or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lavender Hotel

208-210 Le Thanh Ton Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lavender Suite Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lavender Suite Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pre-Superior Twin Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pre-Superior Twin Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pre-Superior Twin Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh Market Opposite
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1338 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1338)
Sort by:
Tan E. Couples Singapore, October 18, 2014
Above average hotel

Location, value and clean
8
Good stay.
Ngan W. Groups Singapore, October 8, 2014
Best location

Very good location , walk to Ben thah market in mins, convenient access to all amenities..
8.3
Extremely good service by hotel staff.. Making you feel v warm during the stay .. Very helpful when you need any help..
Viranee T. Couples Thailand, October 5, 2014
good location

location
6.7
nothing special, just a good location
Rey L. Couples Philippines, October 4, 2014
good

food, room, service
10
Leandros D. Solo travelers India, October 3, 2014
Value for money

Location, breakfast offerings and some staff
9.3
Money's worth.
Spencer K. Solo travelers United States of America, October 2, 2014
great location

great location, good value, friendly staff
7.3
Jee K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 2, 2014
Nice location

Staff, location & clean
8.7
this is not the 1st trip to Lavendar hotel & as always, the friendliness of staff makes me reconsider this hotel. overall stay was pleasant & nice!
Lian T. Solo travelers Singapore, September 29, 2014
A pleasant stay

cleaniness, polite, efficient
7.3
a pleasant stay for the 2 nights there. Good security as my local friend was asked to retain his ID card and staff will call to check if everything is ok when my friend wants to take back his ID when he leaves.
Cyril J. Groups Philippines, September 28, 2014
Perfect location, clean rooms, best value!

Location, clean rooms, spacious and clean bathrooms.
9.7
I love this hotel. For its price, we really weren't expecting much. Just a simple, clean room. Our expectations were exceeded at every level! From the sheets to the beds to the room cleanliness and even the bathroom, we love it! Our room was good enough for three (one extra bed), the bathroom was spacious, the internet was pretty good. It is not a luxury hotel but it comes pretty close. There was even a cabinet with hangers and a safe for your belongings. The location is perfect also. It's literally just a few steps away from Ben Thanh Market. We were able to shop near midnight at shops still opened (on the streets) with no hurry at all because we can see our hotel nearby. There are also nearby coffee shops and dining choices. Taxi is readily available just outside the hotel. Rooms also came with free breakfast hotel. Literally, we couldn't ask for more. Best value for money when staying in Saigon.
Noel L. Solo travelers Singapore, September 28, 2014
location

location
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lavender SuiteLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lavender SuiteLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pre-Superior TwinLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pre-Superior TwinLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pre-Superior TwinLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh Market Opposite

Customer Reviews - Lavender Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B06