Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Las Vegas Airport Travelodge

5075 Koval Lane, HWY 15 Exit Tropicana Road, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89119 (Show on map)

Book now!

Las Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Las Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Las Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Las Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Las Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Las Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Las Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Las Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Las Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Las Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Las Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Las Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Las Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Las Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Las Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Las Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room
Las Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Las Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
166 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (166)
Sort by:
Jason B. Couples United States of America, February 7, 2013
Clean and comfortable

Great location and a shuttle service
10
We have used this hotel twice. It is simple but is priced well with a great location just off the strip. Koval is the key to traveling in Vegas. It has a pool and the shuttle service saves even more money.
Hotel Feature Tip: Use Koval to travel in Vegas. Easy access to lots of parking and casinos.
Victoria S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 3, 2013
Clean, decent room.

near airport and strip
6.7
it was good. no complaints! the room was clean and easy to get to. it is close to the strip and also the airport which is handy if you don't have much time.
Travel tip: Perfect if you want to be near the airport.
Alexis J. Couples Philippines, January 2, 2013
Simple, cozy and value for money!

Value for money. Not too far and not too near the main street which gives it a private location feel.
8.3
when we arrived there, we were welcomed by a lovely woman. it was so easy to check in and out. the room has all the basic things we need, hot water, heater, comfortable bed and more. it wasnt in the main road but it was just a few minutes walk from the major hotels and casino. it was very accessible.
Murali K. Couples United States of America, December 30, 2012
Good hotel but very small lobby

Cheaper room rate with good felicities in Room, Free internet and breakfast
6.7
This was very good hotel to stay in las vegas, it is very near to the Strip street. they have free shuttle service to airport.
Youngcheol H. Couples South Korea, December 29, 2012
Quite a Good

Very Considerible
6.3
Everything was satisfied with us. Every aound corner of the room and bath... there are considerable things and necessities for the traveler. We had a goog impression. But one thing is unpleasant that a thing seems like a injector for using of drug was rolled at the parking lot in front of the hotel. And also it was strange for me that a clerk clared a table at about 9 o'clock althogh we was having a breakfast some food that the hotel served.
Jason B. Couples United States of America, November 18, 2012
Room was better then i expected for the price.

close to the strip at a low price
8
We live in LV and like to stay downtown when we go out. Looking at a lot of the other hotels they had resort fees on top of the room fee. If you are looking for a cheap price that has a clean bed and close to the Strip then this place is great. I would definitely stay here again.
Sebastien B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 11, 2012
Very clean

Clean, free internet connection and close to the strip
9
This place was surprisingly nice. Nothing fancy, but very clean and close to the strip.
Edwin A. Solo travelers United States of America, November 4, 2012
Nice room for a reasonable price

I can park right in front of my room
9.3
hotel is nice and quiet,I definitely recommend it to people who does not like overcrowded place.
Graham L. Solo travelers Australia, October 15, 2012
Well positioned budget stay

Exceptionally well priced and close to the action
7.7
When you visit Las Vegas you don't spend much time sitting in you hotel! I would rather spend my money on activities that fancy accommodation. The Travelodge is very well place within easy walking distance to the strip. It is also very convenient to the helicopter flights. The rooms were clean and adequate. The service was friendly and efficient.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't leave without a flight over the strip at night or over the grand canyon on the helicopters.
Graham L. Solo travelers Australia, October 14, 2012
Low budget but very well placed

Easy Walking distance to the strip
7.7
If your looking for accommodation that won't break the bank and is within walking distance to the Las Vegas strip the Travelodge is hard to beat. The rooms are not fancy but the service is good and you can park your car directly outside your door. I personally didn't spend much time in my room other than to sleep, as you do in Las Vegas!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take a cab to the Ghost bar and enjoy fantastic night views and great atmosphere.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Las Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV)Las Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorLas Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorLas Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorLas Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorLas Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolLas Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolLas Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolLas Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomLas Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorLas Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorLas Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolLas Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolLas Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomLas Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomLas Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomLas Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomLas Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomLas Vegas Airport Travelodge Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C07