Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lavender Hotel

208-210 Le Thanh Ton Street, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lavender Suite Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh Market Opposite Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Room Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lavender Suite Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lavender Suite Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Or Twin Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Or Twin Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double
Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1524 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1524)
Sort by:
Heena N. Solo travelers India, May 29, 2015
Good location

Location, friendly attentive staff, easy to get taxis outside
7
The place is small but clean. It has friendly efficient staff. Bed sheets and pillow cases smelled funny and there was a fake window in my room which I only realized in the morning when it was pitch black inspire of a 'window'. It didn't bother me as I left that afternoon but this info needs to be on the agoda site room info. All in all it is ok!
Pearline T. Couples Singapore, May 28, 2015
Nice

Location, transport and nearby food
7.3
Nice pleasent stay staffs are friendly
Yap H. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2015
nice hotel

staff r friendly, room is clean n is conveniently located.
9.7
Enjoyable
Maryani E. Families with older children Singapore, May 18, 2015
I give 5 star for their services

Staff are very helpful & friendly, reliable and clean.. a wonderful service. Location is not far from Benth Thant market
8
It was a pleasant stay @ Lavender
Taikhim K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 13, 2015
management poor
5.3
This Hotel will close their light and air conditioner whatever customers still sit at Lobby Hotel on night time,there are only 9-10 pm when there close light and air cond! Very poor management!
Marliana O. Couples Malaysia, May 5, 2015
Best hotel ever in HCM (Ben Thanh Market)

Location, Friendly Staff and Muslim Friendly Hotel
8.3
The stay was awesome. 4D 3N at the hotel. The location is very near to Ben Thanh Market. Staff service was great. They even help us to call and explain the shirt design as tailor cannot speak English well without hesitation. Room was small but ample space. Clean and comfy bed. They even have a tap for muslim to take wudhu. Will definitely recommend and will return to this hotel again and again
Nurazreen Z. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2015
Unpleasant check-in

Location
5
We arrived pretty early in the morning and was told that the 2 rooms booked were not ready and they were unable to do an early check-in for us. This was understandable and it was agreed that our rooms would be ready by 2pm. So we headed out to do shopping around that area. Came back at 2pm and NONE OF OUR ROOMS WERE READY. Absolutely none! Priority was given to a tour group that arrived much later than us. We continued seating at the lobby without any of the staff attending to us. We had to ask them TWICE before they finally allowed us to check-in and that was only done at 4pm! They told us there were not enough rooms but we had booked our rooms way in advanced. In fact, booking was done in January 2015. Totally not service-oriented.
Tang C. Couples Singapore, April 30, 2015
Good location hotel

Clean, coutesy staffs n near to Ben Thanh market.
7
My room facing to the west so that quiet hot,
Lee W. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 27, 2015
Good location

Helpful crew, good location, clean
6.3
The only negative thing I have for this hotel is that when I book it, I was expecting a window superior, but ended up with a no-window room.
Heather H. Couples Australia, April 24, 2015
A little gem

Clean quiet location
8.3
Good we booked additional accomodation for our return to HCMC at The Laverder Hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lavender SuiteLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ben Thanh Market OppositeLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive RoomLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lavender SuiteLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lavender SuiteLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Or TwinLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Or TwinLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLavender Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Lavender Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B08