United States of America, March 8, 2014
Convenient Location...friendly and attentive staff

Convenient location, friendly staff, attentive staff
7.7
I am becoming a regular visitor to Manila.....visiting there every month, or every other month, For the price, Las Palmas more than meets my expectations of convenient location, and a friendly and attentive staff. Their WIFI service, altho recently improved....could and should be better.
Chi K. Business travelers Malaysia, February 26, 2014
plesant stay

location basic needs affordable
6
A pleasant hotel with all basic needs. Location is good at melate and near to night life
Ruben M. Solo travelers Philippines, February 24, 2014
Nice and cozy hotel

1. Close to shopping mall. 2. Easy access to local transpo. 3. Wide array of night entertainment in the vicinity.
7
I have pleasant stay in the hotel, the toilet is clean and newly renovated. Service is a bit slow but still okay. Bed bedding is clean but not comforting. Overall i was happy with my stay.
Wayne M. Couples Australia, February 18, 2014
Only satisfactory

friendly staff, breakfast was good, clean room
6.7
Jeffrey A. Solo travelers Canada, February 14, 2014
fantastic

staff, location, cleanliness
9
Godfrey Q. Solo travelers Australia, February 9, 2014
enjoyable

no problem with having guests, friendly staff, centrally located
6.7
Always a pleasure staying at the Las palm as due to it's relaxed policy of having guests and discreet nature. Rooms are of value and comfortable especially after a long trip.
Karsten K. Business travelers Oman, January 31, 2014
Poor value for money

Security, Staff, but not the room
4.3
The room was smelly and noisy, the window could not be closed, or even locked (outside a staircase). In the middle of the room was a pillar.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Las Palmas Hotel ManilaLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room TwinLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Superior Deluxe RoomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Superior Deluxe RoomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Superior Deluxe RoomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room DoubleLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Superior RoomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - BathroomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Superior RoomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room TwinLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Standard RoomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Hotel FacadeLas Palmas Hotel Manila - LobbyLas Palmas Hotel Manila - LoungeLas Palmas Hotel Manila - LobbyLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Business MeetingLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Sta. FeLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - CocktailLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Lobby and ReceptionLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Robinson MallLas Palmas Hotel Manila - 7 ElevenLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Ocean ParkLas Palmas Hotel Manila - CasinoLas Palmas Hotel Manila - MUNI Day & Night GolfLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Rizal ParkLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Hotel InteriorLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - LobbyLas Palmas Hotel Manila - RestaurantLas Palmas Hotel Manila - RestaurantLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Standard DoubleLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Guest RoomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Deluxe TwinLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Standard Twin

Customer Reviews - Las Palmas Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04