Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Las Vegas Guest House

Flat C4, 15th Floor, Block C, Chungking Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Las Vegas Guest House Hong Kong - Family Room Las Vegas Guest House Hong Kong - Triple Room 1 Double + 1 Single Las Vegas Guest House Hong Kong - Twin Room Las Vegas Guest House Hong Kong - Double Bed Room Las Vegas Guest House Hong Kong - Single Bed Room Las Vegas Guest House Hong Kong - Bathroom Las Vegas Guest House Hong Kong - Bath Lotion Las Vegas Guest House Hong Kong - Bath Towel Las Vegas Guest House Hong Kong - TV Las Vegas Guest House Hong Kong - TV with many Channel Las Vegas Guest House Hong Kong - Air-condition Las Vegas Guest House Hong Kong - Fan Las Vegas Guest House Hong Kong - Room Amenities,Hair Dryer On Request Las Vegas Guest House Hong Kong - Fridge Las Vegas Guest House Hong Kong - Room 53 Las Vegas Guest House Hong Kong - Corridor
Las Vegas Guest House Hong Kong - Reception Las Vegas Guest House Hong Kong - Lobby Las Vegas Guest House Hong Kong - Drinking Water Las Vegas Guest House Hong Kong - Firm Alarm Las Vegas Guest House Hong Kong - CCTV Las Vegas Guest House Hong Kong - Exit Las Vegas Guest House Hong Kong - VISA Machine Las Vegas Guest House Hong Kong - CCTV Monitor Las Vegas Guest House Hong Kong - Award Las Vegas Guest House Hong Kong - Welcome To Las Vegas Guest House Las Vegas Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby Las Vegas Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel Ground Floor Lift Lobby
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 108

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.6

based on
175 reviews

122 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (175)
Sort by:
Arulfo R. Families with young children Philippines, August 20, 2012
Hospitable staff but small rooms

price,location
9
We are group of families,the hotel floor are quite clean and new,but the building especially ground floor are crowded and this scare we because we have child.But undoubtedly,the price is very cheap and sight-seeing place are just step away from hotel,completed transportation system make we can enter different part of Hong Kong easily,esp. like ocean park and disleyland.
Report this review
Margaretrose J. Groups Philippines, August 20, 2012
Strong WIFI network

free wifi and cheap
9.3
the room is too small,but it's so clean,have our own bathroom,tv with many English channel.We feel safe of the hotel floor.But as the ground floor are too many people walk in and out,we feel a bit scared.But we are satisfy with their service and price.
Report this review
Namiko N. Groups Japan, July 27, 2012
立地と価格は最良。ただし狭い、ボロイ。

立地と価格
6.3
the room is sooo small. tough to open a big suitcase, althogh i could do that. and bathroom is sooo small too. but location is very good. thanks for that, i walked around the city till late night. i don't recommend ladies to stay in the hotel(also any other hotels in chungking manshion) by theirselves cause the atmosphere of chunking manshion is not very safety(i mean there're lots of people who has different background, so feel a little bit scare). i think this hotel is just reasonable!!
Report this review
Anna M. Couples Philippines, July 14, 2012
not what we expected

good location, clean room, clean cr
5.3
it was okay.very accesible everywhere and lots of trusted money exchange on the ground level.problem was the person in charge in the place had a bad attitude. we weren't placed in las Vegas guest house.we were placed in lucky guest house and there was no wifi as oposed to what was indicated in the package.good thing we were out almost the whole day bec it woud suck to stay in that place for a long time
Report this review
Tjioe H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 9, 2012
Nice location but the room & toilet too small

None
7
The shower bath (water) comes out too slow & the room is too small but great location.
Report this review
Navaneeth S. Solo travelers India, June 18, 2012
Central location but very tiny rooms

Proximity of the location to tourist attractions
5
Staff are horribly rude. When I was astonished looking at the size of the room - which resembled Alcatraz prison cell to me, he said "No! This is the toilet and you gotto stay here". They absolutely don't have any respect to customers whatsoever. Rooms are extremely tiny but A/c and internet works and it has a private shower(if you are not too big it fits u in). The location of the hotel building in HK is excellent but the building itself is not too decent a place to be in - it's a old building with downscale stores. Good thing is lots of vegetarian indian restaurants are in close proximity to the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Harbor cruise from Star ferry is closeby and so is the avenue of stars to look at the symphony of lights. The MTR is just opposite and can take you to other attractions in Central and so can the Ferry(cheaper).
Report this review
Benari Z. Couples Philippines, June 5, 2012
Accommodating staff and clean but small rooms

Clean,cheap price,great location
8.7
the hotel we have stayed is clean enough and small rooms,but still the room with free wifi and our bathroom,drinking water are all included and photo are reliable.the owner and her staff are really friendly.the place are quite convenient and very easy to reach the place we want to go in hong kong.theme park and exhibition center just take ferry around 5 minutes time .the price is comparable cheap of this hotel in this area.
Report this review
Anni N. Families with young children Brazil, June 5, 2012
Great deal of money,room same like photo i book

cheap,location,free wifi
9.3
honestly,we can find many budget hotels in hong kong,but as for the price and the convenience,this one would be the prime compare with others.we can say they are just next to Victoria Harbor and very cheap price in that golden mile area.metro,taxi,bus are all can get easily.room with television and air-condition,clean but the ground floor of the building are too crowded and noisy.overall,is very attractive place to stay with them.photo are relatively honest as well.
Report this review
Shau F. Couples Malaysia, April 7, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Strategically located
5.7
The room is so small, so do the lift. Have to queue and wait quite long for the lift.
Report this review
Connie L. Couples Philippines, April 2, 2012
Friendly staffs...great location en clean

Basic clean rooms...
7
It's duable for bag packers.. Cheap prices en its accessible to the subway, restaurants, malls, shopping area en attractions.
Report this review
Previous page 61 - 70 of 122 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Las Vegas Guest House Hong Kong - Chung King Mansion New AppearanceLas Vegas Guest House Hong Kong - Family RoomLas Vegas Guest House Hong Kong - Triple Room 1 Double + 1 SingleLas Vegas Guest House Hong Kong - Twin RoomLas Vegas Guest House Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomLas Vegas Guest House Hong Kong - Single Bed RoomLas Vegas Guest House Hong Kong - BathroomLas Vegas Guest House Hong Kong - Bath LotionLas Vegas Guest House Hong Kong - Bath TowelLas Vegas Guest House Hong Kong - TVLas Vegas Guest House Hong Kong - TV with many ChannelLas Vegas Guest House Hong Kong - Air-conditionLas Vegas Guest House Hong Kong - FanLas Vegas Guest House Hong Kong - Room Amenities,Hair Dryer On RequestLas Vegas Guest House Hong Kong - FridgeLas Vegas Guest House Hong Kong - Room 53Las Vegas Guest House Hong Kong - CorridorLas Vegas Guest House Hong Kong - ReceptionLas Vegas Guest House Hong Kong - LobbyLas Vegas Guest House Hong Kong - Drinking WaterLas Vegas Guest House Hong Kong - Firm AlarmLas Vegas Guest House Hong Kong - CCTVLas Vegas Guest House Hong Kong - ExitLas Vegas Guest House Hong Kong - VISA MachineLas Vegas Guest House Hong Kong - CCTV MonitorLas Vegas Guest House Hong Kong - AwardLas Vegas Guest House Hong Kong - Welcome To Las Vegas Guest HouseLas Vegas Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyLas Vegas Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel Ground Floor Lift LobbyLas Vegas Guest House Hong Kong - Chung King MansionLas Vegas Guest House Hong Kong - Chung King Mansion Main EntranceLas Vegas Guest House Hong Kong - Victoria Harbor Night ViewLas Vegas Guest House Hong Kong - HK Night ViewLas Vegas Guest House Hong Kong - Deluxe Room ViewLas Vegas Guest House Hong Kong - Victoria Harbour


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06