Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lavender Hotel

208-210 Le Thanh Ton Street, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lavender Suite Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh Market Opposite Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lavender Suite Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lavender Suite Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Or Twin Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Or Twin Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double
Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 1588 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1588)
Sort by:
Andrew L. Business travelers United States of America, August 15, 2015
Lavender hotel good value

Clean room, hot water, good plumbing
7
I stayed one night, staff courteous, wifi worked well, I did not try the restaurant so no idea about food quality. Room was fine but the room slippers are not free for you to take as in other hotels which suggests they are recycled, not healthy but this is Asia and hygiene standards otherwise we're very good in the hotel. The towels were stained a bit but not badly. The shower was good and bed comfortable
Report this review
Pei X. Solo travelers Singapore, August 15, 2015
Value for money

Value for money, Clean, Friendly Staff
9.7
Report this review
Onelia G. Groups Philippines, August 12, 2015
Good location, good service & food

Good service & food best location
9.3
Pleasant stay
Report this review
Dyah A. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 11, 2015
Recommended to stay there

location near benh than market
3
Report this review
Mei J. Groups Malaysia, August 10, 2015
strategic location and good services

location,convenience and services
9.3
Hotel is located at a strategic.location,walking distance to ben thanh market,less than 3 min can reach there. The customer service officer are friendly and they can speak good English. The only thing that can be improve is they should have two pillows for each person. When we request to have another one,the officer told us that the hotel is fully booked, no additional pillows for us
Report this review
Hieu T. Couples Vietnam, August 9, 2015
Lavender Hotel

Good location, nice security staff
4.7
It was a disaster. The sink was stuck and water couldn't get through. It took half an hour to fix. Totally exhausted when I need to sleep early after trip. Wonder if someone could enjoy in such a restaurant. There are many staff in this hotel but it seems like they didn't care for guest they talk about something else. The hotel looks beautiful but there is a hygiene problem in here. Never ever go back again.
Report this review
Fabrice R. Couples Belgium, August 8, 2015
Good value for money hotel

Clean, Friendly staff, good location
9.7
The hotel is very clean, the staff friendly and helpfull, the room was very good, clean and spacy enough. The in room safe and a good working fridge, a good working aircon were welcome, something that I can't say about many other hotels lately. I would surely recommend this hotel to my friends.
Report this review
Duc N. Couples United States of America, August 7, 2015
Ks rất sạch sẽ và lịch sự

Clean, comfortable and polite
9
Very cozy in the mid of the crowd
Report this review
Viven S. Families with older children Singapore, August 5, 2015
Lavender Stay

Location, Reasonable Price, Free Wifi
7.7
Report this review
Kelly H. Couples Australia, August 4, 2015
Average hotel in a good location

Location, breakfast, staff
7
The rooms are small and very overpriced. We paid extra for a room with a window but the window turned out to be fake. Very stuffy and dark rooms with no air flow. Photos on agoda are photoshopped
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lavender SuiteLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh Market OppositeLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lavender SuiteLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lavender SuiteLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Or TwinLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Or TwinLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Lavender Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06