Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Las Vegas Airport Travelodge

5075 Koval Lane, HWY 15 Exit Tropicana Road, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89119 (Show on map)

Book now!

Las Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Las Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Las Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - Facilities Las Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Las Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Las Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - Business Center Las Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - Food and Beverages Las Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - Reception Las Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Las Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Las Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Las Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Las Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - Hot Tub Las Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Las Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Las Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room
Las Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Las Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Las Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Las Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Las Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Las Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - Reception Las Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Las Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Las Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Las Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Las Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Las Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 106

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
178 reviews

129 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (178)
Sort by:
Ernest D. Solo travelers Australia, March 28, 2013
Great hotel close to the Strip & public transport.

Quiet, comfortable and good internet.
8.3
Report this review
Debra M. Families with older children United States of America, March 17, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Equipped with frig and microwave, friendly atmosphere, and good price
7.3
Had a little bit of problems with my reservations but all in all was a good experience. I would stay there again.
Report this review
Junhui Y. Solo travelers China, March 17, 2013
comfort ,

clean,good location, budget
7
i booked a 4-pax room. The bed is big enough and comfort
Report this review
Steve H. Business travelers United States of America, March 14, 2013
Ideal place to stay in Vegas

price, location.
7.7
Report this review
Attila S. Families with older children Hungary, March 9, 2013
The cheapest near to Vegas strip.

great value for money
8.7
We spent only two days at Travelodge, but we are satisfaid with them. I believe it was the cheapest near to the strip. includes free wifi, free parking, and continental breakfast, which usually not included in room price in Vegas. As mentioned others before had the room thin walls only, but we can slept there with no problems. Great value for the money, we paid.
Report this review
Yanjian Z. Solo travelers China, March 7, 2013
Good for value

Close to the strip
7.3
Report this review
Patricia K. Groups United States of America, February 28, 2013
Overall good stay

Free Breakfast, Microwave, refridgerator, laundry
9
Overall I have no complaints. Helpfull staff, good location, and I was comfortable. I just needed a place to relax for a few days in betwwen business and I'm so glad I chose this place. I have stayed at 5 star hotels regularly and find this was a pleasant surprise at a great price. I will stay again.
Report this review
Kim H. Solo travelers United States of America, February 25, 2013
Great Hotel for the money and great locaion

Location to the Las Vegas Strip and nice pool
9
The Hotel was just blocks from the Las Vegas Strip. The room was a good size and clean. For the money i paid i was extremely happy.
Report this review
Jason B. Couples United States of America, February 7, 2013
Clean and comfortable

Great location and a shuttle service
10
We have used this hotel twice. It is simple but is priced well with a great location just off the strip. Koval is the key to traveling in Vegas. It has a pool and the shuttle service saves even more money.
Hotel Feature Tip: Use Koval to travel in Vegas. Easy access to lots of parking and casinos.
Report this review
Victoria S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 3, 2013
Clean, decent room.

near airport and strip
6.7
it was good. no complaints! the room was clean and easy to get to. it is close to the strip and also the airport which is handy if you don't have much time.
Travel tip: Perfect if you want to be near the airport.
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 129 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Las Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorLas Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomLas Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomLas Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - FacilitiesLas Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorLas Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantLas Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - Business CenterLas Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - Food and BeveragesLas Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionLas Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolLas Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomLas Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomLas Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomLas Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - Hot TubLas Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomLas Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomLas Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomLas Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomLas Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomLas Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomLas Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomLas Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - Coffee Shop/CafeLas Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionLas Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorLas Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorLas Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorLas Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorLas Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolLas Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolLas Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolLas Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomLas Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorLas Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorLas Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorLas Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolLas Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolLas Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomLas Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomLas Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomLas Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomLas Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomLas Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomLas Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorLas Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorLas Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomLas Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorLas Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomLas Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04