or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lasony Serviced Apartment

No.139, Wen Weng Road, Qingyang District , Tianfu Square, Chengdu, China 610041 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lasony Serviced Apartment Chengdu - Exterior Lasony Serviced Apartment Chengdu - Interior Lasony Serviced Apartment Chengdu - Guest Room Lasony Serviced Apartment Chengdu - Guest Room Lasony Serviced Apartment Chengdu - Guest Room Lasony Serviced Apartment Chengdu - Guest Room Lasony Serviced Apartment Chengdu - Guest Room Lasony Serviced Apartment Chengdu - Guest Room Lasony Serviced Apartment Chengdu - Guest Room Lasony Serviced Apartment Chengdu - Guest Room Lasony Serviced Apartment Chengdu - Guest Room Lasony Serviced Apartment Chengdu - Guest Room Lasony Serviced Apartment Chengdu - Bathroom Lasony Serviced Apartment Chengdu - Lobby Lasony Serviced Apartment Chengdu - Deluxe Twin Bed Lasony Serviced Apartment Chengdu - Deluxe Twin Bed
Lasony Serviced Apartment Chengdu - Deluxe Twin Bed Lasony Serviced Apartment Chengdu - Deluxe Twin Bed Lasony Serviced Apartment Chengdu - Deluxe Twin Bed Lasony Serviced Apartment Chengdu - Deluxe Twin Bed
Area: Tianfu Square Number of Rooms: 99

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
38 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (38)
Sort by:
Reto H. Solo travelers Switzerland, November 6, 2013
Super value for money, recommended

Washing machine, Cooking facility and Fridge
7.3
Easy and very fast check-in. Surprised by the big and clean room on the 28th Floor. Stunning view over the city. Enjoyed to have a serviced apartment with washing machine and cooking facility. Too bad there are no pots, and dishes. Unfortunately no wifi (however there is LAN access to internet)
Colin T. Solo travelers Singapore, October 3, 2013
overall good stay

Comfortable bed, nice clean duvet, it comes with a washing machine
8.3
Nice location, walking distance to attractions, food is not a problem (just across the road) behind the hotel there are steamboat restaurans, a local wet market, 24hrs convince store next to hotel, even a pharmacy not 24hrs. Only drawback the entrance to the apartment is not visible, lifts abit run down, internet abit slow no wifi, need to bring portable router, reminded staff to change kettle but she forgot about it, anyway not always in the room, water not drinkable have to get it from the convince store. Kitchen with an Induction stove available but no cooking or eating utensils. Overall good size room comfortable bed on the 28th floor, easy walking distance to attractions!
Jason T. Solo travelers Australia, September 20, 2013
Spacious, clean, inexpensive

Inexpensive, big room, relatively close to restaurants and shopping
8.7
I had a good deal when booking this serviced apartment (paid AUD$35 ~ 190RMB). The building itself was a little difficult to find but the location is quite good. It's about 10-15 minute walk from the metro, shops and restaurants. It's quite self contained - there's a washing machine (no dryer) and stove but no pots and pans. There's also no fridge or safe/deposit box. For this price, I wouldn't complain. Also my room was on level 27 which has a decent city view at night.
Michael C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 4, 2013
good value, clean

clean, well equipped, nice view
8.3
Great value with discount, fridge, washing machine, and stove in room, great selection of free movies on tv
Ho P. Families with older children Malaysia, December 29, 2012
Spacious room with good location

Distance to all the tourist attraction are very near i.e. People's Park, Jin Li Street etc.
7.7
Please take note that the hotel will be difficult to find, make sure you get someone to translate the hotel name and address for the taxi drivers. The visible glass bathroom was a little inconvenient, luckily we are travelling with family and all ladies in the room. The bed are comfortable (two queen sized bed) that can sleep 4 person in a room. The air-conditioned was confusing, the room was too warm although we set it at 5 degrees Celsius, we ended up turning it off. Overall it was a decent stay, 15-20 minutes walk to tourist attractions but it would be great if there's wifi service at every floor.
Muhammad M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2012
Great location and worth it

Location near to ATM bank, convenience shop and few attraction place e.g people park and Tianfu Square. Moslem food restaurant also available nearby. The room was equipped with washing machine and hot plate but without cooking equipment e.g pan, bowl etc. Hotel staff were friendly but unable to speak English.
7.7
The room rate is cheaper and worth it compared to the facilities provided in the room. Equipped with washing machine and hot plate which really suitable for my family. We are moslem and difficult to get Halal food. So, sometimes we cooked in the room which we were easily get the raw food nearby hotel. But we had to buy pan, spoon, bowl because the hotel did not provide them. Housekeeping came to clean the room on daily basis. But they never vacuum the room. The shower room is transparent which I think is not suitable to parent sharing with their kids.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking distance to people park and Tianfu Square.
Azizah A. Families with older children Malaysia, December 10, 2012
Value for money

Economical price and easy access to tourist place
6.7
Room is big with 2 queen bed which is really value for money. Can easily access to tourist spot i.e Jinli Market, Tianfu Square.
Restaurant Tip: For Muslim traveler, there is a mosque and halal restaurant about 2km from the hotel.
Hui Y. Families with older children Malaysia, November 26, 2012
Clean and Convenient hotel

Clean
6
Decent and convenient service apartment . Basic hotel facilities. Room is consider big and decent. McDonalds and some shopping malls are within walking distance (about 20 minutes walk) Only thing I don't. like is the bathroom and toilet is almost transparent (partially cover with curtain) Wifi available at reception area
Hwee Y. Solo travelers Singapore, August 18, 2012
Convenient for getting around and shopping

Swimming pool
6.7
The room is considered pretty spacious in HK standard, and location is good as it is near to MTR, eating places and shopping... Getting around was easy for me! I enjoyed my stay in the hotel...
Joy G. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 17, 2012
Convenient location for the CBD but no breakfast

Rooms are spacious
6
The internet connection is advertised but very rarely worked which was frustrating. Also no breakfast or room service available. Staff were pleasant enough but I would not stay here again. The lowest floor available was 21.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lasony Serviced Apartment ChengduLasony Serviced Apartment Chengdu - ExteriorLasony Serviced Apartment Chengdu - InteriorLasony Serviced Apartment Chengdu - Guest RoomLasony Serviced Apartment Chengdu - Guest RoomLasony Serviced Apartment Chengdu - Guest RoomLasony Serviced Apartment Chengdu - Guest RoomLasony Serviced Apartment Chengdu - Guest RoomLasony Serviced Apartment Chengdu - Guest RoomLasony Serviced Apartment Chengdu - Guest RoomLasony Serviced Apartment Chengdu - Guest RoomLasony Serviced Apartment Chengdu - Guest RoomLasony Serviced Apartment Chengdu - Guest RoomLasony Serviced Apartment Chengdu - BathroomLasony Serviced Apartment Chengdu - LobbyLasony Serviced Apartment Chengdu - Deluxe Twin BedLasony Serviced Apartment Chengdu - Deluxe Twin BedLasony Serviced Apartment Chengdu - Deluxe Twin BedLasony Serviced Apartment Chengdu - Deluxe Twin BedLasony Serviced Apartment Chengdu - Deluxe Twin BedLasony Serviced Apartment Chengdu - Deluxe Twin Bed


AS-AGWEB-3B03