Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lavender Hotel

208-210 Le Thanh Ton Street, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lavender Suite Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh Market Opposite Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lavender Suite Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lavender Suite Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Or Twin Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Or Twin Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double
Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 1569 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1569)
Sort by:
Kelly H. Couples Australia, August 4, 2015
Average hotel in a good location

Location, breakfast, staff
7
The rooms are small and very overpriced. We paid extra for a room with a window but the window turned out to be fake. Very stuffy and dark rooms with no air flow. Photos on agoda are photoshopped
Report this review
Tay K. Families with older children Singapore, July 27, 2015
Nice location, clean room, friendly staff

Nice location, clean room and friendly staff
9
Fantastic. Hotel near Ben thanh market. Also walking distance to New World hotel for some night pass time - there is a private club with slot machines and table games. Very nice embience..
Report this review
Marcelino P. Families with older children Philippines, July 26, 2015
Location location location!!!!!

Location, staff and food. The best value fir money!
9
Great!
Report this review
David G. Business travelers Australia, July 25, 2015
Boutique hotel shines

Location, value for money, service
9
Have stayed at this small, hole-in-the wall, boutique hotel 2-3 times before. Doesn't disappoint. Standout is its location, near the heart of the tourist area in downtown HCMC, so easy walk for most things including tourist sites, the large market, restaurants, coffee shops. Good inexpensive room rates. Hotel staff are excellent, very friendly and helpful, efficient. Rooms are small, modern, attractive, well maintained and kept very clean. Great for short stopovers.
Report this review
Thang T. Groups Australia, July 24, 2015
Clueless staff

location next to Cho Ben Thanh
4
I booked for three groups with different check in and check out times, staff were clueless! Had explain many times over, I even had to forward my confirmation emails to their email. Arrive past 2pm, my rooms weren't ready, next group arrived after 3pm rooms weren't ready, the following day third group after 2pm, had to wait for rooms yet again (3groups of two). When walking in to rooms can see staff using the gym as a folding area to clean their linen, linen everywhere! Arrived in room placed luggage near chair/sofa disgusting, stains every where. I had to place my luggage over the chair. Only one up side close to cho ben thanh. Only positive everything is negative! Will not recommend to anyone!!!
Report this review
Joo-Hyun P. Solo travelers South Korea, July 23, 2015
good place for rest

location, place, price, service
8.3
good for staying, and great place for trip
Report this review
Carl H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 22, 2015
Nice hotel

Location to market, friendly staff, massive balcony with city view on the suite room.
8.7
Very pleasant stay thankyou, Mr carl :)
Report this review
Therese F. Couples United States of America, July 15, 2015
Location!

Location, friendliness, quiet
9.7
Report this review
Hayley R. Couples United Kingdom, July 13, 2015
Central hotel

Location
6.7
Report this review
Ma L. Families with older children China, July 13, 2015
Dr

poor area
4.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lavender SuiteLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh Market OppositeLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lavender SuiteLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lavender SuiteLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Or TwinLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Or TwinLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Lavender Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05