Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Las Vegas Guest House

Flat C4, 15th Floor, Block C, Chungking Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 108

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




from 174 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (174)
Sort by:
Kok P. Groups Malaysia, February 19, 2014
Good location for budget hotel!

Security OK, free drinking water, value for money
Overall is good, where can you can such budget price in this prime area! Security also ok as the hotel has double tier of doors.
Report this review
Tan R. Solo travelers Singapore, December 27, 2013
basic,clean budget hotel

clean bedsheets, convenient location, affordable prices
room condition was clean. however, the lifts were a nightmare.
Report this review
Tan R. Solo travelers Singapore, December 26, 2013
basic clean budget hotel

centrally located, clean bedsheets, affordable rates
the lifts were a nightmare. long queues and often overload, rsulting in long wait
Report this review
Siti H. Families with older children Malaysia, December 19, 2013
Unfriendly staff at the receptionist.

Near to MTR,walking distance to Avenue Stars and walking distance to Kowloon Mosque.
Report this review
Siti H. Families with older children Malaysia, December 19, 2013
Easy to find Halal food.

walking distance to MTR,shopping area and near to Kowloon Mosque.
Report this review
Aimee G. Families with young children Philippines, November 24, 2013
Unique, cramped, smelly, fun, exciting experience.

It is centrally located within the city. Ease in access in public transport and sites. Friendly people.
We arrived HK late in the evening so we were expected for late check-in the hotel. The hotel is just a few blocks away from the MTR. As we were walking to the hotel with all our luggage, there were a lot of people outside who were bombarding us, offering us their hotel promos, taxi rides, etc. It was kind of scary because we were just 2 girls, 1 boy with a toddler. We didn't expect that many people offering promos to us late at night. When we reached Block C, we noticed that one of the elevators is for floors 2,4,6, etc. The other elevator was for floors 3,5,7, etc. The elevators were small and there were times where we had to fall in line. The room was very small. You get to go everywhere inside the room with just 1 step. It was also kind of smelly. Our bed sheets and pillow cases weren't changed during our 5 nights there. There was once that our door was even left unlocked by the room service, although nothing got lost, it is still very scary and dangerous for the room service to forget to lock our doors after cleaning.
Report this review
Hendri S. Groups Indonesia, August 5, 2013
good view & location

good location, view, and
I`m choice for the hotel for close to the shopping centre like this hotel. And service ok. I think is a good choice hotel for me. And so cheap for me. That's good
Report this review
Jennifer A. Groups Philippines, July 5, 2013
It is a great value for money.

cost, location and polite staff
No problem at all, very affordable and easy to find
Report this review
Lew D. Solo travelers Philippines, June 23, 2013
Small room!

Centrally located to public transport
Report this review
Maureen E. Families with young children Philippines, April 25, 2013
Small room but everything else makes it best!

Location, Staff Friendliness,
The room is very small!But it's very clean and comfortable. The bathroom is verysmall too but it's very new and very clean too! The accommodation also have a public area where you have a water dispenser and refrigerator (shared with other guests. The staff are very friendly. Speaks English (US)well. They easily attend to any of your needs. They can give you info about tourist destinations or what you can do in the area. The location is the best of all! Plenty of shopping, museums, attractions, food, children playgrounds, and the best view of Hong Kong! Plus it's a public transport hub!It's literally the centre of Kowloon. everytrhing you could ask for is there!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!