or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LaSalle Suite

19 Soi Lasalle 33, Sukhumvit 105, Bangna, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10260 (Show on map)

Book now!

LaSalle Suite Bangkok - Main Pool LaSalle Suite Bangkok - Main Pool LaSalle Suite Bangkok - Hydrotherapy Pool at Kalavek Wellness Spa LaSalle Suite Bangkok - Spa LaSalle Suite Bangkok - Spa LaSalle Suite Bangkok - Exterior LaSalle Suite Bangkok - Fitness Room LaSalle Suite Bangkok - Spa Reception LaSalle Suite Bangkok - Interior LaSalle Suite Bangkok - Spa LaSalle Suite Bangkok - Spa Lobby LaSalle Suite Bangkok - Massage & Treatment Room LaSalle Suite Bangkok - Hydrotherapy Pool at Kalavek Wellness Spa LaSalle Suite Bangkok - Floatation Pool at Kalavek Wellness Spa LaSalle Suite Bangkok - Floatation Pool at Kalavek Wellness Spa LaSalle Suite Bangkok - Floatation Pool at Kalavek Wellness Spa
LaSalle Suite Bangkok - Hydrotherapy Pool at Kalavek Wellness Spa LaSalle Suite Bangkok - Hydrotherapy Pool at Kalavek Wellness Spa LaSalle Suite Bangkok - Facilities LaSalle Suite Bangkok - Facilities LaSalle Suite Bangkok - Facilities
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 63
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
36 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (36)
Sort by:
Jacee B. Couples India, February 28, 2015
LaSalle Suite
4
It's the Bad hotel in Bangkok
Alf T. Families with young children Norway, December 28, 2014
ok

pool
5.7
Ok the staff was nice and room was big but the spa was closed it is a bit remote but ok if you stay a day or 3
Dirk B. Families with young children Belgium, December 14, 2014
excellent hotel

room , staff, location
9.7
excellent stay super friendly people great very large rooms very clean and very good location for what I needed it. Very large market close by and loads of eating possibilities around. Overall a super stay
Joanna T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 19, 2014
Brilliant hotel in Bangna

Room size, cleanliness, staff
10
What a great place. A lovely room, separate bedroom, living room and bathroom. Kitchenette is small, but perfectly formed. Lovely swimming pool, good gym. Great location.
Neil K. Business travelers Australia, November 12, 2014
Lovely Helpful Staff, Good Apartment Room

Location, Staff, Room Size
9
Chose the LaSalle Suite for its proximity to a business conference nearby. A nice place - well maintained and very genuine, helpful managers and staff. Spacious apartment room, very clean, nice pool and gym facilities. I was the only non resident guest for much of the stay so breakfast - which was fine - was only for me! A recommended place for the location near the airport or the shopping in Bangna.
Kerdsap N. Families with older children Thailand, October 13, 2014
good

hotel food and staff
6
very good
Sandra J. Families with young children Belgium, March 2, 2014
Needs further improvement

Large rooms, close to Mega Bangna and Bitec, cheap
4.3
Upon arrival they weren't aware of our Agoda booking which is our first time to experience this. Most likely the 2-bedroom suites we ordered were not available so we were "lucky" to be upgraded to a 3-bedroom suite, unfortunately a room which was not ready for use: superficially ok but in the cupboards etc. very dirty, no door in wardrobe, no remotes for airco's, no electricity for fride, no cable for tv, balcony door in 1 bedroom was barely fitting. Manager though seemed a nice guy, arranged remotes for 3/4 airco's and cable for the tv and put the door of the wardrobe outside the room. Nearby there's a nice evening market. Proximity to Bitec and Mega Bangna are also a plus. Breakfast was very limited: fried rice, eggs, ham and bread. Taste was ok. In 1 year from now this hotel (only 6 years old) will either be further deteriorated to not usable anymore or, if the manager has the will and finances, upgraded to a very nice place to stay. Maintenance will be the key issue.
Kenneth J. Families with young children United States of America, September 15, 2013
Really nice hotel with modern extras

Great swimming pool, big room, large bath room
6.7
Ray W. Families with young children United States of America, August 23, 2013
A comfortable place with large rooms and pool.

The room was large and well equipped, the security guard was friendly and helpful, it was near a small fresh market.
9
I enjoyed this hotel because of it's friendly staff, large room, and quiet location. It also has an interesting water spa in the hotel that I enjoyed a free session at. The spa treatment was very invigorating. Our daughters enjoyed the pool.
Liza I. Families with young children United States of America, June 28, 2013
Manager was so lovely and kind!

Homey feel, staff service and large space! The staff is so friendly and helpful!
8
The manager was so sweet. My baby had an accident in the middle of the night and he rushed to the room to help me. He was so warm and friendly, made me feel like I was at home instead of a hotel! Great night market down the street...great manager!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

LaSalle Suite BangkokLaSalle Suite Bangkok - Main PoolLaSalle Suite Bangkok - Main PoolLaSalle Suite Bangkok - Hydrotherapy Pool at Kalavek Wellness SpaLaSalle Suite Bangkok - SpaLaSalle Suite Bangkok - SpaLaSalle Suite Bangkok - ExteriorLaSalle Suite Bangkok - Fitness RoomLaSalle Suite Bangkok - Spa ReceptionLaSalle Suite Bangkok - InteriorLaSalle Suite Bangkok - SpaLaSalle Suite Bangkok - Spa LobbyLaSalle Suite Bangkok - Massage & Treatment RoomLaSalle Suite Bangkok - Hydrotherapy Pool at Kalavek Wellness SpaLaSalle Suite Bangkok - Floatation Pool at Kalavek Wellness SpaLaSalle Suite Bangkok - Floatation Pool at Kalavek Wellness SpaLaSalle Suite Bangkok - Floatation Pool at Kalavek Wellness SpaLaSalle Suite Bangkok - Hydrotherapy Pool at Kalavek Wellness SpaLaSalle Suite Bangkok - Hydrotherapy Pool at Kalavek Wellness SpaLaSalle Suite Bangkok - FacilitiesLaSalle Suite Bangkok - FacilitiesLaSalle Suite Bangkok - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3B06