Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lavender Hotel

208-210 Le Thanh Ton Street, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lavender Suite Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh Market Opposite Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lavender Suite Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lavender Suite Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Or Twin Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Or Twin Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double
Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 1546 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1546)
Sort by:
Lisa B. Solo travelers Australia, June 26, 2015
Great Location

Location, value for money
8.7
I have stayed at The Lavender Hotel many times for a short stay/stopover. It is in a great location and the rates via Agoda are so cheap that it is difficult to find fault with the place. It is a small,budget,boutique hotel with everything at the door step.
Ritchie C. Groups Philippines, June 20, 2015
Very accessible good place. Very nice room

Room food place
8.3
Very satisfied
Stanley C. Business travelers Singapore, June 20, 2015
Good location and comfortable rooms

Clean bed, hot shower and good location
9
The hotel is more like a standard 3 star budget hotel. However, it is a very comfortable 3 star hotel that is located close to the Ben Thanh Market. The bed and sheets are clean and hot shower is refreshing. Breakfast is average but there are plenty of food options just nearby. A highly recommended no-frills hotel for good sleep and rest.
Sylvian S. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 20, 2015
Good

Good
6.7
N/A
Hanae Y. Couples Australia, June 20, 2015
Noisy

Rate and location
5.3
The room was small but ok. It was just that it was extremely noisy. Not from outside but people walking up and down the corridor early morning, talking loud and laughing. I think there is a kitchen or restaurant or something on level 2. The bed frame is very sharp but both my boyfriend and I knocked out knees on the corner a few times. Should think about it since your room is small.
Miao Y. Business travelers Singapore, June 12, 2015
Good location

Location, staff, convenience
8
Good
Zuraini A. Families with older children Singapore, June 10, 2015
Strategic location

Strategic location, convenient.
6.3
During the checkIn, the front desk staff,Cherry, is not friendly, grumpy & rude. All other staffs are very friendly & helpful. The morning breakfast should provide a Halal meal corner for muslims guest as I noticed 75% were muslim guest. Breakfast spread should be clearly label as there were pork served but some muslims do not know.
Rahmat A. Families with older children Singapore, June 10, 2015
Getaway staycation in Ho Chi Minh

Good location for shopping. Easy to find food around the hotel. Location of hotel not far from the airport.
7
Pleasant stay here. Location was gd. Staff was friendly. The only sideback was b'fast. Since we booked with b'fast, not much was available for us muslim guest as the food was not 'halal'. From our observation, there's a lot of muslim visitors staying in the hotel hence if the management could change their choice of food would be great.
Bill L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 9, 2015
Terrible stay

proximity
3.3
as i am not one to write reviews, i must comment on this hotel. There was a Gap between the room door, poor breakfast , no complimentary water in room, bfast no coffee nor tea. Room was too basic , no clothes cabinet . Would recommend anyone to stay as there are better choices
Raja I. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2015
Comfort

Location, room, location.
7.7
Our stay was very very good.. very confinient, location was perfect. Easy to move around for shopping and muslim food

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lavender SuiteLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh Market OppositeLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lavender SuiteLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lavender SuiteLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Or TwinLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Or TwinLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Lavender Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04