My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Las Palmas Hotel

1616 A. Mabini Str., Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Exterior Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Lobby Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Reception Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Reception Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Interior Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Interior Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Lobby Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Business Center Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Ballroom Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Ballroom Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Ballroom Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Ballroom Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Ballroom Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Bathroom Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Bathroom Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Bathroom Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Bathroom Las Palmas Hotel Manila - Standard Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 102
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
518 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (518)
Sort by:
Sebastiaan H. Solo travelers Netherlands, June 24, 2014
Very good city hotel

Facility
7.7
Sebastiaan H. Solo travelers Netherlands, June 17, 2014
Very good city hotel

1. Quality of the room , 2. Good staff, 3. Good room service
8.7
Nothing no problems At the Tune hotel in the same street they make always problems with an early arrival Here you feel very welcome and in 5 minutes you are in your room
Mehmet A. Solo travelers Turkey, May 21, 2014
budget price, poor room

good value for money, location
6.7
I stayed in a relatively small room with an interesting view from the window: hotel corridor!!! only positive thing is hotel is located centrally, close to attractions and night life.
Chong T. Groups Malaysia, May 11, 2014
Perfectly located

Location, nightlife, casino
7.7
It was an amazing stay at here. We are facing a casino, the entire street is full of bars n clubs! Nicely located for entertainments n shopping.
Chi K. Groups Malaysia, April 30, 2014
Comfortable clean good location

Good location. Reasonable price. Good service by staff
9.3
Its very comfortable with all neccessary amenities. Its price is reasonable. And the location is great..
Kerry G. Solo travelers United States of America, April 30, 2014
just somewhere for me to spend the night

staff helpful and friendly, internet good connection and speed, location close to airport
6.3
It was just a place to spend the night on my way to conference, convenient to airport and close to the place I was attending the conference.
Devon D. Solo travelers Guyana, April 5, 2014
Comfortable

shuttle, location, staff
8
Geoffrey L. Couples Australia, March 13, 2014
Booked this Hotel due to location and cost only

Location - walking distance to Robinsons Shopping Centre, Short Taxi ride to Imigrations.. - Spa's and massgaes available in area and casino.
6
This is the second time I have stayed at this Hotel and I must make a note that it should be my last - I remember last time I had a disagreement on check out; same as this time.. This site advertises Hotel Taxes and Service charges are included in room price.. I'm positive they charged me again on check out. Also there are no bathroom amenities, hot water is delivered for the tea available in the room - NO coffee. But they will bring a 'brewed' coffee from the coffee shop and charge. If you like instant (not so strong a coffee) bad luck. Oh - and when they delivered the 'brewed coffee ' it was luke warm cold. The staff are good the place is fine - it just doesn't suit what I expect or want - others for same price and better amenities are available in the area. My opinion - Thank you
Emiliano D. Business travelers United States of America, March 11, 2014
The worst hotel I have ever been in my entir life!

Location, location, location.
4
This is the worst hotel I have ever been. The room was not well lighted. I asked for additional light, I was charged for it. I asked for help to iron my clothes. They do not have such service. I asked for iron so that I could press my clothes, no such thing! The towels look dirty, the rooms are terribly small. One can hardly move because of the size of the room. There was only a small refrigerator. My #1 complaint is the lighting...the room was too dark for someone to read and to do some work. There was no table for someone to write and and so small; the hotel could use some fresh new towels, lighting, and decor.
Wayne N. Business travelers United States of America, March 8, 2014
Convenient Location...friendly and attentive staff

Convenient location, friendly staff, attentive staff
7.7
I am becoming a regular visitor to Manila.....visiting there every month, or every other month, For the price, Las Palmas more than meets my expectations of convenient location, and a friendly and attentive staff. Their WIFI service, altho recently improved....could and should be better.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Las Palmas Hotel ManilaLas Palmas Hotel Manila - ExteriorLas Palmas Hotel Manila - LobbyLas Palmas Hotel Manila - ReceptionLas Palmas Hotel Manila - ReceptionLas Palmas Hotel Manila - InteriorLas Palmas Hotel Manila - InteriorLas Palmas Hotel Manila - LobbyLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Business CenterLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - BallroomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - BallroomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - BallroomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - BallroomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - BallroomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - BathroomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - BathroomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - BathroomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - BathroomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Standard RoomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Standard RoomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Standard RoomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Standard RoomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Superior RoomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Superior RoomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Superior RoomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Superior RoomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Superior RoomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Superior RoomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Superior RoomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Superior RoomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Superior RoomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Superior DeluxeLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Superior DeluxeLas Palmas Hotel Manila - Superior Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Las Palmas Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02